Northland Christian High School

Select Month


VJV

October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1
2
3 4
5
6 7
8
9
10 11 12
13 14
15
16
17 18
19 20 21 22
23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Volleyball
Heritage Christian
VLoss0 - 2
Maranatha Academy (Away)
VLoss1 - 2
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Volleyball
Lone Jack (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
JV5:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
8-Man Football
Norborne with Hardin-Central (Away)
VLoss48 - 86
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Bishop LeBlond Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021
Volleyball
Rock Port (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin1 - 0
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
Volleyball
Plattsburg (Away)
VWin3 - 2
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021
Volleyball
Cair Paravel (Away)
VWin2 - 1
Heritage Christian
VLoss0 - 2
Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021
8-Man Football
Cair Paravel (Kan.) (Topeka, KS) (Away)
VLoss12 - 58
Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021
Volleyball
Appleton City with Montrose
Sherwood Black and White Invitational
V1 - 1
Knob Noster
Sherwood Black and White Invitational
V1 - 1
Lakeland
Sherwood Black and White Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Sherwood
Sherwood Black and White Invitational
VLoss0 - 2
West Platte
Sherwood Black and White Invitational
VLoss0 - 2
Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021
Volleyball
Benton (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021
Volleyball
St. Joseph Christian (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:00 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021
8-Man Football
Bishop LeBlond (Away)
VLoss26 - 80
Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021
Cross Country
West Platte Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021
Volleyball
Savannah (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021
8-Man Football
Kansas City East Christian (Kan.) (Leawood, KS) (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021
Cross Country
St. Joseph Christian School Cross Country Meet (Neutral)
Boys V
Volleyball
Maryville
District Tournament
V5:15 PM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.