Ste. Genevieve High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Festus
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Jackson
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Festus
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Jefferson (Festus)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Valle Catholic
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Herculaneum
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Windsor (Imperial)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
DeSoto
Football: Junior High
Away
5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Away 5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Kennett
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
SEMO Tournament : 9/10-11
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Bayless
Football: High School
Away
6:00 PM:  JV
Away 6:00 PM:  JV
Hillsboro
Football: High School
Home
6:00 PM:  Fr
Home 6:00 PM:  Fr
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Potosi
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Saxony Lutheran
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
DeSoto
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Fredericktown
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
St. Vincent
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Central (Park Hills)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Farmington
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Central (Park Hills)
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
37th Annual Central JV Tournament
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Girls
Away Junior Varsity Girls
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Bismarck
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
North County
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Potosi
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Perryville
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Valle Catholic
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Fredericktown
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Jackson
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
DeSoto
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
DeSoto
Football: High School
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr
6:30 PM:  JV
Home 4:30 PM:  Fr
6:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
MAAA Conference Tournament : 10/19-21
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Brentwood
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Wed, Nov 24, 2021
Herculaneum
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV, Fr
Away TBD:  Girls: V, JV, Fr
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Central (Park Hills)
Wrestling: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Saxony Lutheran
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Cape Tri-Meet (Ste. Gen, Poplar Bluff)
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, December 27, 2021 Mon, Dec 27, 2021
66th Annual Bob Sechrest, Jr. Central Christmas Tournament: 12/27-31
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
66th Annual Bob Sechrest, Jr. Central Christmas Tournament: 12/27-31
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, January 8, 2022 Sat, Jan 8, 2022
Central Girls Tournament
Varsity Girls Wrestling Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
DeSoto
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 28, 2022 Fri, Jan 28, 2022
Central (Park Hills)
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 Wed, Mar 23, 2022
Central (Park Hills)
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Wed, Apr 6, 2022
DeSoto
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Thu, Apr 7, 2022
Central (Park Hills)
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Tue, May 10, 2022
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar