Ellington High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 28, 2020 Fri, Aug 28, 2020
Siloh
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 13
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 13
Hartville
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win6 - 5
Away
Varsity Win6 - 5
Saturday, August 29, 2020 Sat, Aug 29, 2020
Purdy
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 8
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 8
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 Tue, Sep 1, 2020
West County
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
JV Girls
Thursday, September 3, 2020 Thu, Sep 3, 2020
Valley
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win15 - 1
Home
Varsity Win15 - 1
Friday, September 4, 2020 Fri, Sep 4, 2020
Van Buren
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win6 - 0
Away
Varsity Win6 - 0
Viburnum
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Tue, Sep 8, 2020
East Carter
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 5 (8)
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 5 (8)
Lesterville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thu, Sep 10, 2020
Bismarck
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 4
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 4
Friday, September 11, 2020 Fri, Sep 11, 2020
Arcadia Valley
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win3 - 0
Away
Varsity Win3 - 0
Arcadia Valley (SEMO Dig For Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Summersville (SEMO Dig For Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Saturday, September 12, 2020 Sat, Sep 12, 2020
Lesterville (SEMO Dig For Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
South Iron (SEMO Dig For Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Woodland (SEMO Dig For Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Monday, September 14, 2020 Mon, Sep 14, 2020
Fredericktown
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Winona
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win13 - 1
Home
Varsity Win13 - 1
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Clearwater
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win10 - 0
Home
Varsity Win10 - 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Thu, Sep 17, 2020
Meadow Heights
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
JV Girls
Friday, September 18, 2020 Fri, Sep 18, 2020
Dora
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win13 - 0
Away
Varsity Win13 - 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Alton
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win13 - 9
Away
Varsity Win13 - 9
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Naylor
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win14 - 4
Home
Varsity Win14 - 4
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Lesterville
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win9 - 1
Away
Varsity Win9 - 1
South Iron
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Friday, September 25, 2020 Fri, Sep 25, 2020
South Iron
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss5 - 9
Away
Varsity Loss5 - 9
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Sat, Sep 26, 2020
Doniphan
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win13 - 3
Away
Varsity Win13 - 3
Neelyville
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win16 - 4
Away
Varsity Win16 - 4
Monday, September 28, 2020 Mon, Sep 28, 2020
West County
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win8 - 1
Away
Varsity Win8 - 1
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Lesterville
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win16 - 2
Home
Varsity Win16 - 2
Winona
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Thu, Oct 1, 2020
Greenville
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win17 - 2
Away
Varsity Win17 - 2
Greenville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 Fri, Oct 2, 2020
Eminence
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win12 - 0
Away
Varsity Win12 - 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Sat, Oct 3, 2020
Doniphan (Clearwater Invitational Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Bunker (Clearwater Invitational Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Clearwater (Clearwater Invitational Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Greenville (Clearwater Invitational Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
South Iron (Clearwater Invitational Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Monday, October 5, 2020 Mon, Oct 5, 2020
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Winona (Big Springs Tournament)
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win11 - 1
Away
Varsity Win11 - 1
Thursday, October 8, 2020 Thu, Oct 8, 2020
Van Buren (Big Springs Tournament)
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win12 - 2
Away
Varsity Win12 - 2
Friday, October 9, 2020 Fri, Oct 9, 2020
Valley
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Eminence
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsWin0 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsWin0 - 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 Thu, Oct 15, 2020
Doniphan
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 Fri, Oct 16, 2020
Summersville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Monday, October 19, 2020 Mon, Oct 19, 2020
Bunker
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Tue, Oct 20, 2020
Doniphan
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Friday, October 23, 2020 Fri, Oct 23, 2020
Clearwater
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Saturday, November 21, 2020 Sat, Nov 21, 2020
Clearwater (AV Thanksgiving Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin74 - 43
Away
Varsity BoysWin74 - 43
