St. Charles High School

Select Month


September, 2020 September, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8
9
10
11
12
13 14
15
16 17
18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28 29
30 1 2 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 August 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, August 31, 2020 August 31, 2020
Tennis
Duchesne (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 September 1, 2020
Cross Country
Fleet Feet (Away)
Boys V, JV4:15 PM
Soccer
Christian (Away)
Boys JVWin3 - 2
Softball
Winfield (Away)
VLoss2 - 7
JV4:15 PM
Volleyball
Ft. Zumwalt East (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV4:00 PM
Fr4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 September 2, 2020
Softball
Winfield (Away)
V4:15 PM
JV6:00 PM
Thursday, September 3, 2020 September 3, 2020
Softball
Francis Howell North (Away)
VWin7 - 5
Tennis
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
Girls VLoss4 - 5
Girls JVLoss0 - 3
Volleyball
Winfield (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
JV4:15 PM
Fr4:15 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020 September 4, 2020
Cross Country
TRXC OverFlow Meet (Away)
Boys V, JV4:00 PM
11-Man Football
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Home)
VLoss0 - 27
Softball
Lutheran South (Home)
V4:15 PM
Saturday, September 5, 2020 September 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 6, 2020 September 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 7, 2020 September 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 September 8, 2020
Cross Country
St Charles West (Home)
Boys So4:00 PM
St. Charles West (Home)
Boys Fr4:00 PM
Soccer
Orchard Farm (Home)
Boys VWin2 - 1
Boys JV2 - 2
Softball
Warrenton (Away)
V4:15 PM
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Ft. Zumwalt South (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Volleyball
MICDS (Home)
V5:15 PM
JV4:15 PM
Fr4:15 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 September 9, 2020
Tennis
Francis Howell North (Home)
Girls VLoss4 - 5
Volleyball
Francis Howell North (Away)
VWin2 - 1
JV4:30 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 September 10, 2020
Soccer
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
Boys VWin1 - 0
Boys JVLoss0 - 6
Softball
St. Charles West (Home)
VWin7 - 2
JV4:15 PM
Tennis
St. Charles West (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Volleyball
Duchesne (Away)
VWin3 - 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 September 11, 2020
11-Man Football
St. Dominic (Home)
VLoss0 - 48
Saturday, September 12, 2020 September 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 13, 2020 September 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 14, 2020 September 14, 2020
11-Man Football
St. Dominic (Away)
Fr5:00 PM
Softball
Westminster Christian Academy (Home)
V4:15 PM
JV4:15 PM
Westminster Christian Academy (Away)
V4:15 PM
JV4:15 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 September 15, 2020
Soccer
Warrenton (Away)
Boys VWin8 - 0
Boys JV1 - 0
Softball
Orchard Farm (Away)
V4:15 PM
JV4:15 PM
St. Dominic (Away)
VWin5 - 4
Tennis
Notre Dame (St. Louis) (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Volleyball
Warrenton (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
JV4:15 PM
Fr4:15 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 17, 2020 September 17, 2020
Soccer
St. Charles West (Home)
Boys VWin3 - 0
Boys JVLoss1 - 2
Softball
Ft. Zumwalt East
Ft. Zumwalt East
VLoss0 - 10
Tennis
Liberty (Wentzville) (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Volleyball
St. Charles West (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JV4:15 PM
Fr4:15 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020 September 18, 2020
Cross Country
McNair Invitational (Away)
Boys V, JV4:00 PM
11-Man Football
Warrenton (Away)
VWin20 - 37
Softball
Fox
Ft. Zumwalt East
VLoss0 - 15
Saturday, September 19, 2020 September 19, 2020
Softball
Lutheran St. Charles with Duchesne
Ft. Zumwalt East
VWin11 - 1
Sunday, September 20, 2020 September 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 21, 2020 September 21, 2020
11-Man Football
Warrenton (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Fr4:00 PM
Softball
Lutheran St. Charles with Duchesne (Away)
VWin13 - 2
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September 22, 2020
Cross Country
SCHS vs Washington HS (Home)
Boys So, Fr4:00 PM
Soccer
Duchesne (Away)
Boys VWin4 - 0
Boys JVLoss1 - 3
Tennis
Ft. Zumwalt East (Away)
Girls VLoss4 - 5
Volleyball
Orchard Farm (Away)
VWin2 - 1
JV4:15 PM
Fr4:15 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 September 23, 2020
Softball
Wright City (Away)
VLoss2 - 14
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
Pacific (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 September 24, 2020
Soccer
Christian (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Softball
Warrenton (Away)
V4:15 PM
JV6:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 September 25, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Warrenton Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Tennis
Lutheran St. Charles (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 September 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
Soccer
Winfield (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Softball
St. Charles West (Away)
V4:15 PM
JV4:15 PM
Volleyball
Winfield (Away)
V5:15 PM
JV4:15 PM
Fr4:15 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Soccer
Francis Howell North (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Softball
Orchard Farm (Home)
V4:15 PM
JV4:15 PM
Tennis
Windsor (Imperial) (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
11-Man Football
Winfield (Home)
V7:00 PM
Volleyball
Ft. Zumwalt West (Home)
V5:15 PM
JV4:15 PM
Fr4:15 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020
Cross Country
North Callaway Invitational (Away)
Boys V, JV10:00 AM
Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.