Scott County Central High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Scott City
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, November 5, 2020 Thu, Nov 5, 2020
Scott City
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 23, 2020 Mon, Nov 23, 2020
Puxico
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 26
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 26
JV Girls
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Tue, Nov 24, 2020
Oran
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss10 - 72
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss10 - 72
JV Girls
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Tue, Dec 1, 2020
Advance (Oran Invitational Tourney)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 81
Away
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 81
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Wed, Dec 2, 2020
Bell City (Oran Invitational Tourney)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin70 - 55
Away
Varsity BoysWin70 - 55
Friday, December 4, 2020 Fri, Dec 4, 2020
Chaffee (Oran Invitational Tourney)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 43
Away
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 43
Neelyville (Holcomb Shootout)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss17 - 80
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss17 - 80
Saturday, December 5, 2020 Sat, Dec 5, 2020
Holcomb (Holcomb Shootout)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss23 - 65
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss23 - 65
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Tue, Dec 8, 2020
South Pemiscot
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 14
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 14
JV Girls
Zalma
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss83 - 93
JV BoysLoss28 - 60
Away
Varsity BoysLoss83 - 93
JV BoysLoss28 - 60
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Delta
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 111
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 111
JV Girls
Friday, December 11, 2020 Fri, Dec 11, 2020
Delta
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss74 - 107
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss74 - 107
JV Boys
Monday, December 14, 2020 Mon, Dec 14, 2020
Portageville
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss38 - 60
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss38 - 60
JV Girls
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Tue, Dec 15, 2020
Dexter
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss11 - 77
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss11 - 77
JV Girls
Friday, December 18, 2020 Fri, Dec 18, 2020
Chaffee
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin72 - 52
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin72 - 52
JV Boys
Saturday, December 26, 2020 Sat, Dec 26, 2020
Jackson (SEMO Christmas Tourney)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 91
Away
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 91
Sunday, December 27, 2020 Sun, Dec 27, 2020
Meadow Heights (SEMO Christmas Tourney)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 64
Away
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 64
Monday, January 4, 2021 Mon, Jan 4, 2021
Woodland (Delta New Year's Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 63
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 63
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Wed, Jan 6, 2021
Oak Ridge (Delta New Year's Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss21 - 63
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss21 - 63
Thursday, January 7, 2021 Thu, Jan 7, 2021
Portageville
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss40 - 69
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss40 - 69
JV Boys
Friday, January 8, 2021 Fri, Jan 8, 2021
Oak Ridge
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin68 - 53
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin68 - 53
JV Boys
Monday, January 11, 2021 Mon, Jan 11, 2021
Charleston
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss39 - 56
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss39 - 56
JV Girls
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
East Prairie
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss58 - 69
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss58 - 69
JV Boys
Friday, January 15, 2021 Fri, Jan 15, 2021
Charleston
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 81
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 81
JV Boys
Saturday, January 16, 2021 Sat, Jan 16, 2021
Kelly
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss14 - 70
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss14 - 70
JV Girls
Monday, January 18, 2021 Mon, Jan 18, 2021
Oak Ridge
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 56
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 56
JV Girls
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tue, Jan 19, 2021
East Prairie
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin40 - 27
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin40 - 27
JV Girls
Monday, February 1, 2021 Mon, Feb 1, 2021
Chaffee
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss12 - 52
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss12 - 52
JV Girls
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Thu, Feb 4, 2021
Woodland
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss12 - 70
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss12 - 70
JV Girls
Monday, February 8, 2021 Mon, Feb 8, 2021
Richland (Essex)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss52 - 82
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss52 - 82
JV Boys
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Tue, Feb 9, 2021
Advance
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss40 - 84
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss40 - 84
JV Boys
Thursday, February 25, 2021 Thu, Feb 25, 2021
Gideon (District Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss55 - 61
Away
Varsity BoysLoss55 - 61
Friday, February 26, 2021 Fri, Feb 26, 2021
(District Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 Wed, Mar 3, 2021
Delta (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 110
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 110
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Tue, Mar 23, 2021
Chaffee
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Gideon
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 17
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 17
Thursday, March 25, 2021 Thu, Mar 25, 2021
East Prairie
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, March 26, 2021 Fri, Mar 26, 2021
Bell City
Softball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin21 - 16
Home
Varsity GirlsWin21 - 16
Monday, March 29, 2021 Mon, Mar 29, 2021
East Prairie
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 16
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 16
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Wed, Mar 31, 2021
Leopold
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 19
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 19
Monday, April 5, 2021 Mon, Apr 5, 2021
Scott City
Softball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 28
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 28
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Tue, Apr 6, 2021
Malden
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, April 12, 2021 Mon, Apr 12, 2021
Advance
Softball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 21
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 21
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thu, Apr 15, 2021
Chaffee
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, April 16, 2021 Fri, Apr 16, 2021
Bloomfield
Softball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 15
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 15
Monday, April 19, 2021 Mon, Apr 19, 2021
Meadow Heights
Softball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 15
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 15
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Wed, Apr 21, 2021
Clarkton
Softball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin25 - 7
Home
Varsity GirlsWin25 - 7
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Kelly
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Wed, Apr 28, 2021
Oran
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 20
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 20
Saturday, May 1, 2021 Sat, May 1, 2021
SEMO SOUTH CONFERENCE MEET
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Home
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Saturday, May 8, 2021 Sat, May 8, 2021
CLASS I DISTRICTS
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, May 15, 2021 Sat, May 15, 2021
CLASS 1A SECTIONALS
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, May 21, 2021 Fri, May 21, 2021
CLASS 1 STATE
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys