Verona High School


March 8, 2024 Friday
  Jamboree
Baseball (Away)
2:00 pm: Varsity
March 9, 2024 Saturday
  2024 District 6 Music Festival
Webb City HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
  College Heights Jamboree
Softball - Girls (Away)
11:00 am: Varsity Girls
March 15, 2024 Friday
  Pierce City
Baseball (Away)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
  Southwest (Washburn) (Cheri Nash Memorial )
Softball - Girls (Away)
TBD:  Varsity Girls
  Wheaton (Cheri Nash Memorial )
Softball - Girls (Away)
TBD:  Varsity Girls
March 16, 2024 Saturday
  Marionville (Cheri Nash Memorial )
Softball - Girls (Away)
TBD:  Varsity Girls
  Exeter (Cheri Nash Memorial )
Softball - Girls (Away)
TBD:  Varsity Girls
March 18, 2024 Monday
  Galena (Verona Tournament)
Baseball (Away)
TBD:  Varsity
March 19, 2024 Tuesday
  Pierce City (Verona Tournament)
Baseball (Away)
TBD:  Varsity
  Wheaton
Softball - Girls (Home)
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
March 21, 2024 Thursday
  Hurley (Verona Tournament)
Baseball (Away)
TBD:  Varsity
March 22, 2024 Friday
  Pierce City
Softball - Girls (Home)
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
March 25, 2024 Monday
  McAuley Catholic
Baseball (Home)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
  Blue Eye
Softball - Girls (Away)
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
March 26, 2024 Tuesday
  Thomas Jefferson Independent
Golf - Boys (Away)
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
  Fordland
Softball - Girls (Away)
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
  Diamond Inv.
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
4:00 pm: Varsity Boys
  Diamond Inv.
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
4:00 pm: Varsity Girls
February 20, 2024 Tuesday
  College Heights Christian (Class 2 District 12 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 74
February 20-24, 2024 Tuesday - Saturday
  District Tournament
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity Boys
February 19, 2024 Monday
  College Heights Christian (Class 2 District 12 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 69
February 19-23, 2024 Monday - Friday
  District Tournament
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity Girls
February 15, 2024 Thursday
  Golden City
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Away)
Varsity BoysWin75 - 73 (1 OT)
Varsity Girls
JV Boys
JV Girls
February 13, 2024 Tuesday
  Thomas Jefferson Independent
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Home)
Varsity BoysWin70 - 41
Varsity GirlsLoss47 - 57
JV Boys
JV Girls
February 9, 2024 Friday
  Exeter
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss33 - 40
Varsity GirlsLoss60 - 69
February 7, 2024 Wednesday
  Billings
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss59 - 63
JV BoysLoss20 - 29
February 6, 2024 Tuesday
  Wheaton
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Home)
Varsity BoysLoss31 - 46
Varsity GirlsWin40 - 30
JV Boys
JV Girls
February 5, 2024 Monday
  Greenwood
Basketball - Girls (Home)
Varsity GirlsLoss43 - 46
Nickname, Colors & Logo
Wildcats
Purple/Gold

boys
girls

Social Media

Membership
Full Member
High School, Grades 9-12
Lawrence County
Board District: #2 Southwest

Contact Information
101 E Ella St
Verona, MO 65769-0007
(833) 402-9580
(833) 403-0675 fax

Location
101 E Ella St Verona, MO 65769-0007
Location
101 E Ella St Verona, MO 65769-0007

School Colors & Logos
Wildcats
Purple/Gold

boys
girls

Social Media


Membership
Full Member
High School, Grades 9-12
Lawrence County
Board District: #2 Southwest

Contact Information
101 E Ella St
Verona, MO 65769-0007
(833) 402-9580
(833) 403-0675 fax


On This Day, March 4, in Verona High School history...