Seymour High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Halfway Softball Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
West Plains Outdoor Invitational
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Spokane
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Willow Springs
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Bakersfield
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Hartville
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
West Plains Invitational
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Billings
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Norwood
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Sat, Sep 4, 2021
Strafford
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Halfway
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Marion C. Early
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Dora
Softball: Fall Season
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Conway
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Away TBD:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Willow Springs
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Marshfield Invitational
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Ozarks Invitational
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Hartville
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Gainesville
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Gainesville
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Willard
Cross Country: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Weaubleau
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Willard Highline Invite
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
6 Team Invitational
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Laquey
Softball: Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Carl Junction
Softball: Fall Season
Away
12:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 12:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Cassville
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Fordland
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Plato
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Bakersfield
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
West Plains Invitational
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Seymour Wood Bat Tournament : 9/23-25
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Home
Varsity
Home Varsity
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Hermitage Invite
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Hermitage Invite
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Norwood Family Pharmacy Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monett Invitational
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Marshfield
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Mansfield
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
6 Team Springfield Invitational
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Gainesville
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Norwood
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Marion C. Early
Softball: Fall Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8 Team Springfield Invitational
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Parkview
Softball: Fall Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Summit Conference Tournament : 10/4-8
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Home
Varsity
Home Varsity
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Central (Springfield)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Joplin Invitational
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Conway
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Seymour, Dora, Walnut Grove
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Mountain Grove
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Carthage Invitational
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Sedalia Invitational
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Fordland
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Big 8 Championships
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Sat, Oct 23, 2021
Springfield Invitational
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, October 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Summit Conference Championships
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Summit Conference Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, October 29, 2021 Fri, Oct 29, 2021
SWMO Championships : 10/29-30
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Tue, Nov 2, 2021
Last Chance Meet
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Friday, November 19, 2021 Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Niangua
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Forsyth
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Marionville Invitational: 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Morrisville Varsity Girls Tournament: 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Conway
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Bradleyville
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Fordland
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, December 10, 2021 Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Liberty (Mountain View)
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Home TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Pleasant Hope
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Norwood JV Tournament : 12/13-18
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Boys
Away Junior Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Hartville
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thu, Dec 16, 2021
Chadwick
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Monday, December 20, 2021 Mon, Dec 20, 2021
Ava
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 Wed, Dec 22, 2021
Walnut Grove Holiday Classic: 12/22-30
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, December 27, 2021 Mon, Dec 27, 2021
8th Annual Mountain Grove Holiday Tournament: 12/27-30
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, January 3, 2022 Mon, Jan 3, 2022
Seymour Bank Winter Classic : 1/3-8
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Thu, Jan 6, 2022
Cabool
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
Pleasant Hope Girls Invitational Varsity Tournament: 1/10-15
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Walnut Grove
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 14, 2022 Fri, Jan 14, 2022
Conway
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Carthage Invitational
Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Norwood
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Thu, Jan 20, 2022
Hartville
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 21, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Houston
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Monday, January 24, 2022 Mon, Jan 24, 2022
Dora
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Greenwood
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Reeds Spring
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thu, Jan 27, 2022
Norwood
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 28, 2022 Fri, Jan 28, 2022
Cabool
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Gainesville
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 3, 2022 Thu, Feb 3, 2022
Mansfield
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
School of the Ozarks
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
Dora
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tue, Feb 8, 2022
Mansfield
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Thu, Feb 10, 2022
Gainesville
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 11, 2022 Fri, Feb 11, 2022
Fordland
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 14, 2022 Mon, Feb 14, 2022
Marion C. Early
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Marion C. Early
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Laquey
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, March 18, 2022 Fri, Mar 18, 2022
Bakersfield
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Conference Tournament: 3/18-19
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, March 21, 2022 Mon, Mar 21, 2022
Sparta
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Tue, Mar 22, 2022
Fair Grove
Softball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, March 28, 2022 Mon, Mar 28, 2022
Cabool
Softball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Houston
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Tue, Mar 29, 2022
Mansfield
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Marion C. Early
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Thu, Mar 31, 2022
Hartville
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Hartville
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Saturday, April 2, 2022 Sat, Apr 2, 2022
Buffalo Lady Bison Invitational
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, April 4, 2022 Mon, Apr 4, 2022
Springfield Catholic
Softball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Tue, Apr 5, 2022
Conway
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Gainesville
Softball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Thu, Apr 7, 2022
Conway
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Spokane
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Friday, April 8, 2022 Fri, Apr 8, 2022
2022 Sparta Softball Classic: 4/8-9
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Mansfield
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Marion C. Early
Softball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Ava
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Fordland
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Hurley
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Monday, April 18, 2022 Mon, Apr 18, 2022
Buffalo
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Norwood
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Cabool
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 22, 2022 Fri, Apr 22, 2022
Billings
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Bradleyville
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, April 25, 2022 Mon, Apr 25, 2022
Plato
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Tue, Apr 26, 2022
Forsyth
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Thu, Apr 28, 2022
Mansfield
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, April 29, 2022 Fri, Apr 29, 2022
Neelyville Invitational : 4/29-30
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Monday, May 2, 2022 Mon, May 2, 2022
Willow Springs
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Thu, May 5, 2022
Gainesville
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, May 9, 2022 Mon, May 9, 2022
Sparta
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar