Central (Kansas City) High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Saturday, August 29, 2020 Sat, Aug 29, 2020
Southeast
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss12 - 19
Home
Varsity Loss12 - 19
Monday, August 31, 2020 Mon, Aug 31, 2020
Southeast
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  JV
Friday, September 4, 2020 Fri, Sep 4, 2020
Lexington
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss8 - 42
Away
Varsity Loss8 - 42
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thu, Sep 10, 2020
Summit Christian Academy
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, September 11, 2020 Fri, Sep 11, 2020
Northeast (Kansas City) HS
Football:
Away
Varsity Win50 - 0
Away
Varsity Win50 - 0
Friday, September 18, 2020 Fri, Sep 18, 2020
Benton
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss14 - 20
Away
Varsity Loss14 - 20
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Southeast
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsForfeit0 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsForfeit0 - 1
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Sat, Sep 26, 2020
St. Michael the Archangel
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss20 - 49
Away
Varsity Loss20 - 49
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tue, Sep 29, 2020
East (Kansas City)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Thu, Oct 1, 2020
Lincoln College Prep
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Friday, October 2, 2020 Fri, Oct 2, 2020
East (Kansas City)
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss22 - 30
Away
Varsity Loss22 - 30
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Cristo Rey
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Thursday, October 8, 2020 Thu, Oct 8, 2020
Southeast
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Saturday, October 10, 2020 Sat, Oct 10, 2020
University Academy Charter
Football:
Home
Varsity Win18 - 16
Home
Varsity Win18 - 16
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Tue, Oct 13, 2020
Northeast (Kansas City) HS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Saturday, October 17, 2020 Sat, Oct 17, 2020
Lincoln College Prep
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss8 - 45
Home
Varsity Loss8 - 45
Monday, October 19, 2020 Mon, Oct 19, 2020
Pembroke Hill
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Tue, Oct 20, 2020
Lincoln College Prep
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Wed, Oct 21, 2020
East (Kansas City)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
Friday, October 23, 2020 Fri, Oct 23, 2020
Summit Christian Academy
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss22 - 56
Home
Varsity Loss22 - 56
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Tue, Oct 27, 2020
Southeast (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Tue, Nov 24, 2020
Lafayette (St. Joseph)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss51 - 56
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss51 - 56
JV Boys
Monday, November 30, 2020 Mon, Nov 30, 2020
Lee's Summit (Phog Allen Invitational)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 51
Away
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 51
Northeast (Kansas City) HS
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin57 - 24
Away
Varsity GirlsWin57 - 24
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Wed, Dec 2, 2020
William Chrisman (Phog Allen Invitational)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss67 - 74
Away
Varsity BoysLoss67 - 74
Thursday, December 3, 2020 Thu, Dec 3, 2020
Oak Park
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 44
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 44
JV Girls
Monday, December 7, 2020 Mon, Dec 7, 2020
East (Kansas City)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin65 - 6
Away
Varsity GirlsWin65 - 6
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Center
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss41 - 42
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss41 - 42
Monday, December 14, 2020 Mon, Dec 14, 2020
Lincoln College Prep
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss14 - 64
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss14 - 64
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Tue, Dec 15, 2020
East (Kansas City)
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin55 - 38
Home
Varsity BoysWin55 - 38
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Thu, Dec 17, 2020
Southeast
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin55 - 48
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 50
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin55 - 48
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 50
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tue, Jan 5, 2021
Northeast (Kansas City) HS
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin69 - 29
JV Boys
Fr Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin69 - 29
JV Boys
Fr Boys
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Wed, Jan 6, 2021
Center
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin57 - 46
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin57 - 46
JV Boys
Friday, January 8, 2021 Fri, Jan 8, 2021
St. Michael the Archangel
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin62 - 52
Varsity GirlsLoss23 - 60
JV BoysLoss32 - 69
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin62 - 52
Varsity GirlsLoss23 - 60
JV BoysLoss32 - 69
Monday, January 11, 2021 Mon, Jan 11, 2021
East (Kansas City)
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin71 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin71 - 2
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
Grain Valley (Pleasant Hill Invitational)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin47 - 44
Away
Varsity BoysWin47 - 44
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thu, Jan 14, 2021
Winnetonka
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin53 - 49
Away
Varsity GirlsWin53 - 49
Pembroke Hill (Pleasant Hill Invitational)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 56
Away
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 56
Friday, January 15, 2021 Fri, Jan 15, 2021
Belton (Pleasant Hill Invitational)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin74 - 63
Away
Varsity BoysWin74 - 63
Warrensburg
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss12 - 58
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss12 - 58
Monday, January 18, 2021 Mon, Jan 18, 2021
Rock Bridge (Lee's Summit Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin54 - 49
Away
Varsity BoysWin54 - 49
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Wed, Jan 20, 2021
Raytown (Lee's Summit Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss57 - 78
Away
Varsity BoysLoss57 - 78
Friday, January 22, 2021 Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Lee's Summit (Lee's Summit Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss43 - 56
Away
Varsity BoysLoss43 - 56
University Academy Charter
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss35 - 38
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss35 - 38
Monday, January 25, 2021 Mon, Jan 25, 2021
Concordia (Crest Ridge Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 38
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 38
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Tue, Jan 26, 2021
East (Kansas City)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin59 - 35
Away
Varsity BoysWin59 - 35
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Wed, Jan 27, 2021
Sherwood (Crest Ridge Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss40 - 48
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss40 - 48
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Thu, Jan 28, 2021
Lutheran (Kansas City) (Crest Ridge Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss44 - 51
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss44 - 51
Friday, January 29, 2021 Fri, Jan 29, 2021
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin74 - 53
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin74 - 53
JV Boys
Monday, February 1, 2021 Mon, Feb 1, 2021
Northeast (Kansas City) HS
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin38 - 18
Home
Varsity GirlsWin38 - 18
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Northeast (Kansas City) HS
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin68 - 60
JV Boys
Fr Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin68 - 60
JV Boys
Fr Boys
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Wed, Feb 3, 2021
Lincoln College Prep
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 57
JV BoysLoss39 - 73
Away
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 57
JV BoysLoss39 - 73
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Thu, Feb 4, 2021
Southeast
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss38 - 55
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss38 - 55
Friday, February 5, 2021 Fri, Feb 5, 2021
Southeast
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin64 - 50
JV BoysLoss49 - 67
Fr Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin64 - 50
JV BoysLoss49 - 67
Fr Boys
Monday, February 8, 2021 Mon, Feb 8, 2021
Cristo Rey
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Wed, Feb 10, 2021
Northeast (Kansas City) HS
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Thursday, February 11, 2021 Thu, Feb 11, 2021
East (Kansas City)
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin45 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin45 - 0
Friday, February 12, 2021 Fri, Feb 12, 2021
Belton
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 57
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 57
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Wed, Feb 17, 2021
Van Horn
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss50 - 57
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss50 - 57
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Thu, Feb 18, 2021
Lincoln College Prep
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 56
Home
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 56
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 Tue, Mar 2, 2021
Northeast (Kansas City) HS (District Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin51 - 18
Away
Varsity GirlsWin51 - 18
Thursday, March 4, 2021 Thu, Mar 4, 2021
Center (District Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss40 - 54
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss40 - 54
Thursday, April 1, 2021 Thu, Apr 1, 2021
Mid-Buchanan
Soccer: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tue, Apr 27, 2021
Summit Christian Academy
Soccer: Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls