Hollister High School

Select Month



April, 2024
Apr, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22
23
24 25
26
27
28 29
30
1 2 3 4
Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Baseball
Forsyth with Taneyville Jr., Mark Twain (Rueter) (Home)
8thWin11 - 0
7thWin11 - 8
Bus: @
Golf
Clever Tournament @ Rivercut (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball
Forsyth (Away)
VLoss1 - 16
JVLoss5 - 9
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Softball Spring Season Girls
Conway (Home)
VLoss2 - 16
JVLoss6 - 9
Bus: @
Logan-Rogersville Middle (Away)
JHLoss1 - 11
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Reeds Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Golf
Springfield Catholic JV Tournament @ Payne Stewart (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Softball
Sparta (Away)
VLoss0 - 19
JVLoss5 - 6
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
McDonald County (Home)
VWin8 - 3
JVLoss6 - 7
Bus: @
Cassville (Away)
JHWin6 - 3
Bus: @
Golf
Cassville V (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball
Monett MS (Home)
JHWin12 - 4
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Baseball
Smithville
Hollister Baseball Festival
VLoss0 - 9
Bus: @
West Plains
Hollister Baseball Festival
VLoss1 - 13
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024
Baseball
Clever (Away)
8thWin4 - 2
Bus: @
Spokane (Away)
JHWin11 - 1
Bus: @
Softball
Ava
Ava tournament
JH
Bus: @
Reeds Spring MS
Ava tournament
JH
Bus: @
Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 8, 2024 April 8, 2024
Softball Spring Season Girls
Springfield Catholic (Away)
VLoss1 - 11
JV9 - 9
Bus: @
Seneca Junior (Away)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 April 9, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
Marshfield (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
JVLoss1 - 6
Bus: @
Strafford (Home)
8thLoss6 - 7
7thWin4 - 1
Bus: @
Golf
Tri-Lakes Cup @ Holiday Hills (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball
Blue Eye (Home)
VLoss4 - 14
JVLoss1 - 7
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Nixa Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 April 10, 2024
Golf
Buffalo JV Tournament Scramble @ Dream Valley (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Softball
Spokane (Home)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 11, 2024 April 11, 2024
Baseball
Aurora (Home)
VWin8 - 2
JVLoss3 - 13
Bus: @
Softball
Gainesville (Away)
8th4:30 PM
7th6:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 12, 2024 April 12, 2024
Baseball
Fair Grove (Away)
VLoss1 - 11
JVLoss2 - 7
Bus: @
Softball
Big 8 Tournament (Away)
V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Sarcoxie Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 13, 2024 April 13, 2024
Baseball
Pastime Classic (Neutral)
JH
Bus: @
Reeds Spring MS (Home)
JHWin6 - 5
Bus: @
Seneca Junior with Westview Jr. (Home)
JHWin6 - 4
Bus: @
Softball
Big 8 Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, April 14, 2024 April 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 15, 2024 April 15, 2024
Golf
Forsyth Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball Spring Season Girls
Billings (Away)
VLoss3 - 13
JVLoss3 - 6
Bus: @
Mt. Vernon (Home)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 April 16, 2024
Baseball
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Tri Lakes Cup @ Ledgestone (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 4 Music Festival
Nixa High School- Large Group Band
Bus: @
Softball Spring Season Girls
Crane (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Reeds Spring MS (Away)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 April 17, 2024
Golf
Big 8 JV Tournament @ Monett (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 4 Music Festival
Nixa High School - Large Group Vocal
Bus: @
Thursday, April 18, 2024 April 18, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
Springfield Catholic (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Fair Grove (Home)
8th4:30 PM
7th6:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Buffalo (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 19, 2024 April 19, 2024
Baseball
Bergman (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
East Newton (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Hollister Meet (Home)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 20, 2024 April 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 21, 2024 April 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 22, 2024 April 22, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
Cassville (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Lebanon (Away)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Tri-Lakes Cup @ Pointe Royale (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball Spring Season Girls
Bradleyville (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Cassville (Home)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 April 23, 2024
Baseball
Reeds Spring (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Marshfield Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball
Skyline (Urbana) Jr. (Home)
8th4:30 PM
7th4:30 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
SBU (Away)
Boys V, Girls V11:00 AM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 April 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 25, 2024 April 25, 2024
Baseball
Mt. Vernon (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Hurley (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Big 8 Conference Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, April 26, 2024 April 26, 2024
Baseball
Strafford (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Strafford (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:15 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 27, 2024 April 27, 2024
Music Activities
2024 State Music Festival
Bus: @
Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Baseball
Neosho (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Golf
Big 8 Conference Tournament @ Whispering Oaks (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball
Spokane (Away)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Baseball
Mountain Grove (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024
Softball
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Baseball
26th Annual Forsyth Tournament (Away)
V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 3 District 6 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 District 6 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.