Kennett High School

Select Month


VJV

October, 2020
Oct, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 1
2
3
4 5
6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13
14 15 16
17
18 19 20
21 22
23
24
25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020
11-Man Football
Jackson (Away)
JVLoss12 - 60
Tennis
Dexter (Away)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Bernie (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
Tennis
Poplar Bluff (Home)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JVWin9 - 2
Volleyball
Oran (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020
Tennis
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
Girls VWin5 - 4
Girls JV4:00 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Volleyball
Doniphan (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JVLoss1 - 2
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
11-Man Football
Central (New Madrid County) (Home)
VWin43 - 25
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020
Cross Country
Notre Dame Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 5, 2020 October 5, 2020
11-Man Football
Central (New Madrid County) (Away)
JVWin38 - 6
Tennis
Dexter
District Tournament
Girls VWin5 - 2
Volleyball
Central (New Madrid County) (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 October 6, 2020
Tennis
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
District Tournament
Girls VLoss3 - 5
Volleyball
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 October 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 8, 2020 October 8, 2020
Cross Country
Woodland Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Volleyball
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
VWin3 - 2
JVLoss0 - 2
Friday, October 9, 2020 October 9, 2020
11-Man Football
Dexter (Away)
VWin50 - 13
Saturday, October 10, 2020 October 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 11, 2020 October 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 12, 2020 October 12, 2020
11-Man Football
Dexter (Away)
JVWin46 - 6
Volleyball
Saxony Lutheran (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 October 13, 2020
Volleyball
Sikeston (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 1
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 October 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 15, 2020 October 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, October 16, 2020 October 16, 2020
11-Man Football
Poplar Bluff (Home)
VWin41 - 19
Saturday, October 17, 2020 October 17, 2020
Cross Country
Farmington Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, October 18, 2020 October 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 19, 2020 October 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 October 20, 2020
Cross Country
Heartland Conference Meet (Away)
Boys V
Volleyball
Charleston
SEMO Conference Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Oran
SEMO Conference Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Scott City
SEMO Conference Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 October 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 22, 2020 October 22, 2020
Volleyball
Oran
SEMO Conference Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Poplar Bluff
SEMO Conference Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Scott City
SEMO Conference Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 October 23, 2020
11-Man Football
Sikeston (Home)
VWin53 - 14
Saturday, October 24, 2020 October 24, 2020
Cross Country
Dexter Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Volleyball
Jackson
Cape Central JV Tournament
JVLoss0 - 2
Saxony Lutheran
Cape Central JV Tournament
JVLoss0 - 2
Sunday, October 25, 2020 October 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 26, 2020 October 26, 2020
Volleyball
Dexter
District Tournament
VLoss1 - 3
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 October 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 October 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 29, 2020 October 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, October 30, 2020 October 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 31, 2020 October 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 1, 2020 November 1, 2020

No events for this date.