T.S. Hill (Dexter) Middle School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Central (New Madrid County) Middle
Football:
Home
8th Win34 - 14
7th
JH Win34 - 14
Home    
8th Win34 - 14
7th
JH Win34 - 14
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Arcadia Valley Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Malden
Football:
Away
8th Win26 - 0
7th
Away    
8th Win26 - 0
7th
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Bismarck Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
East Prairie Junior
Football:
Away
8th Win20 - 14
7th
Away    
8th Win20 - 14
7th
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Kennett Middle
Football:
Away
8th Win22 - 6
7th
Away    
8th Win22 - 6
7th
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Dexter Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Boys
Home     TBD: Junior High Boys
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Doniphan
Football:
Home
8th Win38 - 6
7th
Home    
8th Win38 - 6
7th
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Notre Dame Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Central (New Madrid County) Middle
Basketball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin55 - 18
7th GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Home    
8th GirlsWin55 - 18
7th GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Doniphan
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss30 - 37
7th GirlsLoss8 - 52
Away    
8th GirlsLoss30 - 37
7th GirlsLoss8 - 52
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Scott City
Football:
Home
8th Win33 - 8
7th
JH Win33 - 8
Home    
8th Win33 - 8
7th
JH Win33 - 8
Holcomb Jr.
Basketball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin50 - 25
7th GirlsWin31 - 6
Home    
8th GirlsWin50 - 25
7th GirlsWin31 - 6
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
SCAA Conference
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Woodland
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin54 - 23
7th GirlsWin38 - 16
Away    
8th GirlsWin54 - 23
7th GirlsWin38 - 16
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Neelyville
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
SEMO Conference
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Boys
Home     TBD: Junior High Boys
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Farmington Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Hawkins Junior
Basketball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsLoss18 - 35
7th GirlsWin38 - 35
Home    
8th GirlsLoss18 - 35
7th GirlsWin38 - 35
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Poplar Bluff Junior
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Sat, Oct 23, 2021
Dexter Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Boys
Home     TBD: Junior High Boys
Monday, October 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Sikeston
Basketball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin40 - 21
7th GirlsLoss31 - 37
Home    
8th GirlsWin40 - 21
7th GirlsLoss31 - 37
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Central (Cape Girardeau) Junior
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin41 - 32
7th GirlsWin32 - 29
Away    
8th GirlsWin41 - 32
7th GirlsWin32 - 29
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Bernie
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Poplar Bluff Junior
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin43 - 7
7th GirlsWin30 - 21
Away    
8th GirlsWin43 - 7
7th GirlsWin30 - 21
Monday, November 1, 2021 Mon, Nov 1, 2021
Richland (Essex) Jr.
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Doniphan Donettes Tournament: 11/1-5
8th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Tue, Nov 2, 2021
Advance
Basketball: Boys
Away
8th BoysWin54 - 26
7th BoysWin56 - 15
Away    
8th BoysWin54 - 26
7th BoysWin56 - 15
Cape 7th Grade Tournament: 11/2-4
7th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Woodland
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 8, 2021 Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Bell City Jr.
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Naylor Jr.
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Tue, Nov 9, 2021
Puxico
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Kennett Middle
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss27 - 43
7th GirlsLoss18 - 34
Away    
8th GirlsLoss27 - 43
7th GirlsLoss18 - 34
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Bloomfield Jr.
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 15, 2021 Mon, Nov 15, 2021
SCAA Tournament: 11/15-19
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Boys
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Boys
SCAA Tournament: 11/15-19
7th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: 7th Grade Boys
Away     TBD: 7th Grade Boys
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Sikeston Tri
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Poplar Bluff Junior
Basketball: Boys
Home
8th BoysWin50 - 44
7th BoysLoss42 - 49
Home    
8th BoysWin50 - 44
7th BoysLoss42 - 49
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Hawkins Junior
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  7th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     4:30 PM:  7th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Cape Quad (Dexter, Hillsboro, Sikeston)
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Central (Cape Girardeau) Junior
Basketball: Boys
Away
8th BoysLoss29 - 66
7th BoysWin39 - 28
Away    
8th BoysLoss29 - 66
7th BoysWin39 - 28
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Doniphan
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Central (New Madrid County) Middle
Wrestling: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Jackson Quad
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Kennett Middle
Basketball: Boys
Home
8th BoysWin45 - 42 (1 OT)
7th BoysWin42 - 27
Home    
8th BoysWin45 - 42 (1 OT)
7th BoysWin42 - 27
Poplar Bluff Quad
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Saturday, December 4, 2021 Sat, Dec 4, 2021
Farmington Tournament
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Sikeston
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Dexter Tri
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Boys
Home     TBD: Junior High Boys
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Sat, Dec 11, 2021
Jackson Tournament
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Monday, February 28, 2022 Mon, Feb 28, 2022
Bernie
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsLoss1 - 2
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
8th GirlsLoss1 - 2
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Tue, Mar 1, 2022
Bell City Jr.