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Tue, Nov 24, 2020
South Iron (AV Thanksgiving Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss33 - 92
Away
Varsity BoysLoss33 - 92
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thu, Nov 26, 2020
Lesterville (AV Thanksgiving Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin71 - 45
Away
Varsity BoysWin71 - 45
Monday, November 30, 2020 Mon, Nov 30, 2020
Mountain Grove Acad. HS (Lady Dawg Classic)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin75 - 22
Away
Varsity GirlsWin75 - 22
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Tue, Dec 1, 2020
Alton
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss58 - 77
JV BoysLoss41 - 47
Away
Varsity BoysLoss58 - 77
JV BoysLoss41 - 47
Van Buren (Lady Dawg Classic)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin59 - 51
Away
Varsity GirlsWin59 - 51
Thursday, December 3, 2020 Thu, Dec 3, 2020
Twin Rivers (Lady Dawg Classic)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss61 - 62 (2 OTs)
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss61 - 62 (2 OTs)
Winona
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin71 - 67
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin71 - 67
JV Boys
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Tue, Dec 8, 2020
South Iron
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 94
Varsity GirlsLoss51 - 64
JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 94
Varsity GirlsLoss51 - 64
JV Boys
Monday, December 14, 2020 Mon, Dec 14, 2020
Central (Park Hills)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss38 - 72
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss38 - 72
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Tue, Dec 15, 2020
Bunker
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss55 - 69
Varsity GirlsWin87 - 39
JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss55 - 69
Varsity GirlsWin87 - 39
JV Boys
Friday, December 18, 2020 Fri, Dec 18, 2020
Van Buren
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin74 - 50
Varsity GirlsWin65 - 51
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin74 - 50
Varsity GirlsWin65 - 51
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tue, Jan 5, 2021
East Carter
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 74
Varsity GirlsWin72 - 61
JV BoysLoss60 - 62
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 74
Varsity GirlsWin72 - 61
JV BoysLoss60 - 62
Friday, January 8, 2021 Fri, Jan 8, 2021
Clearwater
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin74 - 34
Varsity GirlsWin82 - 10
JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin74 - 34
Varsity GirlsWin82 - 10
JV Boys
Gateway Legacy Sr. H.
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin60 - 57
Away
Varsity GirlsWin60 - 57
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
Summersville
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin70 - 41
Varsity GirlsWin66 - 57
JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin70 - 41
Varsity GirlsWin66 - 57
JV Boys
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thu, Jan 14, 2021
Poplar Bluff
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin64 - 44
Home
Varsity GirlsWin64 - 44
Friday, January 15, 2021 Fri, Jan 15, 2021
Lesterville
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin84 - 57
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin84 - 57
JV Boys
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tue, Jan 19, 2021
Lesterville (Black River League Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin79 - 60
Away
Varsity BoysWin79 - 60
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Wed, Jan 20, 2021
East Carter (Black River League Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Thu, Jan 21, 2021
South Iron (Black River League Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 25, 2021 Mon, Jan 25, 2021
Big Spring Conference Tournament: 1/25-30
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Big Spring Conference Tournament: 1/25-30
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Tue, Jan 26, 2021
Couch (Big Spring Conference Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 1, 2021 Mon, Feb 1, 2021
Valley
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Home TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Doniphan
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Thu, Feb 4, 2021
Naylor
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 5, 2021 Fri, Feb 5, 2021
Couch
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 8, 2021 Mon, Feb 8, 2021
Sikeston
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Tue, Feb 9, 2021
Puxico
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 11, 2021 Thu, Feb 11, 2021
Lesterville
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 12, 2021 Fri, Feb 12, 2021
Eminence
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Tue, Feb 16, 2021
Alton
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Away TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Greenville
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Thu, Feb 18, 2021
Viburnum
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Tue, Mar 23, 2021
Liberty (Mountain View)
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thu, Apr 15, 2021
Licking
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
South Iron
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 16, 2021 Fri, Apr 16, 2021
Arcadia Valley
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Tue, Apr 20, 2021
East Carter
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 30, 2021 Fri, Apr 30, 2021
East Carter
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, May 8, 2021 Sat, May 8, 2021
Malden
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
3:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 3:00 PM:  Varsity