Calvary Lutheran High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Monday, August 31, 2020 Mon, Aug 31, 2020
New Haven
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 3, 2020 Thu, Sep 3, 2020
Sturgeon
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 6
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 6
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Linn
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 13
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 13
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Prairie Home
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Monday, September 28, 2020 Mon, Sep 28, 2020
Chamois
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Eugene
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Russellville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Sat, Oct 3, 2020
Higbee (CCAA Conference Tournament)
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win14 - 3
Away
Varsity Win14 - 3
Jamestown (CCAA Conference Tournament)
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 9
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 9
Monday, October 5, 2020 Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Boonville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Hallsville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, October 8, 2020 Thu, Oct 8, 2020
Dixon
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win5 - 3
Home
Varsity Win5 - 3
Friday, October 9, 2020 Fri, Oct 9, 2020
St. Elizabeth
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss8 - 12
Home
Varsity Loss8 - 12
Saturday, October 10, 2020 Sat, Oct 10, 2020
Boonville (37th Annual Eldon Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Eldon (37th Annual Eldon Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Southeast (37th Annual Eldon Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Capital City High (37th Annual Eldon Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Monday, October 12, 2020 Mon, Oct 12, 2020
New Bloomfield
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss7 - 8 (8)
Away
Varsity Loss7 - 8 (8)
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Tue, Oct 13, 2020
Montgomery County
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, October 15, 2020 Thu, Oct 15, 2020
Battle
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Saturday, October 17, 2020 Sat, Oct 17, 2020
Eugene (Eugene Volleyball Tournament )
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Cuba (Eugene Volleyball Tournament )
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Russellville (Eugene Volleyball Tournament )
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Monday, October 19, 2020 Mon, Oct 19, 2020
Vienna
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Tue, Oct 20, 2020
Eugene
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Friday, October 23, 2020 Fri, Oct 23, 2020
Bowling Green
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
9:30 AM:  Varsity Girls
10:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 9:30 AM:  Varsity Girls
10:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Tue, Nov 24, 2020
New Bloomfield
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin63 - 33
Varsity GirlsLoss27 - 59
JV BoysLoss13 - 24
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin63 - 33
Varsity GirlsLoss27 - 59
JV BoysLoss13 - 24
Monday, November 30, 2020 Mon, Nov 30, 2020
Eugene (34th Annual Eugene Basketball Tournament )
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss21 - 59
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss21 - 59
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Tue, Dec 1, 2020
Stover (34th Annual Eugene Basketball Tournament )
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin58 - 55
Away
Varsity BoysWin58 - 55
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Wed, Dec 2, 2020
St. Elizabeth (34th Annual Eugene Basketball Tournament )
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 67
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 67
Thursday, December 3, 2020 Thu, Dec 3, 2020
Eugene (34th Annual Eugene Basketball Tournament )
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss52 - 71
Away
Varsity BoysLoss52 - 71
Saturday, December 5, 2020 Sat, Dec 5, 2020
St. Elizabeth (34th Annual Eugene Basketball Tournament )
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss70 - 87
Away
Varsity BoysLoss70 - 87
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Columbia Independent
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin63 - 13
Varsity GirlsWin64 - 5
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin63 - 13
Varsity GirlsWin64 - 5
Monday, December 14, 2020 Mon, Dec 14, 2020
Belle
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss22 - 81
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss22 - 81
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Tue, Dec 15, 2020
Tuscumbia
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin89 - 46
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 61
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin89 - 46
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 61
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Tue, Dec 29, 2020
Chamois
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin55 - 51
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin55 - 51
JV Boys
Saturday, January 9, 2021 Sat, Jan 9, 2021
Lutheran (Kansas City)
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin86 - 65
Varsity GirlsWin46 - 40
JV BoysLoss43 - 53
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin86 - 65
Varsity GirlsWin46 - 40
JV BoysLoss43 - 53
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
Linn
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 82
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 82
JV Girls
New Haven (South Callaway Varsity Basketball Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss62 - 71
Away
Varsity BoysLoss62 - 71
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thu, Jan 14, 2021
South Callaway (South Callaway Varsity Basketball Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 65
Away
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 65
Chamois
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss42 - 63
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss42 - 63
Saturday, January 16, 2021 Sat, Jan 16, 2021
New Bloomfield (South Callaway Varsity Basketball Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin76 - 68
Away
Varsity BoysWin76 - 68
Monday, January 18, 2021 Mon, Jan 18, 2021
Eugene
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss23 - 55
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss23 - 55
JV Girls
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tue, Jan 19, 2021
Laquey
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 56
Varsity GirlsLoss39 - 59
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 56
Varsity GirlsLoss39 - 59
Friday, January 22, 2021 Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Higbee
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 25, 2021 Mon, Jan 25, 2021
Capital City High
Basketball: Boys
Home
7:15 PM:  JV Boys
Home 7:15 PM:  JV Boys
Russellville Invitational Tournament: 1/25-30
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Russellville Tournament: 1/25-30
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Tue, Jan 26, 2021
Stover
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Friday, January 29, 2021 Fri, Jan 29, 2021
St. Elizabeth
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 1, 2021 Mon, Feb 1, 2021
North Callaway
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Home TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Eugene
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Thu, Feb 4, 2021
South Callaway
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
St. Elizabeth
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 5, 2021 Fri, Feb 5, 2021
Stover
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Saturday, February 6, 2021 Sat, Feb 6, 2021
Sturgeon
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
2:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 2:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Tue, Feb 9, 2021
Bunceton
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Prairie Home
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 12, 2021 Fri, Feb 12, 2021
Jamestown
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, February 13, 2021 Sat, Feb 13, 2021
Bunceton JV Tournament
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Boys
Away Junior Varsity Boys
Monday, February 15, 2021 Mon, Feb 15, 2021
Belle
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Thu, Feb 18, 2021
Macks Creek
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 19, 2021 Fri, Feb 19, 2021
Russellville
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, March 22, 2021 Mon, Mar 22, 2021
Van-Far
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Tue, Mar 23, 2021
Linn
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, March 27, 2021 Sat, Mar 27, 2021
Centralia
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
10:00 AM:  Varsity
12:00 PM:  JV
Away 10:00 AM:  Varsity
12:00 PM:  JV
Monday, March 29, 2021 Mon, Mar 29, 2021
Pilot Grove
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Tue, Mar 30, 2021
Sturgeon
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Monday, April 5, 2021 Mon, Apr 5, 2021
Cole Camp
Golf: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Tue, Apr 6, 2021
Prairie Home
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Friday, April 9, 2021 Fri, Apr 9, 2021
Stover
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 12, 2021 Mon, Apr 12, 2021
Belle
Golf: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tue, Apr 13, 2021
New Haven
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thu, Apr 15, 2021
Blair Oaks
Golf: Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Tue, Apr 20, 2021
St. Elizabeth
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Newburg
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, April 24, 2021 Sat, Apr 24, 2021
Lutheran (Kansas City)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
2:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 2:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 26, 2021 Mon, Apr 26, 2021
New Bloomfield
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tue, Apr 27, 2021
Missouri Military Academy
Golf: Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Thu, Apr 29, 2021
Jamestown
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, May 1, 2021 Sat, May 1, 2021
Missouri Military Academy
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
2:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 2:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Tue, May 4, 2021
Versailles
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, May 6, 2021 Thu, May 6, 2021
Vienna
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Tue, May 11, 2021
Higbee
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity