Northland Christian High School

Select Month


VJV

December, 2022
Dec, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4 5 6
7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16
17
18 19
20
21
22 23 24
25 26 27 28
29 30
31
Sunday, November 27, 2022 November 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 28, 2022 November 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 29, 2022 November 29, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
West Platte (Home)
Boys VLoss42 - 59
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 November 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 1, 2022 December 1, 2022
Basketball
Kingsville (Home)
Boys VLoss40 - 63
Boys JVWin52 - 46
Bus: @
Friday, December 2, 2022 December 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 3, 2022 December 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 4, 2022 December 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 5, 2022 December 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 6, 2022 December 6, 2022
Basketball
Gallatin (Home)
Boys VLoss39 - 67
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 December 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 8, 2022 December 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, December 9, 2022 December 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 10, 2022 December 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 11, 2022 December 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 12, 2022 December 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 December 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 14, 2022 December 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 15, 2022 December 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, December 16, 2022 December 16, 2022
Basketball
Summit Christian Academy (Away)
Boys VLoss39 - 80
Boys JV
Bus: @
Saturday, December 17, 2022 December 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 18, 2022 December 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 19, 2022 December 19, 2022
Basketball
Gilman City with North Daviess
Boys VLoss58 - 68
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 December 20, 2022
Basketball
Cristo Rey
Boys VWin44 - 20
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 December 21, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
East Buchanan
Boys VLoss40 - 60
Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, December 22, 2022 December 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, December 23, 2022 December 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 24, 2022 December 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 25, 2022 December 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 26, 2022 December 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 27, 2022 December 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 28, 2022 December 28, 2022
Basketball
Ridgeway with Cainsville
Boys VWin50 - 31
Bus: @
Thursday, December 29, 2022 December 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, December 30, 2022 December 30, 2022
Basketball
University Academy Charter
Boys VLoss28 - 51
Bus: @
Saturday, December 31, 2022 December 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 1, 2023 January 1, 2023

No events for this date.