Northland Christian High School

Select Month


VJV

October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5 6
7
8
9 10
11 12 13
14
15
16 17 18
19 20 21
22
23 24 25
26 27
28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
Volleyball
Wellington-Napoleon (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Volleyball
Christ Prep (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Volleyball
Lone Jack (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
8-Man Football
Veritas Christian (Kan.) (Lawrence, KS) (Home)
VWin60 - 20
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Volleyball
Bishop LeBlond
Bishop LeBlond Varsity Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Lafayette (St. Joseph)
Bishop LeBlond Varsity Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Oak Grove
Bishop LeBlond Varsity Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Savannah
Bishop LeBlond Varsity Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
Volleyball
Rock Port (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Volleyball
Veritas Christian (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
Volleyball
Orrick (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
8-Man Football
St. Joseph Christian (Away)
VLoss0 - 68
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Kearney (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Appleton City with Montrose
Sherwood Black and White Volleyball Tournament
V1 - 1
Bus: @
Lakeland
Sherwood Black and White Volleyball Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Sherwood
Sherwood Black and White Volleyball Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
West Platte
Sherwood Black and White Volleyball Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
Volleyball
Plattsburg (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022
Volleyball
St. Joseph Christian (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022
8-Man Football
Schuyler County (Away)
VLoss8 - 58
Bus: @
Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
West Platte (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Volleyball
Hogan Prep Academy Charter (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022
8-Man Football
Kansas City East Christian (Kan.) (Leawood, KS) (Away)
VLoss6 - 80
Bus: @
Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
St. Joseph Christian (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
St. Joseph Christian School Cross Country Meet (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Paseo Academy
District Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022
Volleyball
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
District Tournament
VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022
8-Man Football
Kansas School for the Deaf (Olathe, KS) (Home)
VWin50 - 20
Bus: @
Volleyball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country
Class 1 District 4 Boys Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.