Worth County High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 28, 2020 Fri, Aug 28, 2020
South Holt
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Loss22 - 78
Home
Varsity Loss22 - 78
Saturday, August 29, 2020 Sat, Aug 29, 2020
Gallatin
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 2
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 4
Home
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 2
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 4
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 Wed, Sep 2, 2020
North Andrew
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin6 - 4
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin6 - 4
Thursday, September 3, 2020 Thu, Sep 3, 2020
Maryville
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 2
JV GirlsLoss6 - 7
Away
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 2
JV GirlsLoss6 - 7
South Harrison
Golf: High School Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 4, 2020 Fri, Sep 4, 2020
Doniphan West (Kan.)
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win54 - 42
Home
Varsity Win54 - 42
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Tue, Sep 8, 2020
Pattonsburg
Football: and
Away
JV
8th Loss14 - 28
JH Loss14 - 28
Girls:
Girls:
Away
JV
8th Loss14 - 28
JH Loss14 - 28
Stanberry
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 20
JV GirlsWin8 - 6
JH Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 20
JV GirlsWin8 - 6
JH Girls
Friday, September 11, 2020 Fri, Sep 11, 2020
Schuyler County
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win60 - 0
Home
Varsity Win60 - 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 Mon, Sep 14, 2020
Bedford
Football: Junior High
Home
JH Loss12 - 42
Home
JH Loss12 - 42
Bedford (Iowa)
Football: High School
Home
6:30 PM:  JV
Home 6:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Albany
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 6 (9)
JV GirlsWin12 - 5
JH Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 6 (9)
JV GirlsWin12 - 5
JH Girls
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Wed, Sep 16, 2020
South Harrison
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 6
JV GirlsLoss2 - 8
JH GirlsWin15 - 11
Girls:
Girls:
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 6
JV GirlsLoss2 - 8
JH GirlsWin15 - 11
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Thu, Sep 17, 2020
Pattonsburg
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 0
JV Girls
JH GirlsWin6 - 5
Girls:
Girls:
Home
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 0
JV Girls
JH GirlsWin6 - 5
Friday, September 18, 2020 Fri, Sep 18, 2020
Albany
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win56 - 54
Away
Varsity Win56 - 54
Monday, September 21, 2020 Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Albany
Football: and
Away
JV
JH Win52 - 22
Girls:
Girls:
Away
JV
JH Win52 - 22
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tue, Sep 22, 2020
King City
Softball: Junior High Girls
Away
Varsity Girls
JH GirlsLoss3 - 4 (15)
Away
Varsity Girls
JH GirlsLoss3 - 4 (15)
South Harrison
Golf: High School Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thu, Sep 24, 2020
North Harrison
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 8
JH Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 8
JH Girls
Friday, September 25, 2020 Fri, Sep 25, 2020
King City
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Loss44 - 50
Home
Varsity Loss44 - 50
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Sat, Sep 26, 2020
Lawson (North Harrison Round Robin)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 2
North Harrison (North Harrison Round Robin)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss8 - 9
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss8 - 9
Princeton (North Harrison Round Robin)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 4
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 4
Monday, September 28, 2020 Mon, Sep 28, 2020
King City
Football: and
Home
JV Win28 - 0
JH Win28 - 12
Girls:
Girls:
Home
JV Win28 - 0
JH Win28 - 12
North Andrew
Softball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Princeton
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 4
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 4
JV Girls
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Wed, Sep 30, 2020
King City
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 6
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 6
JV Girls
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Thu, Oct 1, 2020
East vs West Place Game
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss7 - 11
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss7 - 11
Jefferson (Conception)
Softball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Girls: JH, 8th
6:15 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Girls: JH, 8th
6:15 PM:  7th Girls
Friday, October 2, 2020 Fri, Oct 2, 2020
Orrick
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win56 - 40
Away
Varsity Win56 - 40
Monday, October 5, 2020 Mon, Oct 5, 2020
North Andrew
Football: and
Home
JV
JH Loss14 - 40
Girls:
Girls:
Home
JV
JH Loss14 - 40
Northeast Nodaway
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 2
JV Girls
JH Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Home
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 2
JV Girls
JH Girls
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Jefferson (Conception)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 9
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 9
JV Girls
Thursday, October 8, 2020 Thu, Oct 8, 2020
Maysville
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 8
JV GirlsTie3 - 3
8th Girls
7th Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 8
JV GirlsTie3 - 3
8th Girls
7th Girls
Monday, October 12, 2020 Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Mid-Buchanan
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss11 - 12 (8)
JV Girls
7th Girls
JH Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss11 - 12 (8)
JV Girls
7th Girls
JH Girls
Stanberry
Football: and
Away
JV
JH Loss12 - 28
Girls:
Girls:
Away
JV
JH Loss12 - 28
Friday, October 16, 2020 Fri, Oct 16, 2020
North Andrew
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss14 - 30
Away
Varsity Loss14 - 30
Friday, October 23, 2020 Fri, Oct 23, 2020
Stanberry
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss14 - 44
Away
Varsity Loss14 - 44
Thursday, October 29, 2020 Thu, Oct 29, 2020
Stanberry
