Otterville High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20 21
22 23 24
25
26 27
28
29 30 31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019
Basketball
La Monte
25th Annual Holiday Classic at Otterville
Boys VWin53 - 23
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019
Basketball
Smithton
25th Annual Holiday Classic at Otterville
Girls VWin49 - 44
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball
Northwest (Hughesville)
25th Annual Holiday Classic at Otterville
Boys VWin64 - 31
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020
Basketball
Bunceton with Prairie Home
25th Annual Holiday Classic at Otterville
Girls VWin48 - 30
Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Sacred Heart (Away)
Girls VWin65 - 61
Boys 8th
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Sacred Heart (Home)
Girls VWin65 - 61
Boys 8th
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Sacred Heart (Home)
Boys VLoss65 - 79
Boys JV
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Cole Camp (Home)
Girls VWin32 - 29
Girls JV6:00 PM
Boys 8th
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Cole Camp (Away)
Girls VWin32 - 29
Girls JV6:00 PM
Boys 8th
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Cole Camp (Away)
Boys VLoss48 - 66
Boys JV
Lincoln (Away)
Boys 8th
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Tipton (Away)
Girls VLoss36 - 72
Boys 8th
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Tipton (Home)
Girls VLoss36 - 72
Boys 8th
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Tipton (Home)
Boys VLoss43 - 63
Boys JV
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Northwest (Hughesville) with Pettis County (Home)
Boys 8th
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Northwest (Hughesville) (Away)
Boys VWin72 - 56
Boys JV
Girls VWin63 - 23
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Basketball
Lincoln JH Tournament (Away)
Boys JH
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Windsor (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Windsor (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lincoln (Home)
Boys V5:30 PM
Boys JV
Girls V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Green Ridge (Home)
Boys 8th
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Green Ridge (Away)
Boys V5:30 PM
Boys JV
Girls V
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.