Warsaw High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 20, 2021 Fri, Aug 20, 2021
Jamboree
Varsity Football Tournament
Home
Varsity
Home Varsity
Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Cole Camp
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Buffalo
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Versailles
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Sat, Sep 4, 2021
SWCCCA
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, September 6, 2021 Mon, Sep 6, 2021
Osceola
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Lincoln
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Butler
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Midway
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Stover JV Tournament
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Girls
Away Junior Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
El Dorado Springs
Football: Junior High
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
7:15 PM:  8th
Away 5:30 PM:  7th
7:15 PM:  8th
Marshall
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Bolivar
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Skyline
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home 5:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Clinton
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Sherwood
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Smith-Cotton Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Smith-Cotton Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Smith-Cotton
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Skyline (Urbana) Jr.
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Smith-Cotton
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Sherwood
Football: Junior High
Home
5:30 PM:  JH
Home 5:30 PM:  JH
Stockton
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Smithton
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 5:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Buffalo Junior
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Adrian
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Hermitage
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Ozark Highlands Conference
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
Junior High Girls
Home Junior High Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Butler
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Versailles
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Sherwood
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Buffalo Junior
Football: Junior High
Home
5:30 PM:  7th
7:15 PM:  8th
Home 5:30 PM:  7th
7:15 PM:  8th
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
El Dorado Springs
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
El Dorado Springs
Football: High School
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Stover
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Smith-Cotton
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Girls: So, Fr
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Girls: So, Fr
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Butler
Football: Junior High
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
7:15 PM:  8th
Away 5:30 PM:  7th
7:15 PM:  8th
Russellville
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Buffalo
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Butler
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Buffalo
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Butler
Football: High School
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home TBD:  Varsity
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Butler
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
JBMS JH Volleyball Tournament
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
Junior High Girls
Home Junior High Girls
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Butler
Football: High School
Away
5:30 PM:  JV
Away 5:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Skyline (Urbana) Jr.
Football: Junior High
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
7:15 PM:  8th
Away 5:30 PM:  7th
7:15 PM:  8th
Ozarks Highlands Conference Meet
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Skyline
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Skyline
Football: High School
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home 6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Adrian
Football: Junior High
Home
5:30 PM:  7th
7:15 PM:  8th
Home 5:30 PM:  7th
7:15 PM:  8th
El Dorado Springs
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Buffalo
Football: High School
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home TBD:  Varsity
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Sat, Oct 23, 2021
Middle School Championships
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Thu, Nov 11, 2021
El Dorado Springs
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Camdenton
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Versailles
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Versailles
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Skyline (Urbana) Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Clinton
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Clinton
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Russellville
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Russellville
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Buffalo Junior
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Buffalo Junior
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Clinton
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Clinton
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
California Tri
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
California Middle School Quad
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
California Tri
Varsity Girls Wrestling Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
California Middle School Quad
Junior High Girls Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Friday, December 10, 2021 Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Buffalo
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Butler
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys, 7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Boys, 7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Marshall Tri
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thu, Dec 16, 2021
Sherwood
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys, 7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Boys, 7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Saturday, December 18, 2021 Sat, Dec 18, 2021
OCHC Shootout
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, December 20, 2021 Mon, Dec 20, 2021
Adrian
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Adrian
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Stockton
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Butler
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Skyline (Urbana) Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Saturday, January 8, 2022 Sat, Jan 8, 2022
60th Annual Skyline Boys’ Basketball Tournament: 1/8-15
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
15th Annual Skyline Girls’ Basketball Tournament: 1/8-15
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
El Dorado Springs
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, January 17, 2022 Mon, Jan 17, 2022
Green Ridge
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Monday, January 24, 2022 Mon, Jan 24, 2022
92nd Annual Archie Tournament: 1/24-29
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, January 31, 2022 Mon, Jan 31, 2022
Climax Springs
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:30 PM:  JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:30 PM:  JV Boys
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Buffalo
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, February 11, 2022 Fri, Feb 11, 2022
Butler
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Thu, Apr 7, 2022
Strafford
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Friday, April 8, 2022 Fri, Apr 8, 2022
Skyline
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Morrisville JH Baseball Tournament: 4/8-9
Junior High Baseball Tournament
Away
Junior High
Away Junior High
Morrisville JH Softball Tournament: 4/8-9
Junior High Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Butler
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Monday, April 18, 2022 Mon, Apr 18, 2022
Stover
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Monday, April 25, 2022 Mon, Apr 25, 2022
Skyline
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  : V, JV
Home 4:30 PM:  : V, JV
Friday, May 6, 2022 Fri, May 6, 2022
Butler
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Monday, May 9, 2022 Mon, May 9, 2022
Adrian
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar