Louisiana High School

Select Month


VJV

February, 2024
Feb, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5
6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13 14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22 23 24
25 26
27
28 29 1 2
Sunday, January 28, 2024 January 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, January 29, 2024 January 29, 2024
Swimming and Diving
Hannibal (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 January 30, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Clopton (Home)
Boys VLoss41 - 43
Girls VLoss36 - 60
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 January 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 1, 2024 February 1, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Wright City (Home)
Boys VLoss46 - 58
Girls VWin71 - 27
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Hannibal (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 2, 2024 February 2, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Wellsville-Middletown (Home)
Boys VWin57 - 28
Girls VWin53 - 36
Bus: @
Saturday, February 3, 2024 February 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 4, 2024 February 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 5, 2024 February 5, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Winfield (Home)
Boys VLoss42 - 57
Girls VLoss53 - 55
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 February 6, 2024
Scholar Bowl
Elsberry (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 February 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 8, 2024 February 8, 2024
Basketball
Montgomery County (Home)
Girls VLoss24 - 55
Bus: @
Friday, February 9, 2024 February 9, 2024
Basketball
Montgomery County (Away)
Boys VWin71 - 29
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Class 1 District 1 Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, February 10, 2024 February 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 11, 2024 February 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 12, 2024 February 12, 2024
Basketball
Christian (Away)
Girls VWin46 - 17
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 February 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 14, 2024 February 14, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Silex (Home)
Boys VLoss50 - 60
Girls VWin46 - 31
Girls JV6:15 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, February 15, 2024 February 15, 2024
Swimming and Diving
Class 1 State Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, February 16, 2024 February 16, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Mark Twain (Away)
Boys VWin57 - 50
Girls VWin55 - 42
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Class 1 State Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, February 17, 2024 February 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 18, 2024 February 18, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 19, 2024 February 19, 2024
Basketball
Van-Far
District Tournament
Girls VWin42 - 27
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 February 20, 2024
Basketball
Monroe City with Holy Rosary (Monroe City)
District Tournament
Boys VLoss42 - 48
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
Bowling Green (Away)
VWin111 - 110
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 February 21, 2024
Basketball
Canton
District Tournament
Girls VLoss39 - 61
Bus: @
Thursday, February 22, 2024 February 22, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, February 23, 2024 February 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 24, 2024 February 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024
Basketball
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024
Basketball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024
Speech, Debate and Theatre
Class 1 District 2 Speech, Debate and Theatre Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 12 Music Festival
Ft. Zumwalt East HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
Bus: @
Speech, Debate and Theatre
Class 1 District 2 Speech, Debate and Theatre Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.