Marshfield High School

Select Month



January, 2023
Jan, 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4 5
6
7
8 9
10
11 12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29 30
31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, January 1, 2023 January 1, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 2, 2023 January 2, 2023
Basketball
Springfield Catholic (Home)
Girls VWin37 - 27
Girls JVWin32 - 18
Girls FrWin15 - 7
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 January 3, 2023
Basketball
Springfield Catholic (Home)
Boys VLoss45 - 51
Boys JVLoss19 - 47
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Marshfield Invite (Home)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Glendale (Home)
Republic/Glendale
Boys VWin61 - 18
Girls VWin54 - 9
Bus: @
Glendale (Home)
Marshfield/Republic/Glendale
Boys VWin61 - 18
Girls VWin54 - 9
Bus: @
Republic (Home)
Republic/Glendale
Boys VWin43 - 30
Girls VWin54 - 9
Bus: @
Republic (Home)
Marshfield/Republic/Glendale
Boys VWin43 - 30
Girls VWin54 - 9
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 January 4, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 5, 2023 January 5, 2023
Basketball
Branson (Away)
Girls VWin60 - 51
Girls JVLoss15 - 36
Girls FrLoss6 - 14
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Nevada Invite (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Monett (Home)
Marshfield/Neosho/Monett
Boys VWin66 - 10
Girls VWin42 - 16
Bus: @
Monett (Home)
Tri- Monett/Marshfield/Neosho- V/JV
Boys VWin66 - 10
Girls VWin42 - 16
Bus: @
Neosho (Home)
Marshfield/Neosho/Monett
Boys VLoss24 - 49
Girls VWin50 - 0
Bus: @
Neosho (Home)
Tri- Monett/Marshfield/Neosho- V/JV
Boys VLoss24 - 49
Girls VWin50 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, January 6, 2023 January 6, 2023
Basketball
Strafford (Away)
Boys VLoss47 - 53
Boys JVLoss30 - 56
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Seneca Girls Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, January 7, 2023 January 7, 2023
Swimming and Diving
Ozarks Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, January 8, 2023 January 8, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 9, 2023 January 9, 2023
Basketball
Aurora (Away)
Girls VWin56 - 45
Girls JVLoss23 - 28
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 January 10, 2023
Basketball
Liberty (Mountain View) (Away)
Boys VLoss69 - 80
Boys JVWin43 - 42
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Springfield Invite (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Parkview (Home)
Parkview/Rolla
Boys VWin53 - 18
Girls VWin42 - 10
Bus: @
Parkview (Home)
Marshfield/Parkview/Rolla
Boys VWin53 - 18
Girls VWin42 - 10
Bus: @
Rolla (Home)
Parkview/Rolla
Boys VWin43 - 33
Girls VLoss27 - 43
Bus: @
Rolla (Home)
Marshfield/Parkview/Rolla
Boys VWin43 - 33
Girls VLoss27 - 43
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 January 11, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 12, 2023 January 12, 2023
Wrestling Boys Girls
Buffalo (Home)
Buffalo Tri
Boys VWin69 - 3
Girls VWin30 - 15
Bus: @
Buffalo (Home)
Buffalo Tri
Boys VWin69 - 3
Girls VWin30 - 15
Bus: @
Nevada (Home)
Buffalo Tri
Boys VWin51 - 25
Girls VLoss27 - 33
Bus: @
Nevada (Home)
Buffalo Tri
Boys VWin51 - 25
Girls VLoss27 - 33
Bus: @
Friday, January 13, 2023 January 13, 2023
Basketball
Lamar (Home)
Boys VWin72 - 51
Boys JVLoss34 - 53
Boys FrWin27 - 24
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Carthage Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wrestling
Willard Girls Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, January 14, 2023 January 14, 2023
Basketball
West Plains (Home)
Girls VWin46 - 42
Girls JVWin33 - 30
Girls Fr1:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Willard Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, January 15, 2023 January 15, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 16, 2023 January 16, 2023
Basketball
Forsyth (Home)
Girls VWin54 - 43
Girls JVWin35 - 25
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 January 17, 2023
Basketball
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
Boys VLoss31 - 52
Boys JVLoss16 - 58
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Blair Oaks (Home)
Boys VLoss15 - 51
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls VLoss36 - 37
Bus: @
Webb City (Home)
Boys VWin72 - 9
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls VWin48 - 0
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 January 18, 2023
Wrestling
Big 8 Girls Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, January 19, 2023 January 19, 2023
Basketball
Waynesville (Home)
Girls VWin57 - 24
Girls JV6:00 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 20, 2023 January 20, 2023
Basketball
Aurora (Away)
Boys VWin76 - 59
Boys JVLoss48 - 61
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Monett with Pierce City (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Big 8 Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Clinton Girls Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, January 21, 2023 January 21, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 22, 2023 January 22, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 23, 2023 January 23, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Buffalo (Away)
Girls VWin48 - 27
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Norwood
Family Pharmacy Panther Classic
Boys VLoss47 - 58
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 January 24, 2023
Swimming and Diving
Big 8 Championships (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wrestling
Carl Junction (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 January 25, 2023
Wrestling
Big 8 JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Thursday, January 26, 2023 January 26, 2023
Basketball
Chadwick (Home)
Girls VWin39 - 34
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Joplin Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
McDonald County (Home)
Boys V5:30 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 27, 2023 January 27, 2023
Basketball
Willow Springs
Family Pharmacy Panther Classic
Boys VWin70 - 56
Bus: @
Wrestling
3rd Annual Lady Dragon Wrestling Classic (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, January 28, 2023 January 28, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 29, 2023 January 29, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 30, 2023 January 30, 2023
Basketball
Reeds Spring (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 January 31, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 February 1, 2023
Basketball
Hillcrest (Home)
Girls Fr5:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, February 2, 2023 February 2, 2023
Wrestling Boys Girls
Aurora (Home)
Willard/Aurora
Boys V
Bus: @
Willard (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Willard (Home)
Willard/Aurora
Boys V
Bus: @
Friday, February 3, 2023 February 3, 2023
Basketball
Reeds Spring (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
SWMO Championships (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, February 4, 2023 February 4, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 5, 2023 February 5, 2023

No events for this date.