Chillicothe High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17 18
19 20 21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29 30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019
Basketball
Bishop LeBlond
Bishop LeBlond Holiday Tournament
Boys VWin60 - 36
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Putnam County (Away)
Boys FrWin48 - 37
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lawson (Home)
Boys VWin60 - 26
Boys JVLoss21 - 33
Girls VWin56 - 39
Girls JV4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
Bishop LeBlond (Away)
Boys VWin33 - 32
Boys JVLoss29 - 41
Boys FrWin30 - 22
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Bishop LeBlond (Home)
Girls VWin61 - 44
Girls JV5:30 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Wrestling
Cameron Dual Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Kearney JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Platte County
Kearney Tournament
Girls VWin54 - 48
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Maryville (Home)
Boys VWin67 - 54
Boys JVLoss38 - 45
Wrestling
Richmond and Carrollton Tri. at Richmond (Away)
Boys V5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Park Hill
Kearney Tournament
Girls VLoss50 - 59
Lawson (Away)
Boys FrWin45 - 39
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Marshall (Away)
Boys VWin70 - 53
Boys JVWin55 - 22
Cameron (Away)
Boys FrLoss16 - 48
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Wrestling
Brookfield (Home)
Brookfield Tri
Boys V
Gallatin (Home)
Brookfield Tri
Boys V
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Basketball
Notre Dame de Sion
Kearney Tournament
Girls VWin44 - 28
Wrestling
Kansas City Center Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Moberly JV Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:15 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Wrestling
Benton (Away)
Boys V5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball
Cameron 9th Grade Tournament (Away)
Girls Fr
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
East Buchanan (Away)
Girls VWin54 - 45
Girls JV5:30 PM
Wrestling
Chillicothe Quad with Savannah, Lafayette, South Harrison (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Marshall (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Basketball
Camdenton
Laker Shootout Varsity and JV
Boys V
Boys JV
Camdenton Shootout Vs. Camdenton (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Camdenton (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Lafayette (St. Joseph)
Cameron 9th Grade Tournament
Boys Fr
Wrestling
MEC Tournament at Benton (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lafayette County
Cameron Tournament
Boys V
Excelsior Springs (Home)
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Girls Fr5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lafayette County
Cameron Tournament
Girls V
Trenton (Away)
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wrestling
Trenton (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lawson
Cameron Tournament
Boys V
Smithville
Cameron Tournament
Girls V
Marshall (Away)
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Girls Fr5:30 PM
Wrestling
Macon quad with Palmyra and MMA (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball
Maryville (Home)
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Wrestling
Odessa Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.