Scott County Central High School


September 17, 2024 Tuesday
Scott City
Basketball - Girls (Away)
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
September 19, 2024 Thursday
East Prairie
Basketball - Girls (Home)
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
September 23, 2024 Monday
Advance
Basketball - Girls (Away)
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
September 24, 2024 Tuesday
Naylor Jr.
Basketball - Girls (Home)
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
September 26, 2024 Thursday
Central (New Madrid County) Middle
Basketball - Girls (Away)
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
September 30, 2024 Monday
Charleston
Basketball - Girls (Away)
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
October 1, 2024 Tuesday
Oran Jr.
Basketball - Girls (Home)
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
October 2, 2024 Wednesday
Chaffee
Basketball - Girls (Home)
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
October 7, 2024 Monday
Delta Jr.
Basketball - Girls (Home)
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
October 8, 2024 Tuesday
Meadow Heights
Basketball - Girls (Away)
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
June 29-July 7, 2024
  Sport Dead Period
(Away)
  Activity Dead Period
(Away)
Nickname, Colors & Logo
Braves and Bravettes
Black/Orange/White

boys
girls

Social Media

Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Scott County
Board District: #1 Southeast

Contact Information
20794 US Hwy 61
Sikeston, MO 63801-7260
(573) 471-2001
(573) 471-2004 fax

Location
20794 US Hwy 61 Sikeston, MO 63801-7260
Location
20794 US Hwy 61 Sikeston, MO 63801-7260

School Colors & Logos
Braves and Bravettes
Black/Orange/White

boys
girls

Social Media


Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Scott County
Board District: #1 Southeast

Contact Information
20794 US Hwy 61
Sikeston, MO 63801-7260
(573) 471-2001
(573) 471-2004 fax


On This Day, July 14, in Scott County Central High School history...