Pacific High School

Select Month


September, 2020 September, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8
9
10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30
1 2 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 August 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, August 31, 2020 August 31, 2020
11-Man Football
St. Francis Borgia (Away)
JV5:30 PM
Soccer
Winsdor Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 September 1, 2020
Soccer
Fox
Seckman Tournament
Boys VLoss2 - 3
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 September 2, 2020
Golf
St. Francis Borgia (Away)
Girls V
Soccer
North County
Seckman Tournament
Boys V2 - 2
Volleyball
Fox (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JV5:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Thursday, September 3, 2020 September 3, 2020
Softball
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Home)
VLoss1 - 6
JV4 - 4
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Away)
VLoss1 - 6
JV4 - 4
Friday, September 4, 2020 September 4, 2020
11-Man Football
Washington (Away)
VLoss0 - 35
Soccer
Seckman
Seckman Tournament
Boys V3 - 3
Saturday, September 5, 2020 September 5, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
New Haven (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th
Sunday, September 6, 2020 September 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 7, 2020 September 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 September 8, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Sullivan with Strain-Japan Jr., Spring Bluff Jr. (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th
11-Man Football
Washington (Away)
JV5:00 PM
Golf
Washington Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Softball
New Haven (Away)
VWin10 - 0
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
Washington (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 September 9, 2020
Golf
St. Clair (Away)
Girls V
Volleyball
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Away)
VLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 10, 2020 September 10, 2020
11-Man Football
Jamboree (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Soccer
DeSoto
Pacific Tournament
Boys VWin5 - 3
Washington
Pacific Tournament
Boys VWin2 - 1
Softball
St. James (Home)
VWin15 - 2
JVWin6 - 0
Volleyball
Farmington (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020 September 11, 2020
11-Man Football
St. Clair (Away)
V7:00 PM
Soccer
Union
Pacific Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Saturday, September 12, 2020 September 12, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
SLUH (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Sunday, September 13, 2020 September 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 14, 2020 September 14, 2020
11-Man Football
St. Clair (Home)
JV5:30 PM
Golf
Franklin County Cup (Neutral)
Girls V
Washington Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Soccer
St. Clair (Home)
Boys VWin7 - 1
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 September 15, 2020
Softball
St. Clair (Away)
VWin10 - 3
JVWin9 - 0
Volleyball
Cuba (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020
Softball
Eureka (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 September 17, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Steelville (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th
11-Man Football
St. Clair with Lonedell Jr. (Away)
8th7:00 PM
7th5:00 PM
Soccer
Lutheran St. Charles (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 3
Boys JVWin1 - 0
Softball
Hermann (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Volleyball
Fox (Away)
VLoss1 - 2
JV4:15 PM
Fr4:15 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020 September 18, 2020
11-Man Football
Union (Home)
VLoss40 - 41
Golf
Westminster Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, September 19, 2020 September 19, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Festus (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th
Sunday, September 20, 2020 September 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 21, 2020 September 21, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Washington (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th
11-Man Football
Union (Away)
JV5:30 PM
Golf
St. Clair Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Softball
St. Francis Borgia (Home)
VLoss3 - 6
JVWin8 - 7
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September 22, 2020
Softball
Union (Away)
VWin11 - 9
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
New Haven (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
JVWin2 - 0
Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 September 23, 2020
Golf
Union (Away)
Girls V
Volleyball
St. Charles (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
Thursday, September 24, 2020 September 24, 2020
11-Man Football
Farmington with St. Joseph (Farmington) Jr., St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington) Jr. (Away)
8th7:00 PM
7th5:00 PM
Softball
Owensville (Away)
VLoss3 - 4
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
St. James (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JV5:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 September 25, 2020
11-Man Football
Sullivan (Away)
VWin26 - 21
Saturday, September 26, 2020 September 26, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Columbia Gan's Creek (Away)
Boys V
Columbia Meet (Away)
Girls V9:30 AM
Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020
11-Man Football
Sullivan (Home)
JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
Soccer
Hillsboro (Away)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Softball
Sullivan (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
Lutheran St. Charles (Home)
V6:15 PM
JV5:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020
Soccer
Rolla (Away)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Volleyball
Owensville (Away)
Fr4:30 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
11-Man Football
Hermann with St. George Jr. (Home)
8th7:00 PM
7th5:00 PM
Golf
St. Francis Borgia (Home)
Girls V
Soccer
Union (Away)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Softball
Windsor (Imperial) (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
11-Man Football
Owensville (Home)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.