Ozark High School

Select Month



March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1
2
3
4
5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12
13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22
23
24 25
26
27
28 29
30
31
1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021
Basketball
Branson
District Tournament
Boys VWin69 - 62
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball
Glendale
District Tournament
Girls VWin63 - 27
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021
Basketball
Nixa
District Tournament
Boys VLoss49 - 67
Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021
Basketball
Nixa
District Tournament
Girls VLoss54 - 56
Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021
Soccer
Jamboree @ Catholic (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021
Baseball
Jamboree @ US Ballpark with Nixa and Rogersville (Away)
V11:00 AM
Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021
Baseball
Poplar Bluff
V11:00 AM
Branson (Home)
Nixa/Ozark Freshman Tournament
Fr1:30 PM
Kickapoo (Home)
Nixa/Ozark Freshman Tournament
Fr7:30 PM
Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021
Baseball
TBD
Nixa/Ozark Freshman Tournament
Fr
Willard (Home)
Nixa/Ozark Freshman Tournament
Fr10:00 AM
Soccer
Battle
Waynesville/Hickman/Battle/Ozark
Girls V11:00 AM
Hickman
Waynesville/Hickman/Battle/Ozark
Girls V2:00 PM
Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021
Soccer
Rock Bridge (Home)
Girls V6:45 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021
Baseball
Parkview (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Branson Junior (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021
Baseball
Heritage (Away)
V6:00 PM
Rogers (Away)
V3:00 PM
JV5:30 PM
Softball
Branson Tournament (Away)
JH
Tennis
Republic JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021
Baseball
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
JV10:00 AM
Willard (Home)
JV2:30 PM
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Soccer
Springfield Catholic (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tennis
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Nixa (Away)
Boys JH, 8th, 7th, Girls JH, 8th, 7th
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Kickapoo (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Kickapoo (Away)
Fr4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Softball
Nixa (Away)
JH4:30 PM
Tennis
Kickapoo (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Golf
Nixa
Boys V, JV3:30 PM
Soccer
Kickapoo (Away)
Girls V6:45 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Softball
Republic (Away)
JH4:30 PM
Tennis
Central (Springfield) (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Branson Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Republic (Home)
Boys JH, 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021
Baseball
Rock Bridge
Ozark JV Invite
JV11:00 AM
Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021
Baseball
Rock Bridge
V5:45 PM
JV11:00 AM
Rock Bridge
Ozark JV Invite
V5:45 PM
JV11:00 AM
Staley
V1:15 PM
JV3:30 PM
Staley
Ozark JV Invite
V1:15 PM
JV3:30 PM
Rock Bridge (Home)
JV11:00 AM
Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.