Otterville High School

Select Month



October, 2020
Oct, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4 5 6
7 8 9 10
11 12 13
14
15
16 17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
Volleyball Girls Girls
Cole Camp (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
JH5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Volleyball Girls Girls
Smithton (Away)
VWin3 - 2
JV5:30 PM
JH5:30 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Calvary Lutheran Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 5, 2020 October 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 October 6, 2020
Volleyball
Bunceton with Prairie Home (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 October 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 8, 2020 October 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, October 9, 2020 October 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 10, 2020 October 10, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Russellville (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Volleyball
La Monte
Kaysinger Conference Volleyball Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Sunday, October 11, 2020 October 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 12, 2020 October 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 October 13, 2020
Volleyball Girls Girls
Green Ridge (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
JV
JH5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 October 14, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Stover (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Stover Cross Country Meet (Neutral)
Boys V
Volleyball Girls Girls
La Monte (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
JH5:00 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 October 15, 2020
Volleyball Girls Girls
Lincoln (Home)
VLoss0 - 2
JV5:00 PM
JH5:00 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020 October 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 17, 2020 October 17, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Smithton (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Smithton Cross Country Pumpkin Run (Neutral)
Boys V
Volleyball
Centralia
Eugene Volleyball Tournament
V1 - 1
Cuba
Eugene Volleyball Tournament
VLoss1 - 2
Russellville
Eugene Volleyball Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 October 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 19, 2020 October 19, 2020
Volleyball
Russellville (Home)
VWin2 - 0
JVLoss1 - 2
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 October 20, 2020
Volleyball
Windsor (Home)
8th
JH5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 October 21, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Montrose with Appleton City (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Volleyball Girls Girls
Tipton (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JV5:30 PM
8th
JH5:30 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 October 22, 2020
Volleyball
Chilhowee (Away)
VWin3 - 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 October 23, 2020
Volleyball
Kaysinger Conference JH Volleyball Tournament (Away)
JH
Saturday, October 24, 2020 October 24, 2020
Volleyball
Kaysinger Conference JH Volleyball Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
JH
Sunday, October 25, 2020 October 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 26, 2020 October 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 October 27, 2020
Volleyball
Smithton
District Tournament
V6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 October 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 29, 2020 October 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, October 30, 2020 October 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 31, 2020 October 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 1, 2020 November 1, 2020

No events for this date.