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
6:15 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
6:15 PM:  JH Boys
Monday, November 2, 2020 Mon, Nov 2, 2020
North Harrison
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
7:00 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
7:00 PM:  JH Boys
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Tue, Nov 3, 2020
King City
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
8th BoysWin16 - 14
8th GirlsLoss10 - 29
7th Boys
7th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away
8th BoysWin16 - 14
8th GirlsLoss10 - 29
7th Boys
7th Girls
Thursday, November 5, 2020 Thu, Nov 5, 2020
Northeast Nodaway
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 9, 2020 Mon, Nov 9, 2020
St. Gregory Barbarigo
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
7:00 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
7:00 PM:  JH Boys
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Tue, Nov 10, 2020
North Nodaway
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
7:00 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
7:00 PM:  JH Boys
Thursday, November 12, 2020 Thu, Nov 12, 2020
Jefferson (Conception)
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:45 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:45 PM:  JH Boys
Monday, November 23, 2020 Mon, Nov 23, 2020
Albany
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Monday, November 30, 2020 Mon, Nov 30, 2020
Stanberry (Albany Invitational Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin68 - 56
Varsity GirlsLoss19 - 49
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin68 - 56
Varsity GirlsLoss19 - 49
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Wed, Dec 2, 2020
King City (Albany Invitational Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin84 - 31
Varsity GirlsLoss35 - 37
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin84 - 31
Varsity GirlsLoss35 - 37
Friday, December 4, 2020 Fri, Dec 4, 2020
Princeton (Albany Invitational Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 55
Varsity GirlsLoss28 - 43
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 55
Varsity GirlsLoss28 - 43
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Northeast Nodaway
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin72 - 48
Varsity GirlsWin47 - 27
JV Boys
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin72 - 48
Varsity GirlsWin47 - 27
JV Boys
JV Girls
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Mound City
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss69 - 83
Varsity GirlsWin51 - 40
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss69 - 83
Varsity GirlsWin51 - 40
Friday, December 11, 2020 Fri, Dec 11, 2020
Nodaway-Holt
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin59 - 26
Varsity GirlsWin43 - 35
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin59 - 26
Varsity GirlsWin43 - 35
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Tue, Dec 15, 2020
North Andrew
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss54 - 61
Varsity GirlsWin39 - 36
JV Boys
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss54 - 61
Varsity GirlsWin39 - 36
JV Boys
JV Girls
Friday, December 18, 2020 Fri, Dec 18, 2020
St. Joseph Christian
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin57 - 54
Varsity GirlsWin35 - 34
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin57 - 54
Varsity GirlsWin35 - 34
Monday, December 21, 2020 Mon, Dec 21, 2020
Mt. Ayr
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin70 - 67
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 54
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin70 - 67
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 54
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tue, Jan 5, 2021
Stanberry
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss32 - 43
Varsity GirlsLoss16 - 52
JV BoysWin25 - 16
JV GirlsLoss6 - 13
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss32 - 43
Varsity GirlsLoss16 - 52
JV BoysWin25 - 16
JV GirlsLoss6 - 13
Friday, January 8, 2021 Fri, Jan 8, 2021
Mercer
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysForfeit1 - 0
Varsity GirlsLoss32 - 59
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysForfeit1 - 0
Varsity GirlsLoss32 - 59
Saturday, January 9, 2021 Sat, Jan 9, 2021
South Nodaway
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
JV BoysLoss63 - 64
Away
JV BoysLoss63 - 64
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
Jefferson (Conception) (Stanberry Invitational)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss63 - 64
Away
Varsity BoysLoss63 - 64
King City (Stanberry Invitational)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss36 - 43
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss36 - 43
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Wed, Jan 13, 2021
Jefferson with South Nodaway JV (Stanberry Invitational)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss111 - 117 (6 OTs)
Varsity GirlsWin38 - 34
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss111 - 117 (6 OTs)
Varsity GirlsWin38 - 34
Lafayette JV (Stanberry Invitational)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss111 - 117 (6 OTs)
Varsity GirlsWin38 - 34
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss111 - 117 (6 OTs)
Varsity GirlsWin38 - 34
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tue, Jan 19, 2021
Albany
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin63 - 59
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 30
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin63 - 59
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 30
Friday, January 22, 2021 Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Pattonsburg
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity Boys
Varsity GirlsLoss46 - 69
JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity Boys
Varsity GirlsLoss46 - 69
JV Boys
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
King City
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 5, 2021 Fri, Feb 5, 2021
Princeton
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 11, 2021 Thu, Feb 11, 2021
North Nodaway
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, February 13, 2021 Sat, Feb 13, 2021
GRC Showcase
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Tue, Feb 16, 2021
North Harrison
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Thu, Feb 18, 2021
Maysville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys