Kennett High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20 21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29 30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019
Basketball
Dexter
Bloomfield Christmas Tournament
Boys VLoss37 - 60
Wrestling
Cape JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball
Farmington (Away)
Boys VWin64 - 63
Boys JVWin50 - 42
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
Jackson (Home)
Girls VLoss26 - 40
Girls JVLoss11 - 30
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Central (New Madrid County) (Away)
Boys VLoss45 - 53
Boys JVLoss42 - 54
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
Malden (Away)
Girls VWin45 - 12
Girls JVLoss6 - 12
Scholar Bowl
Malden (Away)
VLoss170 - 180
JVLoss270 - 450
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Jackson (Away)
Boys VWin50 - 47
Boys JVWin43 - 33
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Wrestling
20th Annual Rebel Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Dexter (Away)
Girls VLoss37 - 43
Girls JVLoss32 - 33
Twin Rivers
Malden JV Tournament
Boys JVWin57 - 14
Scholar Bowl
Bernie (Home)
VWin330 - 110
JVLoss290 - 300
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Bernie (Away)
Boys VWin60 - 41
Boys JVLoss38 - 45
Wrestling
jonesboro (Home)
Poplar Bluff Quad
Boys VWin39 - 33
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
Poplar Bluff Quad
Boys VWin42 - 30
Poplar Bluff (Home)
Poplar Bluff Quad
Boys VLoss0 - 77
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Bernie
Malden JV Tournament
Boys JVWin40 - 39
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Charleston (Home)
Girls VWin36 - 33
Girls JV2:30 PM
Scholar Bowl
Caruthersville (Home)
V4:00 PM
Holcomb (Home)
V4:00 PM
South Pemiscot (Home)
V4:00 PM
Wrestling
Dexter (Away)
Boys VLoss18 - 63
Boys JVWin6 - 0
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
Boys VLoss55 - 59
Boys JVLoss40 - 56
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Basketball
Malden
Malden JV Tournament
Boys JVWin49 - 39
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Holcomb (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Saxony Lutheran (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Twin Rivers (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Scholar Bowl
Malden (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV4:00 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Sikeston (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wrestling
SEMO Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Basketball
Campbell
Girls V1:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Scholar Bowl
Dexter (Away)
V4:00 PM
JV4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
Poplar Bluff (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wrestling
Central (New Madrid County) (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball
Portageville (Home)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball
Charleston (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Wrestling
JV SEMO Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.