Ste. Genevieve High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20 21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29 30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019
Basketball
DeSoto
64th Annual Bob Sechrest Jr. Central Christmas Tournament
Boys VWin66 - 45
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019
Basketball Boys Girls
Farmington
64th Annual Bob Sechrest Jr. Central Christmas Tournament
Boys VLoss64 - 67
Steelville
64th Annual Bob Sechrest Jr. Central Christmas Tournament
Girls VWin78 - 74
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Wrestling
Wonder Woman Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
West County (Home)
Boys VWin78 - 32
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Hillsboro (Home)
Boys V
Girls V
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
Seckman (Away)
Girls VWin59 - 45
Girls JV5:30 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Farmington (Away)
Boys VLoss56 - 74
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Dexter
Ste. Genevieve Dual Tournament
Boys VWin51 - 30
Mehlville
Ste. Genevieve Dual Tournament
Boys V
Miller Career Academy
Ste. Genevieve Dual Tournament
Boys V
Owensville
Ste. Genevieve Dual Tournament
Boys V
Park Hills Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Valle Catholic
Ste. Genevieve Dual Tournament
Boys V
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
South Iron (Away)
Girls VWin53 - 39
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Arcadia Valley (Away)
Boys VLoss50 - 56
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Jackson
Boys V
Girls V5:00 PM
Sikeston
Boys V
Girls V
Windsor (Imperial) (Away)
Boys V
Girls V5:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Fredericktown (Home)
Girls VWin68 - 34
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Fredericktown (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Basketball
Valle Catholic (Away)
Girls VWin57 - 31
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Branson Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Branson Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
DeSoto (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Wrestling
DeSoto
Girls V5:00 PM
Herculaneum (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
Girls V5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
North County (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
North County (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Wrestling
SEMO Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Basketball
Sikeston
Girls V2:30 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Potosi (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
St. Vincent (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wrestling
DeSoto
Boys V
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
Boys V
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball
Central (Park Hills) (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Sullivan (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball
Central (Park Hills) (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Wrestling
Seckman Women's Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.