St. Charles High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019
Basketball
Hancock
MICDS Holiday Tourney
Boys VLoss51 - 76
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Wrestling
Wonder Woman Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Hazelwood East (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Wrestling
Nwest/Summit/SC (Away)
Girls V5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Orchard Farm (Home)
Boys Fr6:30 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
University City (Away)
Boys VLoss36 - 64
Boys JV4:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
fZN/Jackson/SC (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Warrenton (Home)
Boys VWin66 - 41
Boys JV5:30 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Swimming and Diving
FZN Inv (Away)
Girls V9:00 AM
Wrestling
GAC Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Washington Tournament (Away)
Boys V
CBC B/JV Tournament (Neutral)
Boys So
Swimming and Diving
Timberland
Girls V3:30 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Ursuline Academy (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Wrestling
GAC Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Hillsboro (Away)
Boys Fr6:30 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Wrestling
Liberty/DeSmet/SC (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Ft. Zumwalt South (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
SC Invitational (Home)
Boys V
Girls V
St. Charles Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Swimming and Diving
MICDS Meet (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Warrenton (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Girls JV7:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
SC/LuthSC/Lafayette (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
SC/LuthSC/St. Marys (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Duchesne (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Charles West (Away)
Boys V8:00 PM
Girls V6:30 PM
Wrestling
MICDS Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Wrestling
Washington Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Francis Howell Central (Away)
Girls V
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
Duchesne (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:45 PM
Wrestling
WCA/Ladue/Hannibal/St. Charles (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
GAC Quad (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Winfield/SC/SCW/Warrenton (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball
I44 Ladies Classic (Neutral)
Girls V
Swimming and Diving
Francis Howell North (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball
Duchesne (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Wrestling
Seckman Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.