Oak Ridge High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Meadow Heights
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Jackson
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Leopold (Woodland Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Woodland Tournament: 8/30-9/3/21
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Wed, Sep 1, 2021
St. Vincent
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Woodland (Woodland Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Meadow Heights (Woodland Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Charleston
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Viburnum (Dig For Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Dig For Life: 9/10-11
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Parkway South (Dig For Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Dig For Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Central (New Madrid County) (Dig For Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Puxico (Dig For Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
SLUH
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Crystal City
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Saxony Lutheran
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Oak Ridge Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home     Varsity Boys
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
East Prairie
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Woodland
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Oran
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Perryville
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Bell City
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Scott City
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Zalma
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Grandview (Hillsboro) HS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Woodland
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Leopold
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Marquand-Zion
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Greenville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Farmington
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Clayton
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Sat, Oct 23, 2021
Principia (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Delta
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss20 - 116
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss20 - 116
JV Girls
Greenville (Woodland Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin42 - 41
Away    
Varsity BoysWin42 - 41
Woodland Tournament: 11/29-12/3/21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away     Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Grandview (Hillsboro) HS
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss27 - 45
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss27 - 45
JV Girls
Woodland (Woodland Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss62 - 96
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss62 - 96
Friday, December 3, 2021 Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Leopold (Woodland Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 72
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 72
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Advance
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss48 - 68
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss48 - 68
JV Girls
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Delta
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin80 - 50
JV BoysWin40 - 16
Home    
Varsity BoysWin80 - 50
JV BoysWin40 - 16
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Chaffee
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss19 - 61
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss19 - 61
JV Girls
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Charleston
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin59 - 55
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin59 - 55
JV Girls
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thu, Dec 16, 2021
Jefferson (Festus)
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin40 - 37
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin40 - 37
JV Girls
Friday, December 17, 2021 Fri, Dec 17, 2021
East Prairie
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss67 - 80
JV BoysWin65 - 49
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss67 - 80
JV BoysWin65 - 49
Monday, December 27, 2021 Mon, Dec 27, 2021
Central (Cape Girardeau) (SEMO Christmas Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 66
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 66
SEMO Christmas Tournament: 12/27-31
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away     Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Tue, Dec 28, 2021
Scott City (SEMO Christmas Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin39 - 36
Away    
Varsity BoysWin39 - 36
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 Wed, Dec 29, 2021
Scott County Central (SEMO Christmas Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin63 - 53
Away    
Varsity BoysWin63 - 53
Thursday, December 30, 2021 Thu, Dec 30, 2021
Woodland (SEMO Christmas Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss53 - 81
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss53 - 81
Monday, January 3, 2022 Mon, Jan 3, 2022
Delta (Delta Holiday Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss21 - 113
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss21 - 113
Delta Holiday Tournament: 1/3-6
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Scott City
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 50
JV BoysWin49 - 26
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 50
JV BoysWin49 - 26
Friday, January 7, 2022 Fri, Jan 7, 2022
Scott County Central
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Leopold
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss58 - 77
JV BoysWin58 - 26
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss58 - 77
JV BoysWin58 - 26
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Scott City
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss42 - 67
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss42 - 67
JV Girls
Friday, January 14, 2022 Fri, Jan 14, 2022
Zalma
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Crystal City
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss41 - 51
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss41 - 51
Kelly
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin60 - 58
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysWin60 - 58
JV Boys
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Wed, Jan 19, 2022
Scott County Central
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Thu, Jan 20, 2022
Kelly
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home     6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
St. Vincent
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Away     TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Friday, January 21, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Chaffee
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Oran
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thu, Jan 27, 2022
Marquand-Zion
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, January 29, 2022 Sat, Jan 29, 2022
Scott Mississippi Conference Tournament: 1/29-2/3/22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away     Varsity Boys
Monday, January 31, 2022 Mon, Jan 31, 2022
Oran
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away     6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Wed, Feb 2, 2022
Meadow Heights
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
East Prairie
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home     6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
Bloomfield
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away     6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington)
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tue, Feb 8, 2022
Meadow Heights
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 Wed, Feb 9, 2022
St. Vincent
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home     6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Thu, Feb 10, 2022
Lesterville
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away     6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Friday, February 11, 2022 Fri, Feb 11, 2022
Saxony Lutheran
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Bell City
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Puxico
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, February 19, 2022 Sat, Feb 19, 2022
District TRN: 2/19-24
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home     Varsity Girls
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Tue, Mar 22, 2022
Meadow Heights
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:00 PM:  Varsity
Meadow Heights
Softball: Spring Season
Home
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Thu, Mar 24, 2022
Twin Rivers
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, March 25, 2022 Fri, Mar 25, 2022
Woodland
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Woodland
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, March 28, 2022 Mon, Mar 28, 2022
Advance
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Advance
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 Wed, Mar 30, 2022
Oran
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Oran
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Thu, Mar 31, 2022
Bloomfield
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, April 2, 2022 Sat, Apr 2, 2022
Kelly
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Delta
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Tue, Apr 5, 2022
Leopold
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Leopold
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Wed, Apr 6, 2022
Scott City
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Thu, Apr 7, 2022
Oak Ridge Tournament: 4/7-9
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Home
Varsity
Home     Varsity
Oak Ridge Tournament: 4/7-9
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home     Varsity Girls
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Bell City
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Bell City
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Delta
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Greenville
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Charleston
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
St. Vincent
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 25, 2022 Mon, Apr 25, 2022
Scott County Central
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saxony Lutheran
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Tue, Apr 26, 2022
Charleston
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Wed, Apr 27, 2022
East Prairie
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Thu, Apr 28, 2022
Zalma
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 29, 2022 Fri, Apr 29, 2022
Valle Catholic
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, May 2, 2022 Mon, May 2, 2022
Chaffee
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Thu, May 5, 2022
East Prairie
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 Wed, May 11, 2022
Scott City
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity