Ozark High School

Select Month



August, 2022
Aug, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22 23
24 25 26
27
28 29
30
31
1 2 3
Sunday, July 31, 2022 July 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 1, 2022 August 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 August 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 August 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 4, 2022 August 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 5, 2022 August 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 6, 2022 August 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 7, 2022 August 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 8, 2022 August 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 August 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 August 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 11, 2022 August 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 12, 2022 August 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 13, 2022 August 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 14, 2022 August 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 15, 2022 August 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 August 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 August 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 18, 2022 August 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 19, 2022 August 19, 2022
11-Man Football
Jamboree @ Nixa (Away)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Jamboree @ Republic (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, August 20, 2022 August 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 21, 2022 August 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 22, 2022 August 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 August 23, 2022
Volleyball
Jamboree @ Nixa (Away)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 August 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 25, 2022 August 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 26, 2022 August 26, 2022
11-Man Football
Carl Junction (Home)
VLoss21 - 42
Bus: @
Tennis
Bolivar
Kickapoo Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Central (Springfield)
Kickapoo Tournament
Girls VWin5 - 4
Bus: @
Springfield Catholic
Kickapoo Tournament
Girls VLoss1 - 5
Bus: @
Saturday, August 27, 2022 August 27, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Ozark Time Trials (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Belton (Away)
Boys VWin4 - 1
Boys JVWin1 - 0
Bus: @
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022
11-Man Football
Carl Junction (Away)
JVWin30 - 7
Bus: @
Carl Junction (Home)
FrLoss22 - 44
Bus: @
Softball
McDonald County (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Heritage (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
FrWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022
Soccer
Willard (Away)
Boys VWin8 - 2
Boys JVWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
All Relay (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Branson (Away)
Girls VLoss3 - 6
Girls JVWin6 - 5
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022
Golf
Camdenton Tournament @ Lake Valley GC (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Lady Laker Golf Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tennis
Central (Springfield) (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Girls JVWin18 - 9
Bus: @
Volleyball
Rolla (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JVWin2 - 1
FrWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
Golf
Nixa (Away)
Girls V, JV3:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Helias Catholic (Home)
Boys VWin4 - 3
Boys JVWin1 - 0
Bus: @
Softball
Jefferson City (Home)
VWin2 - 0
JVWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Webb City (Home)
Boys V, JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Carthage (Away)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Girls JVWin13 - 6
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022
11-Man Football
Republic (Away)
VLoss13 - 51
Bus: @
Softball
Fulton
Southside Classic
VLoss1 - 3
Bus: @
Helias Catholic
Southside Classic
VLoss2 - 10
Bus: @
Troy Buchanan
Southside Classic
VLoss1 - 4
Bus: @
Tennis
Nixa JV Tournament (Away)
Girls JV
Bus: @
Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
SWCCCA (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
SWCCCA INVITATIONAL (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Softball
Lee's Summit North
Southside Classic
VWin10 - 0
Bus: @
Troy Buchanan
Southside Classic
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.