Macon High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6 7
8 9
10
11
12 13 14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24 25
26 27
28
29 30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Milan (Away)
Boys VLoss44 - 75
Girls VWin69 - 49
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Highland Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Knox County
Highland Basketball Tournament
Boys VWin48 - 42
Monroe City
Monroe City JV Tournament
Boys JVLoss41 - 74
Girls JVLoss24 - 33
Monroe City
Monroe City JV Tournament
Boys JVLoss41 - 74
Girls JVLoss24 - 33
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Kirksville
Highland Basketball Tournament
Boys VLoss47 - 63
Clark County
Monroe City JV Tournament
Boys JVWin54 - 24
Girls JVWin36 - 23
Clark County
Monroe City JV Tournament
Boys JVWin54 - 24
Girls JVWin36 - 23
Wrestling
Brookfield (Home)
CCC Quad Palmyra 5:00
Boys V
Centralia (Home)
CCC Quad Palmyra 5:00
Boys V
Palmyra (Home)
CCC Quad Palmyra 5:00
Boys V
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Clark County
Highland Basketball Tournament
Boys VLoss53 - 60
Hannibal
Monroe City JV Tournament
Boys JVLoss29 - 49
Palmyra
Monroe City JV Tournament
Girls JVWin31 - 29
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Kirksville (Away)
Boys VLoss36 - 56
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls VWin47 - 33
Girls JVLoss27 - 43
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Wrestling
Hannibal (Home)
Hannibal Tri
Boys V
Mexico (Home)
Hannibal Tri
Boys V
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Mexico (Home)
Boys JVLoss36 - 49
Girls JVWin54 - 29
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Highland (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Macon Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Girls V
Marceline (Away)
Boys JV7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Wrestling
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Home)
Tolton Catholic/Macon/Fatima/Tipton
Boys V
Fatima (Home)
Tolton Catholic/Macon/Fatima/Tipton
Boys V
Tipton (Home)
Tolton Catholic/Macon/Fatima/Tipton
Boys V
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Monroe City (Away)
Boys JV7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Scholar Bowl
Chester Boren (Away)
JH4:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Centralia (Away)
Boys JV7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
South Shelby (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Harrisburg (Away)
Boys JV7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wrestling
Missouri Military Academy (Home)
Macon Tri 6:00PM
Boys V
Palmyra (Home)
Macon Tri 6:00PM
Boys V
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Palmyra (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Wrestling
Husker Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.