Lawson High School

Select Month


VJV

March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1 2 3
4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18
19 20
21 22
23 24
25
26 27
28 29
30
31 1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021
Basketball
Milan
Class 3 - State Tournament
Girls VLoss42 - 54
Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021
Scholar Bowl
East Buchanan (Away)
V6:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021
Baseball
Lexington with Norborne (Away)
V10:00 AM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Maryville
Boys V, Girls V11:00 AM
Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021
Baseball
Chillicothe (Home)
V
JV
Scholar Bowl
Plattsburg (Home)
V6:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021
Golf
Cameron (Away)
Boys V, JV4:00 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021
Baseball
West Platte (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Lathrop Quad (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Lafayette County (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Scholar Bowl
Mid-Buchanan (Away)
V6:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
North Platte (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Lathrop (Away)
V
JV
Golf
Mid-Buchanan (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Smithville (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.