Northland Christian High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 26, 2022 Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Concordia
Football:
Away
Varsity Forfeit0 - 13
Away    
Varsity Forfeit0 - 13
Monday, August 29, 2022 Mon, Aug 29, 2022
Metro Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
North Platte
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
North Platte
Cross Country: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
North Platte 2 Miler
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Lathrop
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 2, 2022 Fri, Sep 2, 2022
Santa Fe
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss14 - 90
Away    
Varsity Loss14 - 90
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Midland Adventist
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
East Buchanan
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
Knox County
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss12 - 66
Home    
Varsity Loss12 - 66
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Summit Christian Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tarkio Indian Run
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Tarkio Indian Run
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Mid-Buchanan
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 16, 2022 Fri, Sep 16, 2022
North Andrew
Football:
Home
Varsity Forfeit0 - 13
Home    
Varsity Forfeit0 - 13
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Benton
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Lutheran (Kansas City)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Wed, Sep 21, 2022
Truman Cross Country Meet
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Junior High Boys
    TBD: Junior High Boys
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Wellington-Napoleon
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Christ Prep
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Lone Jack
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Friday, September 30, 2022 Fri, Sep 30, 2022
Veritas Christian (Kan.)
Football:
Home
Varsity Win60 - 20
Home    
Varsity Win60 - 20
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Sat, Oct 1, 2022
Lafayette (St. Joseph) (Bishop LeBlond Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Oak Grove (Bishop LeBlond Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Savannah (Bishop LeBlond Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Bishop LeBlond (Bishop LeBlond Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Bishop LeBlond Varsity Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Rock Port
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Veritas Christian
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Orrick
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Friday, October 7, 2022 Fri, Oct 7, 2022
St. Joseph Christian
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 68
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 68
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Sat, Oct 8, 2022
Appleton City (Sherwood Black and White Volleyball Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
   
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Kearney
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Lakeland (Sherwood Black and White Volleyball Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Sherwood (Sherwood Black and White Volleyball Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
West Platte (Sherwood Black and White Volleyball Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Sherwood Black and White Volleyball Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Plattsburg
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
St. Joseph Christian
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Friday, October 14, 2022 Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Schuyler County
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss8 - 58
Away    
Varsity Loss8 - 58
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Sat, Oct 15, 2022
West Platte
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Tue, Oct 18, 2022
Hogan Prep Academy Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Friday, October 21, 2022 Fri, Oct 21, 2022
Kansas City East Christian (Kan.)
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 80
Away    
Varsity Loss6 - 80
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Sat, Oct 22, 2022
Paseo Academy (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
St. Joseph Christian
Cross Country: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
St. Joseph Christian School Cross Country Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Tue, Oct 25, 2022
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Thu, Oct 27, 2022
Kansas School for the Deaf
Football:
Home
Varsity Win50 - 20
Home    
Varsity Win50 - 20
Class 3 - State Tournament: 10/27-11/4/22
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Sat, Oct 29, 2022
Class 1 District 4 Boys Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Friday, November 4, 2022 Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Friday, November 18, 2022 Fri, Nov 18, 2022
Lone Jack
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss23 - 64
Varsity Girls
JV BoysLoss30 - 40
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss23 - 64
Varsity Girls
JV BoysLoss30 - 40
Monday, November 21, 2022 Mon, Nov 21, 2022
Plattsburg
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Tue, Nov 29, 2022
West Platte
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 1, 2022 Thu, Dec 1, 2022
Kingsville
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Gallatin
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 16, 2022 Fri, Dec 16, 2022
Summit Christian Academy
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Away     TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Monday, December 19, 2022 Mon, Dec 19, 2022
Gilman City
Basketball: Boys
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
    5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Tue, Dec 20, 2022
Cristo Rey
Basketball: Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
    6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 Wed, Dec 21, 2022
East Buchanan
Basketball: Boys and Girls
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
    TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 Wed, Dec 28, 2022
Cainsville
Basketball: Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
    6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 30, 2022 Fri, Dec 30, 2022
University Academy Charter
Basketball: Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
    7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Tue, Jan 3, 2023
DeKalb
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Home     TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Thursday, January 5, 2023 Thu, Jan 5, 2023
Santa Fe
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 9, 2023 Mon, Jan 9, 2023
Bill Burn's Classic: 1/9-14
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue, Jan 17, 2023
Union Star
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 19, 2023 Thu, Jan 19, 2023
Rock Port
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Tue, Jan 24, 2023
Midland Adventist
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Thu, Jan 26, 2023
Christ Prep
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Tue, Jan 31, 2023
Hardin-Central
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Away     TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Thu, Feb 2, 2023
Norborne
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Tue, Feb 7, 2023
King City
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 9, 2023 Thu, Feb 9, 2023
Pattonsburg
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Tue, Feb 14, 2023
Lutheran (Kansas City)
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:30 PM:  JV Boys
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, March 11, 2023 Sat, Mar 11, 2023
Lone Jack
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Monday, March 20, 2023 Mon, Mar 20, 2023
Albany
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, March 23, 2023 Thu, Mar 23, 2023
Heritage Christian
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
North Platte Early Bird
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
North Platte Early Bird
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, March 27, 2023 Mon, Mar 27, 2023
Plattsburg
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Tue, Mar 28, 2023
Barstow
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
North Platte Invitational
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
North Platte Varsity Invitational
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Thursday, March 30, 2023 Thu, Mar 30, 2023
Kansas City Christian
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Friday, March 31, 2023 Fri, Mar 31, 2023
Mid-Buchanan
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Monday, April 3, 2023 Mon, Apr 3, 2023
Santa Fe
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 Tue, Apr 4, 2023
South Holt
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Mid-Buchanan JH Invitational
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
TBD: Junior High Boys
    TBD: Junior High Boys
Mid-Buchanan JH Invitational
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
TBD: Junior High Girls
    TBD: Junior High Girls
Thursday, April 6, 2023 Thu, Apr 6, 2023
Brandt Downey Track Meet
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Thursday, April 13, 2023 Thu, Apr 13, 2023
Drexel
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Plattsburg Invitational
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Saturday, April 15, 2023 Sat, Apr 15, 2023
East Atchison Tournament
Varsity Baseball Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 Tue, Apr 18, 2023
Penney
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 Wed, Apr 19, 2023
Plattsburg
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, April 20, 2023 Thu, Apr 20, 2023
Kansas City Christian Tournament: 4/20-22
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
SJCS Invitational Track Meet
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
SJCS Invitational Track Meet
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Lathrop MS Invitational
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
TBD: Junior High Boys
    TBD: Junior High Boys
Monday, April 24, 2023 Mon, Apr 24, 2023
North Platte
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Nick Sloop Invitational Track Meet (Lawson)
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Tue, Apr 25, 2023
Pattonsburg
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Lawson MS Invitational
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
TBD: Junior High Boys
    TBD: Junior High Boys
Thursday, May 4, 2023 Thu, May 4, 2023
Lutheran (Kansas City)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, May 8, 2023 Mon, May 8, 2023
East Buchanan
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity