Macon High School

Select Month



May, 2022
May, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13 14
15 16
17 18
19 20 21
22 23 24
25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 2, 2022 May 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 May 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 4, 2022 May 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 5, 2022 May 5, 2022
Baseball
Hannibal (Home)
VLoss0 - 11
JVLoss0 - 17
Bus: @
Golf
Milan (Home)
Macon Quad
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Centralia JV Open (Neutral)
Boys JV, Girls V
Bus: @
Kirksville MS Relays (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Friday, May 6, 2022 May 6, 2022
Baseball
Clark County (Away)
VWin12 - 2
JVWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
CCC Meet (Away)
Girls JH3:30 PM
Bus: @
CCC MS Track Meet (Away)
Boys JH3:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, May 7, 2022 May 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 8, 2022 May 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 9, 2022 May 9, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Centralia Classic (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Moberly Invitational (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH3:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 May 10, 2022
Baseball
Canton (Home)
VWin7 - 0
Bus: @
Highland (Home)
VWin15 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 May 11, 2022
Baseball
Fulton (Away)
VWin11 - 4
JVLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Thursday, May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 13, 2022 May 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 14, 2022 May 14, 2022
Baseball
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Track and Field
District Track and Field Tournament: Class 3 District 4 (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 15, 2022 May 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 16, 2022 May 16, 2022
Baseball
Kirksville
District Tournament
VWin11 - 4
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 May 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 May 18, 2022
Baseball
Hallsville
District Tournament
VLoss2 - 4
Bus: @
Thursday, May 19, 2022 May 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 20, 2022 May 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Track and Field Class 3 Sectional 2 (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 22, 2022 May 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 23, 2022 May 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 May 24, 2022
Baseball
Class 4 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 May 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 26, 2022 May 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 27, 2022 May 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 28, 2022 May 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 29, 2022 May 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 30, 2022 May 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 May 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 June 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 2, 2022 June 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, June 3, 2022 June 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 4, 2022 June 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 5, 2022 June 5, 2022

No events for this date.