North County High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1
2
3
4
5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
11-Man Football
Farmington (Home)
JV5:00 PM
Tennis
Saxony Lutheran (Away)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Hillsboro (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Fleet Feet Classic (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Soccer
Windsor Soccer Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Tennis
Farmington (Away)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Girls JVLoss0 - 8
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Tennis
Sikeston (Home)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Poplar Bluff (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Cross Country
Potosi Meet (Away)
Boys V
Softball
Farmington (Home)
VLoss3 - 21
JVLoss1 - 11
Tennis
Arcadia Valley (Away)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Girls JVWin1 - 0
Volleyball
DeSoto (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
11-Man Football
Francis Howell North (Home)
VWin53 - 13
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Sullivan Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Softball
Kelly (Home)
VWin8 - 3
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Fredericktown (Home)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Girls JV4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021
Softball
Herculaneum (Away)
VWin9 - 1
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
St. Pius X (Festus) (Home)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
St. Vincent (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Soccer
Sullivan (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 2
Boys JVLoss0 - 2
Softball
Fredericktown (Home)
VWin12 - 2
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
Union (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
11-Man Football
DeSoto (Away)
VWin43 - 0
Softball
Windsor Tournament (Away)
V
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Softball
Windsor Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
V
Tennis
Windsor Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Volleyball
Bismarck
NC Invite
VWin2 - 0
Festus
NC Invite
VWin2 - 1
Ft. Zumwalt North
NC Invite
VWin2 - 0
Pattonville
NC Invite
VLoss1 - 2
Windsor (Imperial)
NC Invite
V1 - 1
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
11-Man Football
DeSoto (Home)
JV5:00 PM
Fr
Softball
Chaffee (Home)
VWin11 - 2
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Soccer
Farmington (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 9
Boys JV5:00 PM
Softball
Gateway Science Charter (Home)
VWin15 - 0
Tennis
Potosi (Away)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Girls JV3 - 3
Volleyball
Jefferson (Festus) (Away)
VWin3 - 2
JVLoss0 - 2
Fr
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021
Soccer
Fredericktown (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JV6:30 PM
Softball
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
VLoss1 - 14
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Potosi (Home)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Girls JVLoss0 - 5
Volleyball
Herculaneum (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV
So5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
11-Man Football
DeSoto with Sunrise (Away)
8th6:30 PM
7th5:00 PM
Softball
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
VWin10 - 4
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Farmington (Home)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Girls JVLoss0 - 4
Volleyball
Bismarck (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
11-Man Football
Hillsboro (Home)
VLoss7 - 42
Softball
DeSoto (Away)
V
JV
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Bismarck Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Volleyball
Valle JV Tournament (Away)
JV
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
11-Man Football
Hillsboro (Away)
JV5:00 PM
Softball
Festus (Away)
VWin9 - 7
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Windsor (Imperial) (Home)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Girls JV4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Oak Ridge Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Soccer
St. Pius X (Festus) (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Boys JV5:30 PM
Softball
Perryville (Home)
VLoss6 - 9
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Arcadia Valley (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Arcadia Valley (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021
Soccer
Union (Home)
Boys VLoss2 - 4
Softball
Hillsboro (Away)
VLoss1 - 12
JVLoss4 - 11
Volleyball
Farmington JV Tournament (Away)
JV
Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Softball
Fredericktown (Away)
VLoss10 - 11
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Fredericktown (Away)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Valle Catholic (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
11-Man Football
Agape High School (Home)
VWin50 - 14
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Soccer
Seckman (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JV6:30 PM
Softball
Union (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Arcadia Valley (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Cross Country
Farmington Postal Meet (Away)
Boys V
Soccer
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Softball
Neelyville (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
St. Pius X (Festus) (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Potosi (Home)
V6:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Softball
Poplar Bluff (Home)
V
JV
Tennis
MAAA Conference Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Volleyball
Central (Park Hills) (Away)
V6:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
Festus (Home)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Volleyball
Perryville Tournament (Away)
V
37th Annual Central JV Tournament (Neutral)
JV
Central JV Tournament (Away)
JV
Ste. Genevieve Freshman Tournament (Away)
Fr
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.