Visitation Academy High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 26, 2022 Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Barstow (Great 8 Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Varsity Win9 - 0
   
Varsity Win9 - 0
St. Teresa's Academy (Great 8 Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Varsity Win5 - 4
   
Varsity Win5 - 4
Pembroke Hill (Great 8 Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Varsity Win9 - 0
   
Varsity Win9 - 0
Great 8 Tournament
Varsity Tennis Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Sat, Aug 27, 2022
Francis Howell Central (Visitation Academy Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Loss0 - 2
   
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Parkway Central (Visitation Academy Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win2 - 0
   
Varsity Win2 - 0
Webster Groves (Visitation Academy Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win2 - 0
   
Varsity Win2 - 0
Helias Catholic (Visitation Academy Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Loss0 - 3
   
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Visitation Academy Tournament
Varsity Volleyball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity
Home     TBD: Varsity
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
Villa Duchesne
Golf: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 Wed, Aug 31, 2022
Marquette
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Friday, September 2, 2022 Fri, Sep 2, 2022
St. Charles
Cross Country: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Ursuline Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
Home    
Varsity Win3 - 0
Saturday, September 3, 2022 Sat, Sep 3, 2022
Rock Bridge
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
JV
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 9
JV
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
St. Joseph's Academy
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Wed, Sep 7, 2022
Lafayette (Wildwood)
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Win9 - 0
Home    
Varsity Win9 - 0
Cor Jesu Academy
Golf: Girls
Away
Varsity Win161 - 165
Away    
Varsity Win161 - 165
Christian
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
JV Win2 - 0
Home    
Varsity Win3 - 0
JV Win2 - 0
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
St. Teresa's Academy
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Win7 - 2
Home    
Varsity Win7 - 2
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Incarnate Word Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 3
MICDS
Golf: Girls
Away
Varsity Win196 - 247
Away    
Varsity Win196 - 247
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Wed, Sep 14, 2022
MICDS
Golf: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  Varsity
St. Joseph's Academy
Golf: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Oakville (Oakville Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win2 - 0
   
Varsity Win2 - 0
Parkway West (Oakville Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Loss0 - 2
   
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Webster Groves (Oakville Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win2 - 0
   
Varsity Win2 - 0
Cor Jesu Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Friday, September 16, 2022 Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Cor Jesu Academy
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Win7 - 2
Home    
Varsity Win7 - 2
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Sat, Sep 17, 2022
Hazelwood Central
Cross Country: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Jackson (Oakville Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Loss1 - 2
   
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Marquette (Oakville Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Loss0 - 2
   
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Rosati-Kain (Oakville Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win2 - 0
   
Varsity Win2 - 0
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
John Burroughs
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss4 - 5
Home    
Varsity Loss4 - 5
St. Joseph's Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Westminster Christian Academy
Golf: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Wed, Sep 21, 2022
Nerinx Hall
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Win9 - 0
Home    
Varsity Win9 - 0
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Incarnate Word Academy
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Win9 - 0
Home    
Varsity Win9 - 0
Nerinx Hall
Golf: Girls
Away
Varsity Win151 - 181
Away    
Varsity Win151 - 181
Oakville Tournament: 9/22-24
Varsity Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022
Fox
Cross Country: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Jefferson City
Golf: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Villa Duchesne
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Win9 - 0
Home    
Varsity Win9 - 0
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Wed, Sep 28, 2022
Ursuline Academy
Golf: Girls
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     3:30 PM:  Varsity
Villa Duchesne
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
Home    
Varsity Win3 - 0
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
MICDS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win6 - 0
Away    
Varsity Win6 - 0
Friday, September 30, 2022 Fri, Sep 30, 2022
Warrenton Cross Country Invite
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Warrenton Invitational
Junior Varsity Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Junior Varsity
    TBD: Junior Varsity
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Sat, Oct 1, 2022
Father Tolton Regional Catholic
Golf: Girls
Home
1:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     1:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Marquette (District Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Varsity Win5 - 0
   
Varsity Win5 - 0
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Lutheran South
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
Home    
Varsity Win3 - 0
St. Joseph's Academy (District Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Varsity Loss1 - 5
   
Varsity Loss1 - 5
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Wed, Oct 5, 2022
Villa Duchesne
Golf: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Incarnate Word Academy
Cross Country: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
John Burroughs
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win3 - 0
Away    
Varsity Win3 - 0
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
St. Joseph's Academy
Golf: Girls
Away
3:45 PM:  Varsity
Away     3:45 PM:  Varsity
Westminster Christian Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Class 3 District 1 Girls Golf Tournament
Varsity Golf Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Class 3 - State Tournament: 10/10-21
Varsity Tennis Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Nerinx Hall
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Wed, Oct 12, 2022
St. Joseph's Academy
Golf: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
St. Pius X (Festus)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win3 - 1
JV
Home    
Varsity Win3 - 1
JV
Class 3 State Girls Tennis Tournament: 10/13-22
Varsity Tennis Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Class 3 - Individual Tournament: 10/13-14
Varsity Tennis Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Class 3 - Doubles Tournament: 10/13-14
Varsity Tennis Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Sat, Oct 15, 2022
Hancock
Cross Country: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Monday, October 17, 2022 Mon, Oct 17, 2022
Francis Howell
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 3
Home    
Varsity Loss2 - 3
Class 3 State Girls Golf Tournament: 10/17-18
Varsity Golf Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Class 3 State Girls Golf Tournament: 10/17-18
Varsity Golf Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Webster Groves (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win3 - 0
   
Varsity Win3 - 0
Friday, October 21, 2022 Fri, Oct 21, 2022
Clayton
Cross Country: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Sat, Oct 22, 2022
Parkway West (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Loss2 - 3
   
