Marshfield High School

Select Month



March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1
2
3 4 5
6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29
30
31
1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021
Basketball
Rolla with St. Patrick Jr.
District Tournament
Girls VWin45 - 37
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball
West Plains
District Tournament
Boys VWin50 - 45
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Rolla with St. Patrick Jr.
District Tournament
Boys V6:45 PM
West Plains
District Tournament
Girls V5:30 PM
Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021
Soccer
St. James (Home)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV
Track and Field
Willard Throwers Night (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021
Baseball
Excelsior Springs
Mexico Triangular
V
Mexico
Mexico Triangular
V
Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021
Baseball
Branson (Home)
Fr4:30 PM
Golf
Highland Springs Golf Clinic (Away)
Boys V
Soccer
West Plains (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021
Baseball
Waynesville (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Waynesville (Away)
Fr4:30 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Willard (Away)
Boys JV, Girls JV3:30 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021
Baseball
Lebanon (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021
Golf
Reeds Spring Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Soccer
Springfield Catholic (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021
Baseball
Monett (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Track and Field
Marshfield Invitational (Home)
Boys V
Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021
Baseball
Ava
V12:30 PM
Carthage (Away)
V10:00 AM
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Willard (Away)
JV4:30 PM
Soccer
Lebanon (Home)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Soccer
New Covenant Academy (Home)
Girls V4:30 PM
Track and Field
Waynesville JV Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JV
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Soccer
Cassville (Home)
Girls V4:30 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.