Macon High School

Select Month


VJV

February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3 4
5
6
7 8 9 10 11 12
13
14 15 16 17 18
19
20
21 22
23
24 25
26 27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
South Shelby (Away)
Boys JVLoss33 - 52
Girls JVLoss28 - 32
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Hannibal (Home)
Boys VLoss52 - 60
Girls VWin52 - 14
Wrestling Boys Girls
Brookfield (Home)
Fulton, Marshall, Brookfield Quad
Boys V
Girls V
Brookfield (Home)
Fulton
Boys V
Girls V
Fulton (Home)
Fulton, Marshall, Brookfield Quad
Boys V
Girls V
Fulton (Home)
Fulton
Boys V
Girls V
Marshall (Home)
Fulton, Marshall, Brookfield Quad
Boys V
Girls V
Marshall (Home)
Fulton
Boys V
Girls V
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Trenton (Away)
Boys VWin82 - 28
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls VWin56 - 32
Girls JV4:30 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Milan (Home)
Boys JV7:30 PM
Girls JVWin28 - 24
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Brookfield (Away)
Boys VWin55 - 40
Girls VWin51 - 23
Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Highland (Away)
Boys JV7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Monroe City (Home)
Boys VLoss63 - 72
Girls VWin57 - 33
Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Centralia (Home)
Boys VLoss49 - 50
Girls VWin58 - 28
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Battle (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Helias Catholic (Home)
Girls VLoss41 - 44
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021
Basketball
Benton (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021
Basketball
District Tournament
Girls V6:30 PM
Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021
Basketball
District Tournament
Boys V6:30 PM
Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.