Central (Kansas City) High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Saturday, August 27, 2022 Sat, Aug 27, 2022
Warsaw
Football:
Home
Varsity Forfeit0 - 13
Home    
Varsity Forfeit0 - 13
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
Ewing Marion Kauffman HS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsForfeit0 - 1
JV GirlsForfeit0 - 1
Home    
Varsity GirlsForfeit0 - 1
JV GirlsForfeit0 - 1
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Wyandotte High School
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Friday, September 2, 2022 Fri, Sep 2, 2022
Lexington
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 34
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 34
Monday, September 5, 2022 Mon, Sep 5, 2022
Lexington
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  JV
Away     5:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Lincoln College Prep
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Crossroads Charter Sr.
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Northeast (Kansas City) HS
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss20 - 30
Home    
Varsity Loss20 - 30
Van Horn Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Northeast (Kansas City) HS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Southeast
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Friday, September 16, 2022 Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Benton
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 63
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 63
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Southeast
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
3:45 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
    3:45 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Center
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Wed, Sep 21, 2022
Paseo Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
East (Kansas City)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Friday, September 23, 2022 Fri, Sep 23, 2022
St. Michael the Archangel
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 56
Away    
Varsity Loss6 - 56
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022
Spikefest Girls Varsity Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Girls
Home     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Southeast
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
3:45 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     3:45 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Cristo Rey
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
University Academy Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Northeast (Kansas City) HS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Sat, Oct 1, 2022
Southeast
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss20 - 32
Home    
Varsity Loss20 - 32
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Paseo Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Southeast
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Washington High School
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Sat, Oct 8, 2022
University Academy Charter
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 38
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 38
De Soto Spikefest
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
East (Kansas City)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Sat, Oct 15, 2022
East (Kansas City)
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss12 - 50
Home    
Varsity Loss12 - 50
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Tue, Oct 18, 2022
Lincoln College Prep
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Northeast (Kansas City) HS (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
   
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Friday, October 21, 2022 Fri, Oct 21, 2022
Lincoln College Prep
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 59
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 59
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Thu, Oct 27, 2022
Class 3 - State Tournament: 10/27-11/4/22
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Sat, Oct 29, 2022
University Academy Charter (Class 3 District 7 - District Tournament)
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 70
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 70
Class 3 District 4 Boys Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 3 District 4 Girls Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, November 4, 2022 Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Class 3 State Boys Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 3 State Girls Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Class 3 State Boys Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 3 State Girls Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, November 5, 2022 Sat, Nov 5, 2022
Class 1 District 1 Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Friday, November 11, 2022 Fri, Nov 11, 2022
Class 1 State Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament: 11/11-12
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, November 21, 2022 Mon, Nov 21, 2022
Raytown South
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 56
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 56
JV Boys
Winnetonka
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss45 - 66
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss45 - 66
Monday, November 28, 2022 Mon, Nov 28, 2022
Northeast (Kansas City) HS
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin74 - 27
JV GirlsWin31 - 14
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin74 - 27
JV GirlsWin31 - 14
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Tue, Nov 29, 2022
Grandview
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 54
JV BoysLoss12 - 88
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 54
JV BoysLoss12 - 88
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Wed, Nov 30, 2022
Plattsburg
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss61 - 66
Varsity GirlsWin54 - 50
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss61 - 66
Varsity GirlsWin54 - 50
JV Boys
Friday, December 2, 2022 Fri, Dec 2, 2022
Lincoln College Prep
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss72 - 75
JV BoysLoss41 - 68
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss72 - 75
JV BoysLoss41 - 68
Monday, December 5, 2022 Mon, Dec 5, 2022
East (Kansas City)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 14
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 14
JV Girls
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Center
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:15 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:15 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Thu, Dec 8, 2022
Ewing Marion Kauffman HS
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Ewing Marion Kauffman HS
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, December 9, 2022 Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Ewing Marion Kauffman HS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 12, 2022 Mon, Dec 12, 2022
Paseo Academy
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Tue, Dec 13, 2022
East (Kansas City)
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:15 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:15 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Thu, Dec 15, 2022
Southeast
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, December 16, 2022 Fri, Dec 16, 2022
F.L. Schlagle High School
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:15 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:15 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 22, 2022 Thu, Dec 22, 2022
Richmond
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 5, 2023 Thu, Jan 5, 2023
Sumner
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 6, 2023 Fri, Jan 6, 2023
Winnetonka
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:15 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:15 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 9, 2023 Mon, Jan 9, 2023
East (Kansas City)
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Tue, Jan 10, 2023
Pleasant Hill Tournament: 1/10-13
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, January 16, 2023 Mon, Jan 16, 2023
St. Thomas Aquinas
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue, Jan 17, 2023
Bishop Miege
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 19, 2023 Thu, Jan 19, 2023
Paseo Academy
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 20, 2023 Fri, Jan 20, 2023
Smith-Cotton
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Monday, January 23, 2023 Mon, Jan 23, 2023
Schlagle High School
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Tue, Jan 24, 2023
East (Kansas City)
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:15 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:15 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Thu, Jan 26, 2023
Center
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 27, 2023 Fri, Jan 27, 2023
Paseo Academy
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Tue, Jan 31, 2023
Northeast (Kansas City) HS
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:15 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:15 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Thu, Feb 2, 2023
Southeast
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 3, 2023 Fri, Feb 3, 2023
Southeast
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:15 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:15 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 6, 2023 Mon, Feb 6, 2023
East (Kansas City)
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Tue, Feb 7, 2023
Rock Bridge
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 9, 2023 Thu, Feb 9, 2023
Topeka Highland Park High School
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 10, 2023 Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Highland Park High School
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:15 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:15 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 13, 2023 Mon, Feb 13, 2023
Lincoln College Prep
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Tue, Feb 14, 2023
Lincoln College Prep
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:15 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:15 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 Wed, Feb 15, 2023
Paseo Academy
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 17, 2023 Fri, Feb 17, 2023
Paseo Academy
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 Tue, Feb 21, 2023
Northeast (Kansas City) HS
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:15 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:15 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 Wed, Feb 22, 2023
Northeast (Kansas City) HS
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, March 6, 2023 Mon, Mar 6, 2023
Class 4 - State Tournament: 3/6-17
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 Tue, Mar 7, 2023
Class 4 - State Tournament: 3/7-17
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 13, 2023 Thu, Apr 13, 2023
Plattsburg Invitational
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, April 17, 2023 Mon, Apr 17, 2023
Cristo Rey
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
6:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     6:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, May 1, 2023 Mon, May 1, 2023
Cristo Rey
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
6:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     6:30 PM:  Varsity