Festus High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27 28
29
30 31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019
Wrestling
Cape Girls Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball
Potosi (Home)
Girls VWin45 - 42
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
Oakville
Westminister Varsity Tournament
Girls VLoss18 - 51
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Pattonville
Westminister Varsity Tournament
Girls VLoss30 - 40
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball
Duchesne
Westminister Varsity Tournament
Girls VWin52 - 25
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Herculaneum (Home)
Windsor- Festus- Herculaneum
Boys VWin72 - 6
Girls V
Herculaneum (Home)
Windsor - Festus - Herculaneum
Boys VWin72 - 6
Girls V
Windsor (Imperial) (Home)
Windsor- Festus- Herculaneum
Boys VWin48 - 33
Girls V
Windsor (Imperial) (Home)
Windsor - Festus - Herculaneum
Boys VWin48 - 33
Girls V
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Windsor (Imperial) (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
2020 Central Rebels Girls Tournament (Away)
Girls V
20th Annual Rebel Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
St. Clair (Home)
Boys VLoss60 - 61
Boys JV
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Seckman (Away)
Girls VWin41 - 27
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Fox (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Hillsboro (Home)
Girls VWin53 - 36
Girls JV5:30 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Hillsboro (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball
Union (Away)
Girls V
Girls JV
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Crystal City (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Windsor (Imperial) (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
DeSoto (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Farmington (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Fox (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Wrestling
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball
Seckman (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV
Wrestling
De Soto Invitational - Bob Georger Classic (Neutral)
Boys V
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.