Varsity Loss2 - 3
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Sat, Oct 29, 2022
Class 3 District 3 Girls Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Class 4 - State Tournament: 10/29-11/4/22
Varsity Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Friday, November 4, 2022 Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Class 3 State Girls Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Class 3 State Girls Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Monday, November 21, 2022 Mon, Nov 21, 2022
Orchard Farm
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win62 - 40
JV Loss12 - 20
Home    
Varsity Win62 - 40
JV Loss12 - 20
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 Wed, Nov 23, 2022
Marquette
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win57 - 46
Home    
Varsity Win57 - 46
Monday, November 28, 2022 Mon, Nov 28, 2022
MICDS (Lutheran High School)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity Loss44 - 59
   
Varsity Loss44 - 59
Lutheran High School: 11/28-12/2/22
Varsity Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Thursday, December 1, 2022 Thu, Dec 1, 2022
Lutheran North (Lutheran High School)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity Win50 - 44
   
Varsity Win50 - 44
Friday, December 2, 2022 Fri, Dec 2, 2022
Clayton (Lutheran High School)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity Win51 - 42
   
Varsity Win51 - 42
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Tue, Dec 6, 2022
St. Joseph's Academy
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win48 - 37
Home    
Varsity Win48 - 37
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 Wed, Dec 7, 2022
Incarnate Word Academy
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     3:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, December 9, 2022 Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Bishop DuBourg
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:15 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Thu, Dec 15, 2022
Nerinx Hall
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Saturday, December 17, 2022 Sat, Dec 17, 2022
Lift for Life Academy Charter (Visitation Academy Christmas Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity Win44 - 40
   
Varsity Win44 - 40
Visitation Academy Christmas Tournament: 12/17-28
Varsity Basketball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity
Home     TBD: Varsity
Monday, December 26, 2022 Mon, Dec 26, 2022
Eureka (Visitation Academy Christmas Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity Loss69 - 75
   
Varsity Loss69 - 75
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Tue, Dec 27, 2022
Parkway South (Visitation Academy Christmas Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity Win74 - 65
   
Varsity Win74 - 65
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 Wed, Dec 28, 2022
Cardinal Ritter (Visitation Academy Christmas Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity Loss50 - 54
   
Varsity Loss50 - 54
Monday, January 2, 2023 Mon, Jan 2, 2023
Rosati-Kain (John Burroughs)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity Win76 - 30
   
Varsity Win76 - 30
John Burroughs: 1/2-6
Varsity Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 Wed, Jan 4, 2023
Ft. Zumwalt East (John Burroughs)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity Win62 - 43
   
Varsity Win62 - 43
Friday, January 6, 2023 Fri, Jan 6, 2023
John Burroughs (John Burroughs)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity Loss26 - 59
   
Varsity Loss26 - 59
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Tue, Jan 10, 2023
Ft. Zumwalt West
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss44 - 48
Home    
Varsity Loss44 - 48
Rock Bridge
Basketball: Girls
Home
JV Loss15 - 48
Home    
JV Loss15 - 48
Saturday, January 14, 2023 Sat, Jan 14, 2023
Cor Jesu Academy
Basketball: Girls
Varsity Loss46 - 48
   
Varsity Loss46 - 48
Thursday, January 19, 2023 Thu, Jan 19, 2023
Nerinx Hall
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win54 - 39
JV
Away    
Varsity Win54 - 39
JV
Friday, January 20, 2023 Fri, Jan 20, 2023
St. Teresa's Academy
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win61 - 38
Home    
Varsity Win61 - 38
Saturday, January 21, 2023 Sat, Jan 21, 2023
Hickman
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Tue, Jan 24, 2023
St. Joseph's Academy
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Thu, Jan 26, 2023
Parkway West
Basketball: Girls
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, January 27, 2023 Fri, Jan 27, 2023
John Burroughs
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, January 30, 2023 Mon, Jan 30, 2023
MICDS
Basketball: Girls
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Tue, Jan 31, 2023
MICDS
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Thu, Feb 2, 2023
Whitfield
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     6:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, February 3, 2023 Fri, Feb 3, 2023
Ursuline Academy
Basketball: Girls
Away
1:30 PM:  Varsity
3:30 PM:  JV
Away     1:30 PM:  Varsity
3:30 PM:  JV
Saturday, February 4, 2023 Sat, Feb 4, 2023
Cor Jesu Academy
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Tue, Feb 7, 2023
Ladue Horton Watkins
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity
Incarnate Word Academy
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, February 10, 2023 Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Alton
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, February 11, 2023 Sat, Feb 11, 2023
District Swimming and Diving Tournament: Class 1 District 1
Varsity Swimming and Diving Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Tue, Feb 14, 2023
Kirkwood
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, February 16, 2023 Thu, Feb 16, 2023
Villa Duchesne
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, February 17, 2023 Fri, Feb 17, 2023
Class 1 State Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament: 2/17-18
Varsity Swimming and Diving Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Monday, February 20, 2023 Mon, Feb 20, 2023
Lift for Life Academy Charter
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  Varsity
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 Tue, Feb 21, 2023
Parkway Central
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, February 27, 2023 Mon, Feb 27, 2023
District Tournament: 2/27-3/4/23
Varsity Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 Tue, Mar 7, 2023
Class 4 - State Tournament: 3/7-17
Varsity Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Friday, April 21, 2023 Fri, Apr 21, 2023
Tolton Catholic Tournament: 4/21-22
Varsity Soccer Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 Tue, May 9, 2023
Orchard Farm
Soccer: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity
5:45 PM:  JV
Away     4:15 PM:  Varsity
5:45 PM:  JV