Worth County High School


March 15-16, 2024 Friday - Saturday
  2024 District 20 Music Festival
Central HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
March 20, 2024 Wednesday
  Stanberry/Albany/Worth County
Golf - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
March 21, 2024 Thursday
  Worth County Early Bird
Track and Field - Boys (Home)
TBD: Varsity Boys
  Worth County Early Bird
Track and Field - Girls (Home)
TBD: Varsity Girls
March 25, 2024 Monday
  South Harrison
Golf - Boys (Away)
TBD:  Varsity Boys
March 26, 2024 Tuesday
  Worth County JH Early Bird
Track and Field - Boys (Home)
TBD: Junior High Boys
  Worth County JH Early Bird
Track and Field - Girls (Home)
TBD: Junior High Girls
March 28, 2024 Thursday
  King City JH Wildkat Relays
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Junior High Boys
  King City JH Wildkat Relays
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
TBD: Junior High Girls
April 1-3, 2024 Monday - Wednesday
  2024 District 20 Music Festival
Platte County HS - Large Group Instrumental
April 2, 2024 Tuesday
  Albany- Gallatin, Princeton, South Harrison & Worth County
Golf - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
  Warrior Relays
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
  Warrior Relays
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
TBD: Varsity Girls
April 3, 2024 Wednesday
  Stanberry/King City/Worth County
Golf - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
April 4-5, 2024 Thursday - Friday
  2024 District 20 Music Festival
Platte County HS - Large Group Vocal
February 24, 2024 Saturday
  South Nodaway (Class 1 District 16 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys
Varsity BoysLoss28 - 79
February 22, 2024 Thursday
  Rock Port (Class 1 District 16 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys
Varsity BoysWin49 - 46
February 20, 2024 Tuesday
  Mound City (Class 1 District 16 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys
Varsity BoysWin49 - 45
February 19, 2024 Monday
  West Nodaway (Class 1 District 16 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss16 - 54
February 15, 2024 Thursday
  Maysville
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 64
Varsity GirlsLoss24 - 28
JV Boys
JV Girls
February 12, 2024 Monday
  Tarkio
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Home)
Varsity BoysWin43 - 38
Varsity GirlsLoss42 - 47
JV Boys
JV Girls
February 10, 2024 Saturday
  GRC Showcase TBD, TB
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Away)
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
February 8, 2024 Thursday
  South Holt
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Home)
Varsity BoysLoss60 - 70
Varsity GirlsWin57 - 29
JV BoysLoss20 - 25
JV Girls
February 5, 2024 Monday
  Mound City
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Away)
Varsity BoysWin57 - 46
Varsity GirlsLoss43 - 50
JV Boys
JV Girls
February 2, 2024 Friday
  St. Joseph Christian
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Away)
Varsity BoysWin65 - 61
Varsity GirlsLoss41 - 52
JV BoysLoss14 - 22
JV Girls
Nickname, Colors & Logo
Tigers
Black/Gold

boys
girls

Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Worth County
Board District: #4 Northwest

Contact Information
510 East Avenue
Grant City, MO 64456-8312
(660) 564-2218
(660) 564-2193 fax

Location
510 East Avenue Grant City, MO 64456-8312
Location
510 East Avenue Grant City, MO 64456-8312

School Colors & Logos
Tigers
Black/Gold

boys
girls


Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Worth County
Board District: #4 Northwest

Contact Information
510 East Avenue
Grant City, MO 64456-8312
(660) 564-2218
(660) 564-2193 fax


On This Day, February 28, in Worth County High School history...