Ozark High School

Select Month



August, 2021
Aug, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17
18 19 20
21
22 23 24
25 26 27
28
29 30
31
1 2 3 4
Sunday, August 1, 2021 August 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 2, 2021 August 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 August 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 4, 2021 August 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 5, 2021 August 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 6, 2021 August 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 7, 2021 August 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 8, 2021 August 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 9, 2021 August 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 August 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 August 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 12, 2021 August 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 13, 2021 August 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 14, 2021 August 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 15, 2021 August 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 16, 2021 August 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 August 17, 2021
Volleyball
Official Mechanics Scrimmage (Home)
V5:45 PM
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 August 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 19, 2021 August 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 20, 2021 August 20, 2021
11-Man Football
Jamboree with Nixa and Kickapoo @ Ozark (Home)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, August 21, 2021 August 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 22, 2021 August 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 23, 2021 August 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 August 24, 2021
Volleyball
Jamboree @ Kickapoo (Away)
V
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 August 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 26, 2021 August 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 27, 2021 August 27, 2021
11-Man Football
Carthage (Home)
VLoss14 - 49
Soccer
Webster Groves (Away)
Boys VWin2 - 1
Softball
Jefferson City (Home)
VWin10 - 0
JV6:30 PM
Tennis
Joplin
Kickapoo Tournament
Girls VWin5 - 4
Kickapoo
Kickapoo Tournament
Girls VLoss2 - 5
Liberty North
Kickapoo Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 5
Saturday, August 28, 2021 August 28, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Ozark Time Trial @ West Elementary (Home)
Boys V7:00 AM
Ozark Time Trials @ West Elementary (Home)
Girls V7:00 AM
Soccer
Chaminade College Prep (Away)
Boys V1 - 1
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
11-Man Football
Carthage (Away)
JVLoss8 - 21
Carthage (Home)
FrWin41 - 18
Softball
McDonald County (Home)
VWin6 - 0
JVWin2 - 1
Tennis
Lebanon (Home)
Girls VLoss4 - 5
Girls JV4:30 PM
Volleyball
Heritage High School (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Soccer
Republic (Away)
Boys VWin3 - 1
Boys JVWin7 - 2
Swimming and Diving
All-Relay (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Tennis
Branson (Home)
Girls VWin5 - 4
Girls JVWin13 - 1
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Tennis
Central (Springfield) (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JVWin8 - 1
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Golf
Nixa
Girls V, JV3:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Joplin
Boys V
Tennis
Webb City (Away)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Girls JV4:30 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
11-Man Football
Branson (Away)
VLoss21 - 23
Softball
Blue Springs South
Rock Bridge Southside Classic
VLoss2 - 8
Logan-Rogersville
Rock Bridge Southside Classic
VWin2 - 0
Rock Bridge
Rock Bridge Southside Classic
VLoss0 - 5
Tennis
Nixa JV Tournament (Neutral)
Girls JV
Volleyball
Francis Howell (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV4:30 PM
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
SWCCCA @ Bolivar (Away)
Boys V, Girls V7:00 AM
Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.