Chillicothe High School

Select Month



December, 2020
Dec, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 1
2
3
4
5
6 7
8
9 10 11
12
13 14 15
16
17 18
19
20 21
22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Savannah Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Smithville
Savannah Tournament
Girls VLoss36 - 46
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Mid-Buchanan (Away)
Boys JV7:15 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020
Basketball
Platte County
Savannah Tournament
Girls VWin56 - 26
Trenton
Lawson Tournament
Girls JV
Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020
Basketball
Mid-Buchanan (Away)
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wrestling
Marshall (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020
Basketball
Savannah
Savannah Tournament
Girls V
Wrestling
Pleasant Hill Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020
Wrestling
Pleasant Hill Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 7, 2020 December 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Kirksville (Home)
Boys Fr6:00 PM
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 December 8, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Macon (Home)
Boys JV7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 December 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 10, 2020 December 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 11, 2020 December 11, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Trenton (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Carrollton Dual Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Trojan Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Saturday, December 12, 2020 December 12, 2020
Wrestling
Excelsior Springs Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, December 13, 2020 December 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 14, 2020 December 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 December 15, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Macon (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Wrestling
Cameron (Home)
Cameron, Odessa, Chillicothe Tri.
Boys V
Odessa (Home)
Cameron, Odessa, Chillicothe Tri.
Boys V
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 December 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Savannah (Away)
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 December 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 18, 2020 December 18, 2020
Wrestling
Spartan Duels (Neutral)
Boys V
Saturday, December 19, 2020 December 19, 2020
Basketball
Hickman (Away)
Girls V3:00 PM
Girls JV1:30 PM
Wrestling
Spartan Duels (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, December 20, 2020 December 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 21, 2020 December 21, 2020
Basketball
NCMC Holiday Hoops (Away)
Boys V
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 December 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 December 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 24, 2020 December 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 25, 2020 December 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 26, 2020 December 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 28, 2020 December 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 December 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 December 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 January 3, 2021

No events for this date.