Hillsboro High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29 30 31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019
Basketball Boys Girls
Central (Park Hills)
64th Annual Bob Sechrest Jr. Central Christmas Tournament
Boys VLoss44 - 58
DeSoto
Kingston Holiday Invitational
Girls VLoss25 - 49
Wrestling
Cape Central Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019
Basketball
North County
64th Annual Bob Sechrest Jr. Central Christmas Tournament
Boys VWin58 - 44
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Home)
Boys VWin68 - 30
Boys JVWin43 - 37
Boys FrLoss31 - 43
Farmington (Away)
Boys 7thLoss47 - 50
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Girls 7th4:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Rockwood Summit (Home)
Boys VWin57 - 24
Boys JV
Girls V5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Ste. Genevieve (Away)
Boys V
Girls V5:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Pius X (Festus) (Away)
Girls V
Girls JV
DeSoto (Home)
Boys 8thWin47 - 30
Boys 7thWin54 - 13
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Parkway West (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Wrestling
Lafayette Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Potosi (Home)
Girls VLoss38 - 58
Girls JV5:00 PM
Danby-Rush Tower (Away)
Boys 8thWin28 - 25
Boys 7thWin36 - 10
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Potosi (Away)
Boys VWin67 - 49
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
DeSoto (Home)
Hillsboro/Desoto/Festus
Boys V
Girls V
DeSoto (Home)
Hillsboro/Festus/Desoto
Boys V
Girls V
Festus (Home)
Hillsboro/Desoto/Festus
Boys V
Girls V
Festus (Home)
Hillsboro/Festus/Desoto
Boys V
Girls V
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Charles (Home)
Boys Fr6:30 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Capital City High (Home)
Hillsboro/Union/Capital City
Boys V
Girls V
Capital City High (Home)
Hillsboro/Union/Capital City
Boys V
Girls V
Union (Home)
Hillsboro/Union/Capital City
Boys V
Girls V
Union (Home)
Hillsboro/Union/Capital City
Boys V
Girls V
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Festus (Away)
Girls VLoss36 - 53
Girls JV5:30 PM
Crystal City (Home)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Boys 7thWin37 - 5
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Festus (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Wrestling
Hillsboro Girls Duals (Home)
Girls V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Girls VLoss19 - 65
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Boys
St. Clair (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Festus (Away)
Boys 8thLoss24 - 35
Boys 7thWin39 - 31
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball
Fox (Home)
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Perryville (Away)
Girls V
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Union (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Wrestling
SEMO Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
39th Annual Hillsboro Girls Invitational (Home)
Girls V
Herculaneum (Home)
Girls JV6:30 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Oakville (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:45 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Windsor Tournament (Away)
Girls JV
Herculaneum Freshman Boys Hoopsters Tournament (Neutral)
Boys Fr
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Wrestling
Desoto Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Wrestling
SEMO Girls Conference Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.