Scott County Central High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Scott City
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, November 5, 2020 Thu, Nov 5, 2020
Scott City
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 23, 2020 Mon, Nov 23, 2020
Puxico
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Tue, Nov 24, 2020
Oran
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss10 - 72
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss10 - 72
JV Girls
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Tue, Dec 1, 2020
Advance (Oran Invitational Tourney)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 81
Away
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 81
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Wed, Dec 2, 2020
Bell City (Oran Invitational Tourney)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin70 - 55
Away
Varsity BoysWin70 - 55
Friday, December 4, 2020 Fri, Dec 4, 2020
Chaffee (Oran Invitational Tourney)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 43
Away
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 43
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Tue, Dec 8, 2020
South Pemiscot
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 14
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 14
JV Girls
Zalma
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss83 - 93
JV BoysLoss28 - 60
Away
Varsity BoysLoss83 - 93
JV BoysLoss28 - 60
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Delta
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 111
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 111
JV Girls
Friday, December 11, 2020 Fri, Dec 11, 2020
Delta
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss74 - 107
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss74 - 107
JV Boys
Monday, December 14, 2020 Mon, Dec 14, 2020
Portageville
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss38 - 60
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss38 - 60
JV Girls
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Tue, Dec 15, 2020
Dexter
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss11 - 77
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss11 - 77
JV Girls
Friday, December 18, 2020 Fri, Dec 18, 2020
Chaffee
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin72 - 52
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin72 - 52
JV Boys
Saturday, December 19, 2020 Sat, Dec 19, 2020
Kelly
Basketball: Boys
Home
3:00 PM:  JV Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 3:00 PM:  JV Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, December 26, 2020 Sat, Dec 26, 2020
Jackson (SEMO Christmas Tourney)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 91
Away
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 91
Sunday, December 27, 2020 Sun, Dec 27, 2020
Meadow Heights (SEMO Christmas Tourney)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 64
Away
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 64
Thursday, January 7, 2021 Thu, Jan 7, 2021
Portageville
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss40 - 69
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss40 - 69
JV Boys
Friday, January 8, 2021 Fri, Jan 8, 2021
Oak Ridge
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin68 - 53
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin68 - 53
JV Boys
Monday, January 11, 2021 Mon, Jan 11, 2021
Charleston
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss39 - 56
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss39 - 56
JV Girls
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
East Prairie
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss58 - 69
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss58 - 69
JV Boys
Friday, January 15, 2021 Fri, Jan 15, 2021
Charleston
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 81
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 81
JV Boys
Saturday, January 16, 2021 Sat, Jan 16, 2021
Kelly
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss14 - 70
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss14 - 70
JV Girls
Monday, January 18, 2021 Mon, Jan 18, 2021
Oak Ridge
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tue, Jan 19, 2021
East Prairie
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Thu, Jan 21, 2021
Scott City
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 22, 2021 Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Clarkton
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, January 23, 2021 Sat, Jan 23, 2021
Scott/Miss Conference Tourney: 1/23-28
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Thu, Jan 28, 2021
Gideon
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 29, 2021 Fri, Jan 29, 2021
Risco
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, January 30, 2021 Sat, Jan 30, 2021
Scott/Miss Conference Tourney: 1/30-2/5/21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, February 1, 2021 Mon, Feb 1, 2021
Chaffee
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Naylor
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Thu, Feb 4, 2021
Woodland
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, February 8, 2021 Mon, Feb 8, 2021
Richland (Essex)
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Tue, Feb 9, 2021
Advance
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Thursday, February 11, 2021 Thu, Feb 11, 2021
St. Vincent
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 12, 2021 Fri, Feb 12, 2021
Oran
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, February 13, 2021 Sat, Feb 13, 2021
Campbell
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Tue, Feb 16, 2021
Scott City
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Thu, Feb 18, 2021
Hayti
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, February 20, 2021 Sat, Feb 20, 2021
Class I District Tourney: 2/20-25
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Class I District Tourney: 2/20-25
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, March 26, 2021 Fri, Mar 26, 2021
Bell City
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, March 29, 2021 Mon, Mar 29, 2021
East Prairie
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Wed, Mar 31, 2021
Leopold
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity
Leopold
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Wed, Apr 7, 2021
Richland (Essex)
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 8, 2021 Thu, Apr 8, 2021
Scott City
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, April 9, 2021 Fri, Apr 9, 2021
Chaffee
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 12, 2021 Mon, Apr 12, 2021
Advance
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Wed, Apr 14, 2021
Charleston
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, April 16, 2021 Fri, Apr 16, 2021
Bloomfield
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Wed, Apr 21, 2021
Clarkton
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Meadow Heights
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tue, Apr 27, 2021
Oak Ridge
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Wed, Apr 28, 2021
Oran
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, April 30, 2021 Fri, Apr 30, 2021
Delta
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls