Mound City High School

Select Month



November, 2021
Nov, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2
3 4
5
6
7 8
9 10 11
12 13
14 15
16 17 18 19 20
21 22
23
24 25 26 27
28 29
30 1 2 3 4
Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
North Nodaway (Away)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Tarkio with Fairfax (Away)
Boys 8thLoss31 - 36
Boys JHLoss31 - 36
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Girls JH
Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021
8-Man Football
Worth County with Northeast Nodaway
Class 1 District 4 - District Tournament
VLoss18 - 82
Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 8, 2021 November 8, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
West Nodaway with Nodaway-Holt (Away)
Boys 8thLoss30 - 40
Boys 7th
Girls 8thWin50 - 14
Girls 7th
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 November 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 November 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 11, 2021 November 11, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Gregory Barbarigo (Home)
Boys 8thLoss27 - 57
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Friday, November 12, 2021 November 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 13, 2021 November 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 14, 2021 November 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 15, 2021 November 15, 2021
Basketball
South Holt Inv. (Neutral)
Boys JH
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 November 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 November 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 18, 2021 November 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 19, 2021 November 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 20, 2021 November 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 21, 2021 November 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 22, 2021 November 22, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
South Holt (Home)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys JH6:30 PM
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Girls JH5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 November 23, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Stanberry (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls VLoss25 - 56
Girls JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 November 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 25, 2021 November 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 26, 2021 November 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 27, 2021 November 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 28, 2021 November 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 29, 2021 November 29, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Mound City Invitational Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Mound City Tournament (Home)
Girls V
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 November 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 December 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 2, 2021 December 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 3, 2021 December 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 4, 2021 December 4, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Jefferson (Conception) with South Nodaway
Boys JH1:45 PM
Girls JH12:30 PM
Sunday, December 5, 2021 December 5, 2021

No events for this date.