North County High School

Select Month


VJV

May, 2024
May, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 1
2
3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20 21 22 23 24
25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Baseball
Kingston
MAAA Conference Tournament
VWin14 - 0
Bus: @
Golf
MAAA Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tennis
St. Charles (Home)
Boys VWin8 - 1
Boys JVLoss2 - 3
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
MAAA Conference Meet (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Baseball
Fredericktown with Marquand-Zion
MAAA Conference Tournament
VWin8 - 1
Bus: @
Soccer
Saxony Lutheran (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Potosi Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024
Soccer
Gateway Science Charter (Home)
Girls VLoss2 - 4
Bus: @
Tennis
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 8
Boys JVLoss4 - 6
Bus: @
Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Baseball
Farmington
MAAA Conference Tournament
VLoss0 - 10
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024
Soccer
Windsor (Imperial) (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Girls JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Hillsboro Invite (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Baseball
Valle Catholic
MAAA Conference Tournament
VLoss1 - 11
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 6, 2024 May 6, 2024
Golf
Class 4 District 1 Boys Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
District Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tennis
Dexter
Class 1 District 1 Boys Tennis Tournament
Boys VWin5 - 1
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 May 7, 2024
Baseball
Valle Catholic (Home)
VLoss1 - 12
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 May 8, 2024
Baseball
Sikeston (Away)
V
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Kelly (Away)
Girls VWin2 - 1
Girls JVLoss0 - 4
Bus: @
Thursday, May 9, 2024 May 9, 2024
Soccer
St. James (Home)
Girls VWin2 - 1
Girls JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Potosi
Class 1 District 1 Boys Tennis Tournament
Boys VWin5 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, May 10, 2024 May 10, 2024
Baseball
Union (Away)
VWin6 - 5
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 1 Sectional 1 Boys Tennis Doubles Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 Sectional 1 Boys Tennis Singles Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, May 11, 2024 May 11, 2024
Soccer
Central (Cape Girardeau) with Trinity Lutheran (Cape Gir)
District Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 4
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 4 District 1 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 4 District 1 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Districts (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 12, 2024 May 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 13, 2024 May 13, 2024
Golf
Class 4 State Boys Golf Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
State Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 1 Sectional 1 Boys Tennis Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 May 14, 2024
Golf
Class 4 State Boys Golf Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
State Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 1 Sectional 1 Boys Tennis Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 May 15, 2024
Baseball
Farmington with St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington)
District Tournament
VLoss0 - 4
Bus: @
Tennis
Clayton
Class 1 - State Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Lutheran South
Class 1 - State Tournament
Boys VWin5 - 0
Bus: @
Thursday, May 16, 2024 May 16, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 17, 2024 May 17, 2024
Tennis
Class 1 - Doubles Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 - Individual Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, May 18, 2024 May 18, 2024
Tennis
Class 1 - Doubles Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 - Individual Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 4 Sectional 1 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sectionals (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Track and Field Class 4 Sectional 1 (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 19, 2024 May 19, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 20, 2024 May 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 21, 2024 May 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 22, 2024 May 22, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 23, 2024 May 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 24, 2024 May 24, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 4 State Boys Track and Field Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 4 State Girls Track and Field Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, May 25, 2024 May 25, 2024
Baseball
Class 5 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Soccer
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 4 State Boys Track and Field Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 4 State Girls Track and Field Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
State Tournament (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 26, 2024 May 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 27, 2024 May 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 May 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 May 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 30, 2024 May 30, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 31, 2024 May 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 1, 2024 June 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 2, 2024 June 2, 2024

No events for this date.