Advance High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13 14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23 24
25
26 27
28
29 30 31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019
Basketball
Kelly
SEMissourian Christmas Tournament
Boys VWin60 - 55
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
Woodland
Delta New Years Tournament
Girls VLoss31 - 46
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Clearwater (Home)
Boys VWin83 - 75
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball
Puxico
Delta New Years Tournament
Girls VWin55 - 23
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
Oak Ridge
Delta New Years Tournament
Girls VWin55 - 32
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Bernie (Away)
Boys VLoss61 - 83
Boys JVWin58 - 47
Kelly (Away)
Girls VLoss30 - 53
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Chaffee (Home)
Boys VWin73 - 64
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Richland (Essex) (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Scott County Central (Home)
Girls VLoss35 - 46
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
East Prairie (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball
Charleston (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Delta (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Zalma (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Meadow Heights (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Meadow Heights (Home)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
SCAA Boys Basketball Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
Woodland (Home)
Girls V7:15 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.