Mound City High School

Select Month


VJH

April, 2024
Apr, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3 4
5
6
7 8
9
10 11
12 13
14 15 16
17
18
19
20
21 22 23
24 25
26
27
28 29
30
1 2 3 4
Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 20 Music Festival
Platte County HS - Large Group Instrumental
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
JH Quad Meet (Home)
Boys JH, Girls JH3:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 20 Music Festival
Platte County HS - Large Group Vocal
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Stanberry Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 8, 2024 April 8, 2024
Golf
Albany Best Shot Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Squaw Creek Relays (Home)
Boys JH, Girls JH3:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 April 9, 2024
Track and Field
Blue Jay Relays (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 April 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 11, 2024 April 11, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
JH Cardinal Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Friday, April 12, 2024 April 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 13, 2024 April 13, 2024
Scholar Bowl
Nodaway-Holt
District Tournament
VWin350 - 160
Bus: @
Rock Port
District Tournament
VWin270 - 230
Bus: @
Sunday, April 14, 2024 April 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 15, 2024 April 15, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 16, 2024 April 16, 2024
Golf
Rock Port (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 April 17, 2024
Golf
Stanberry Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, April 18, 2024 April 18, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Little Blue Jay Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Little Bluejays Relays (Away)
Girls JH3:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 19, 2024 April 19, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Tarkio Indian Relays (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 20, 2024 April 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 21, 2024 April 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 22, 2024 April 22, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 April 23, 2024
Scholar Bowl
Jefferson (Conception) with South Nodaway
Class 1 - State Tournament
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Tarkio JH Indian Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 April 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 25, 2024 April 25, 2024
Golf
Savannah Invitational Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 State Music Festival
Bus: @
Friday, April 26, 2024 April 26, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Panther Relays (Home)
Boys V, Girls V2:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 27, 2024 April 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Golf
Rock Port Quad (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
275 Conference Meet (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024
Golf
Spoofhound Best Ball (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Golf
Class 1 District 4 Boys Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 1 District 8 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 District 8 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.