Zalma High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 26, 2022 Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Greenville
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Campbell
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win7 - 0
Away    
Varsity Win7 - 0
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Sat, Aug 27, 2022
Jackson
Cross Country: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  JV Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Jackson Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
8:00 AM: Varsity Boys
Away     8:00 AM: Varsity Boys
Monday, August 29, 2022 Mon, Aug 29, 2022
Oak Ridge (Woodland Invitational)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Woodland Invitational: 8/29-9/3/22
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
Oran
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 3
Home    
Varsity Loss2 - 3
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Greenville (Woodland Invitational)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Woodland
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss9 - 10 (8)
Home    
Varsity Loss9 - 10 (8)
Saturday, September 3, 2022 Sat, Sep 3, 2022
Memphis Twilight Classic
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Bell City
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Bernie
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 3 (8)
Away    
Varsity Loss2 - 3 (8)
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Wed, Sep 7, 2022
Clearwater
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Away     TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Cooter
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 16
Home    
Varsity Loss3 - 16
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
Bunker (SEMO Dig 4 Life)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Oran (SEMO Dig 4 Life)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Bloomfield
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss7 - 11 (8)
Home    
Varsity Loss7 - 11 (8)
SEMO Dig 4 Life: 9/9-10
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Hillsboro (SEMO Dig 4 Life)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Arcadia Valley
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, JV Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Boys: V, JV, JV Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Kennett (SEMO Dig 4 Life)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Oak Ridge
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Wed, Sep 14, 2022
East Carter
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Boys, JV Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  JV Boys, JV Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Naylor
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win15 - 0
Home    
Varsity Win15 - 0
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Charleston
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Neelyville
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win9 - 5
Home    
Varsity Win9 - 5
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Advance
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Oak Ridge
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, JV Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Boys: V, JV, JV Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Wed, Sep 21, 2022
Leopold
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win9 - 6
Home    
Varsity Win9 - 6
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Leopold
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Friday, September 23, 2022 Fri, Sep 23, 2022
Oran
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Egyptian High School
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win11 - 1
Home    
Varsity Win11 - 1
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Perryville
Cross Country: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  JV Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Puxico
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win8 - 6
Away    
Varsity Win8 - 6
Perryville Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Leopold Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Bell City
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win10 - 8 (9)
Away    
Varsity Win10 - 8 (9)
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Bell City Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Meadow Heights
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Friday, October 7, 2022 Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Richland (Essex)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Sat, Oct 8, 2022
MVC Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Marquand-Zion Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Clearwater
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Away     TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Leopold Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Friday, October 14, 2022 Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Puxico
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Sat, Oct 15, 2022
Farmington
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, JV Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Boys: V, JV, JV Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, October 17, 2022 Mon, Oct 17, 2022
Delta Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Tue, Oct 18, 2022
Marquand-Zion
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Scott County Central
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Heartland CC Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
10:30 AM: Varsity Boys
Away     10:30 AM: Varsity Boys
Heartland Conference
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Advance
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Friday, October 21, 2022 Fri, Oct 21, 2022
District Tournament: 10/21-25
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
District Tournament: 10/21-25
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Sat, Oct 22, 2022
Dexter
Cross Country: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  JV Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Dexter Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
9:00 AM: Varsity Boys
Away     9:00 AM: Varsity Boys
Monday, October 24, 2022 Mon, Oct 24, 2022
Scott City
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Tue, Oct 25, 2022
Richland (Essex) Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Thu, Oct 27, 2022
Greenville Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Class 1 - State Tournament: 10/27-11/5/22
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Sat, Oct 29, 2022
Class 1 District 1 Boys Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 1 District 1 Girls Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Tue, Nov 1, 2022
Chaffee
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, November 3, 2022 Thu, Nov 3, 2022
Oak Ridge
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Friday, November 4, 2022 Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 1 State Girls Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, November 18, 2022 Fri, Nov 18, 2022
Clearwater
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, November 28, 2022 Mon, Nov 28, 2022
Woodland Invitational: 11/28-12/2/22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, December 5, 2022 Mon, Dec 5, 2022
Greenville
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Scott County Central
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Thu, Dec 8, 2022
Scott City
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 9, 2022 Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Leopold
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 12, 2022 Mon, Dec 12, 2022
Advance JV Tournament: 12/12-15
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Tue, Dec 13, 2022
Puxico
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Thu, Dec 15, 2022
Egyptian High School
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 16, 2022 Fri, Dec 16, 2022
Eagle Ridge Christian
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Tue, Jan 3, 2023
Bell City
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 6, 2023 Fri, Jan 6, 2023
Delta
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 9, 2023 Mon, Jan 9, 2023
Richland (Essex)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 13, 2023 Fri, Jan 13, 2023
Oak Ridge
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, January 14, 2023 Sat, Jan 14, 2023
Southland
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue, Jan 17, 2023
Advance
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 20, 2023 Fri, Jan 20, 2023
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Tue, Jan 24, 2023
Meadow Heights
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Thu, Jan 26, 2023
Clarkton
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 27, 2023 Fri, Jan 27, 2023
Marquand-Zion
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 30, 2023 Mon, Jan 30, 2023
MVC Tournament: 1/30-2/3/23
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Saturday, February 4, 2023 Sat, Feb 4, 2023
Van Buren
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Tue, Feb 7, 2023
Chaffee
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 9, 2023 Thu, Feb 9, 2023
Delta
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 10, 2023 Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Woodland
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 16, 2023 Thu, Feb 16, 2023
Naylor
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys