Hollister High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14 15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28 29
30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Clever (Home)
VWin14 - 4
JVWin10 - 0
Softball
Billings (Home)
VWin10 - 0
JVWin13 - 9
Track and Field
Mt Vernon (Away)
Girls V
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Crane (Away)
VWin10 - 1
JVWin11 - 1
Monett MS (Home)
JHLoss3 - 4
Golf
Forsyth (Home)
Boys V
Softball Spring Season Girls
Miller (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Springfield Catholic (Away)
JH4:30 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Logan Rogersville (Away)
Girls V
Branson (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Branson (Home)
FrLoss3 - 4
Softball
Marshfield Junior (Home)
JH4:30 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Cassville (Home)
VWin13 - 2
JV
Forsyth with Taneyville Jr., Mark Twain (Rueter) (Away)
8thLoss0 - 15
7thLoss2 - 11
Golf
Clever (Away)
Boys V
Softball
Forsyth (Home)
VLoss0 - 12
JVLoss1 - 19
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
Mansfield (Away)
VWin8 - 4
JVWin9 - 3
Softball Spring Season Girls
Conway (Away)
VLoss4 - 12
JV6:00 PM
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
JHLoss2 - 20
Track and Field Boys Girls
Reeds Spring (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021
Golf
Gainsville (Away)
Boys V
Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Baseball
Monett MS (Away)
JHLoss0 - 15
Golf
Seymour Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Softball
Monett MS (Away)
JH4:30 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Spokane (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Baseball
Forsyth
Hollister Invitational
VWin9 - 0
Pacific
Hollister Invitational
VWin10 - 2
Softball
Big 8 Softball Festival (Away)
V
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Hillcrest
Hollister Invitational
VWin11 - 1
Summit Christian Academy
Hollister Invitational
VWin18 - 8
Galena Bear Junior High Classic (Neutral)
JH
Softball Spring Season Girls
Big 8 Softball Festival (Day 2) (Away)
V
Mt. Vernon (Away)
V11:00 AM
Ava MS Tournament (Away)
JH
Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Golf
Forsyth (Away)
Boys V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Mt Vernon (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Aurora (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Blue Eye (Away)
8th4:30 PM
7th6:00 PM
Golf
Marshfield Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Softball Spring Season Girls
Blue Eye (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Anderson Junior with Pineville Junior, Noel Elementary, Rocky Comfort, Southwest City, White Rock (Home)
JH4:30 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Nixa (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Logan-Rogersville (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
Fr4:30 PM
Golf
Aurora Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Monett (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Baseball
Fair Grove (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV
Softball Spring Season Girls
Strafford (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:15 PM
Buffalo Junior (Home)
JH4:30 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Ash Grove (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Baseball
Strafford JH Baseball Day (Neutral)
JH
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Softball Spring Season Girls
Ash Grove (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Branson Junior (Away)
JH
Track and Field Boys Girls
Hollister (Away)
Girls JH
Hollister Invitational (Home)
Boys JH
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Springfield Catholic (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Strafford (Away)
8th4:30 PM
7th6:30 PM
Softball Spring Season Girls
Crane (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Reeds Spring MS (Home)
JH4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Strafford (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
Reeds Spring (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Softball Spring Season Girls
East Newton (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Bolivar (Away)
8th4:30 PM
7th
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Baseball
Spokane (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Aurora (Home)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Hollister (Away)
Girls V
Hollister (Home)
Boys V
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021
Softball
Shelby Estep Tournament (Neutral)
V
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Softball Spring Season Girls
Springfield Catholic (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Cassville (Away)
8th4:30 PM
7th4:30 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Monett (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Mt. Vernon (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV4:30 PM
Golf
Big 8 Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
McDonald County (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Lebanon (Home)
8th4:30 PM
7th
Softball
Spokane (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Track and Field
Mt. Vernon (Away)
Boys V
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Strafford
V
JV
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Baseball
Anderson Junior with Pineville Junior, Noel Elementary, Rocky Comfort, Southwest City, White Rock
JH
Monett MS (Away)
JH
Softball
Big 8 Conference Tournament (Home)
JH
Track and Field Boys Girls
Big 8 MS Conference Track Meet (Away)
Boys JH
Big 8 MS Meet (Away)
Girls JH
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.