McCluer North High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14 15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23 24
25 26 27 28
29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
11-Man Football
Ritenour (Home)
JVLoss20 - 22
Bus: @
Golf
Parkway North and U-City (Home)
Girls V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Hazelwood Central (Away)
VWin23 - 4
Bus: @
Tennis
McKinley Classical Leadership with Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science (Home)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Bus: @
Volleyball
McCluer (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Soccer
Hazelwood West (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Softball
Hazelwood East (Home)
VLoss5 - 6
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
McCLuer North, Affton @ Ritenour (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Parkway North (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Bus: @
Volleyball
Hazelwood East (Away)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Golf
Clayton (Away)
Girls V3:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Alton (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 7
Bus: @
Softball
Normandy Collaborative (Home)
VWin15 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
McCluer (Home)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Soccer
STEAM Academy (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Bus: @
Softball
McCluer (Away)
VWin15 - 2
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
McCluer North, McCluer, @ Affton (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Hazelwood West (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Girls JV3:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Riverview Gardens (Away)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
11-Man Football
Parkway Central (Home)
VLoss12 - 40
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
FZN "Eastman" Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
11-Man Football
Parkway Central (Away)
JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Conference tournament @ Eagle Springs (Home)
Girls V8:00 AM
Bus: @
Softball
Ladue Horton Watkins (Home)
VLoss5 - 12
Bus: @
Tennis
District Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Holt
District Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Volleyball
STEAM Academy (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Soccer
McCluer (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Clayton (Away)
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
McCluer North, Ritenour @ STEAM (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022
Softball
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Ft. Zumwalt North (Home)
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Jennings (Away)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
Softball
Riverview Gardens (Away)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
McCluer North, Hazelwood Central, @ Parkway North (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
University City (Away)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Hazelwood West (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Golf
Class 3 District 2 Girls Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
St. Mary's (St. Louis) (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Principia (Away)
V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
11-Man Football
Normandy Collaborative (Away)
V11:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
Soccer
Gateway Science Charter (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Normandy Collaborative (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Soccer
University City (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
McCluer North, Hazelwood East, Hazelwood West (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022
Soccer
Brentwood (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Softball
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Hazelwood East
District Tournament
V1:30 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
McCluer North, Westminster @ Chaminade (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
McCluer (Away)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Parkway South (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Hazelwood Central (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
McCluer North, Clayton @ Pattonville (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 2 State Girls Tennis Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022
11-Man Football
Rockwood Summit (Home)
V1:00 PM
Bus: @
Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022
11-Man Football
Rockwood Summit (Away)
Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Class 3 State Girls Golf Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Golf
Class 3 State Girls Golf Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Hazelwood East (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022
Softball
Class 4 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022
11-Man Football
McCluer (Home)
Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Hazelwood West (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Principia (Away)
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022
Swimming and Diving
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
Boys V, JV3:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022
11-Man Football
McCluer (Away)
V2:00 PM
Bus: @
Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022
11-Man Football
McCluer (Home)
JV4:15 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Battle of Fergflor McCluer North, McCluer @ STEAM (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022
11-Man Football
Class 4 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Class 4 District 4 - District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 4 District 3 Boys Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 4 District 3 Girls Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Class 4 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 4 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 4 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 4 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 4 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.