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Thursday, March 3, 2022 Thu, Mar 3, 2022
Bloomfield Jr.
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin2 - 1
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Away    
8th GirlsWin2 - 1
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Monday, March 7, 2022 Mon, Mar 7, 2022
Hawkins Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Tue, Mar 8, 2022
Richland (Essex) Jr.
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
JH Girls
Home    
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
JH Girls
Thursday, March 10, 2022 Thu, Mar 10, 2022
Puxico
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Tue, Mar 15, 2022
Kennett Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss1 - 2
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
8th GirlsLoss1 - 2
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, March 17, 2022 Thu, Mar 17, 2022
Woodland
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin2 - 1
7th GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away    
8th GirlsWin2 - 1
7th GirlsLoss1 - 2
Saturday, March 19, 2022 Sat, Mar 19, 2022
Jackson Tournament
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Jackson Tournament
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Jackson Tournament
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Tue, Mar 22, 2022
Poplar Bluff Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin2 - 1
7th GirlsWin2 - 1
Home    
8th GirlsWin2 - 1
7th GirlsWin2 - 1
East Prairie Open
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Thu, Mar 24, 2022
Central (Cape Girardeau) Junior
Baseball:
Away
JH Forfeit7 - 0
Away    
JH Forfeit7 - 0
Dexter Open
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Home
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Home     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Monday, March 28, 2022 Mon, Mar 28, 2022
Doniphan
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Away    
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Kennett Middle
Baseball:
Home
JH Win8 - 7
Home    
JH Win8 - 7
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Tue, Mar 29, 2022
Scott City
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin2 - 1
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
8th GirlsWin2 - 1
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Central (New Madrid County) Middle
Baseball:
Away
JH Win12 - 0
Away    
JH Win12 - 0
East Prairie Invitational
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Thu, Mar 31, 2022
Advance
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Friday, April 1, 2022 Fri, Apr 1, 2022
Jackson Invitational
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Monday, April 4, 2022 Mon, Apr 4, 2022
SCAA Tournament: 4/4-8
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Girls
SCAA Tournament: 4/4-8
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 7th Grade Girls
SCAA Tournament: 4/4-8
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Tue, Apr 5, 2022
Malden Invitational
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Thu, Apr 7, 2022
Doniphan
Baseball:
Away
JH Win7 - 3
Away    
JH Win7 - 3
Dexter Invitational
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Kennett Invitational
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Kelly Invitational
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Bernie
Baseball:
Home
JH Loss0 - 1
Home    
JH Loss0 - 1
Sikeston Invitational
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Bloomfield Jr.
Baseball:
Home
JH Win4 - 0
Home    
JH Win4 - 0
Chaffee Invitational
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Saturday, April 23, 2022 Sat, Apr 23, 2022
Central (New Madrid County) Middle (East Prairie Tournament)
Baseball:
Away
JH Win13 - 3
Away    
JH Win13 - 3
Bernie Jr. (East Prairie Tournament)
Baseball:
Away
JH Win6 - 5
Away    
JH Win6 - 5
East Prairie Tournament
Junior High Baseball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High
Away     TBD: Junior High
Monday, April 25, 2022 Mon, Apr 25, 2022
Central (Cape Girardeau) Junior
Baseball:
Away
JH Loss2 - 7
Away    
JH Loss2 - 7
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Tue, Apr 26, 2022
Kelly
Baseball:
Home
JH Win10 - 0
Home    
JH Win10 - 0
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Wed, Apr 27, 2022
Advance
Baseball:
Home
JH Win12 - 7
Home    
JH Win12 - 7
Friday, April 29, 2022 Fri, Apr 29, 2022
Portageville
Baseball:
Away
JH Win8 - 6
Away    
JH Win8 - 6
Saturday, April 30, 2022 Sat, Apr 30, 2022
SCAA Tournament: 4/30-5/3/22
Junior High Baseball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High
Away     TBD: Junior High
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 Wed, May 4, 2022
Bernie Jr. (SCAA Tournament)
Baseball:
Away
JH Win18 - 7
Away    
JH Win18 - 7
Woodland Jr High (SCAA Tournament)
Baseball:
Away
JH Win15 - 0
Away    
JH Win15 - 0