North County High School

Select Month



September, 2022
Sep, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5 6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29
30
1
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022
11-Man Football
Farmington (Away)
JV4:30 PM
Fr
Bus: @
Volleyball
Hillsboro (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JV
Fr
Bus: @
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
St. Charles
Boys V, Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Windsor (Imperial)
Windsor Tournament
Boys VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Softball
Seckman (Away)
VLoss1 - 11
JV
Bus: @
Tennis
Farmington (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Girls JVWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022
Softball
Poplar Bluff (Away)
VLoss0 - 1
JVWin5 - 3
Bus: @
Tennis
Sikeston (Away)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JVWin6 - 0
Bus: @
Volleyball
Poplar Bluff (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JVWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
11-Man Football
St. Clair (Away)
VWin36 - 32
Bus: @
Softball
Farmington (Away)
VLoss1 - 12
JV7 - 7
Bus: @
Tennis
Arcadia Valley (Home)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Girls JV
Bus: @
Volleyball
DeSoto (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 5, 2022 September 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 September 6, 2022
Soccer
Perryville (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Kelly (Away)
VLoss1 - 4
JVLoss4 - 8
Bus: @
Tennis
Fredericktown (Away)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Girls JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 September 7, 2022
Softball
Herculaneum (Home)
VWin11 - 3
JV
Bus: @
Tennis
St. Pius X (Festus) (Away)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Girls JV4 - 4
Bus: @
Volleyball
St. Vincent (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVWin2 - 1
FrLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Thursday, September 8, 2022 September 8, 2022
Soccer
Sullivan (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 2
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Fredericktown (Away)
VWin9 - 6
JV
Bus: @
Volleyball
Union (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV
Fr
Bus: @
Friday, September 9, 2022 September 9, 2022
11-Man Football
DeSoto (Home)
VWin42 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, September 10, 2022 September 10, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Arcadia Valley (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Bus: @
Arcadia Valley Invite (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball
DeSoto (Home)
VLoss5 - 6
Bus: @
Tennis
Windsor Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Bismarck
NC Invite
V1 - 1
Bus: @
Festus
NC Invite
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Ft. Zumwalt North
NC Invite
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Windsor (Imperial)
NC Invite
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Sunday, September 11, 2022 September 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 12, 2022 September 12, 2022
11-Man Football
DeSoto (Away)
JV5:00 PM
Fr
Bus: @
Softball
Chaffee (Home)
VLoss2 - 5
JV
Bus: @
Tennis
Saxony Lutheran (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Girls JVWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 September 13, 2022
Soccer
Farmington (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 6
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Potosi (Home)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Girls JV
Bus: @
Volleyball
Jefferson (Festus) (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 September 14, 2022
Soccer
Fredericktown (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 6
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JV
Bus: @
Tennis
Potosi (Away)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Girls JV
Bus: @
Volleyball
Herculaneum (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV
Bus: @
Thursday, September 15, 2022 September 15, 2022
Soccer
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington) (Home)
Boys VWin3 - 0
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
VWin16 - 6
JV
Bus: @
Volleyball
Bismarck (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 16, 2022 September 16, 2022
11-Man Football
Hillsboro (Away)
VLoss10 - 31
Bus: @
Saturday, September 17, 2022 September 17, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Bismarck Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Carl Junction (Away)
VLoss6 - 7
Bus: @
Summit Christian Academy
VLoss2 - 14
Bus: @
Tennis
Kennet Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Valle Catholic JV Invite (Away)
JV
Bus: @
Sunday, September 18, 2022 September 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 19, 2022 September 19, 2022
11-Man Football
Hillsboro (Home)
JV5:00 PM
Fr
Bus: @
Softball
Festus (Home)
VWin5 - 0
JV
Bus: @
Tennis
Windsor (Imperial) (Away)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Girls JVWin5 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 September 20, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Oak Ridge Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
St. Pius X (Festus) (Away)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Perryville (Away)
VLoss3 - 4
JVWin6 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
Arcadia Valley (Away)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Girls JV
Bus: @
Volleyball
Arcadia Valley (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 September 21, 2022
Soccer
Union (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 3
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Hillsboro (Home)
VLoss0 - 12
JVLoss0 - 12
Bus: @
Volleyball
Farmington JV Tournament (Away)
JV
Bus: @
Thursday, September 22, 2022 September 22, 2022
Softball
Fredericktown (Home)
VWin7 - 3
JVWin6 - 3
Bus: @
Tennis
Fredericktown (Home)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Girls JVWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Volleyball
Valle Catholic (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 23, 2022 September 23, 2022
11-Man Football
Battle with Columbia Independent HS (Home)
VWin48 - 44
Bus: @
Softball
East Carter (Home)
VWin14 - 4
JV
Bus: @
Saturday, September 24, 2022 September 24, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Fox (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Bus: @
Volleyball
Ste. Gen Freshman Tournament (Away)
Fr
Bus: @
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
11-Man Football
Linn (Home)
JVWin42 - 8
Bus: @
Softball
Union (Home)
VLoss6 - 15
JV
Bus: @
Tennis
Eureka (Away)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Girls JVLoss4 - 5
Bus: @
Volleyball
St. Pius X (Festus) (Away)
V7:00 PM
JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Soccer
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Neelyville (Home)
VLoss2 - 12
JVLoss0 - 6
Bus: @
Tennis
St. Pius X (Festus) (Home)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Girls JV
Bus: @
Volleyball
Potosi (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Soccer
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
MAAA Conference Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Soccer
Valley Park (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Central (Park Hills) (Home)
V6:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Fr
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
11-Man Football
Festus (Away)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Volleyball
Perryville Tournament (Away)
V
Bus: @
38th Annual Central JV Tournament (Neutral)
JV
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.