Salisbury High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17 18
19 20 21 22 23
24
25
26 27
28 29 30 31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
Glasgow
Salisbury Invitational
Girls VWin49 - 26
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
South Shelby
Salisbury Invitational
Boys VWin56 - 41
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball
Paris with Faith Walk
Salisbury Invitational
Girls VWin58 - 41
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
Meadville
Salisbury Invitational
Boys VWin56 - 51
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Northeast (Cairo)
Salisbury Invitational
Boys VLoss52 - 67
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Paris with Faith Walk (Home)
Boys JV7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Paris with Faith Walk (Away)
Boys VLoss57 - 62
Girls VWin62 - 30
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Brookfield (Home)
Boys VWin61 - 47
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls VWin53 - 33
Girls JV7:30 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Hallsville (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV7:15 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Hallsville (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV7:15 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Sturgeon Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.