Visitation Academy High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6 7
8 9
10 11
12 13 14
15 16
17 18
19 20 21 22 23
24
25
26 27 28
29 30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Rock Bridge (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Swimming and Diving
St. Joseph's Academy (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
Whitfield (Home)
Girls VLoss46 - 76
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
John Burroughs (Away)
Girls VLoss35 - 57
Swimming and Diving
Ursuline Academy (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Villa Duchesne (Away)
Girls V
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Swimming and Diving
MICDS (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Cor Jesu Academy (Home)
Girls V
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Metro (Away)
Girls VLoss48 - 53
Girls JV4:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Basketball
Jennings (Home)
Girls VWin66 - 39
Girls JV11:00 AM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
Westminster Christian Academy (Home)
Girls V5:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Rosati-Kain (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Swimming and Diving
John Burroughs (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball
North Technical (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.