Oak Ridge High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 28, 2020 Fri, Aug 28, 2020
Meadow Heights
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 Sat, Aug 29, 2020
Jackson
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 Wed, Sep 2, 2020
Leopold (Woodland Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
St. Vincent
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Tue, Sep 8, 2020
Charleston
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 Wed, Sep 9, 2020
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 Fri, Sep 11, 2020
East Prairie (Dig for Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Malden (Dig for Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Puxico (Dig for Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 Sat, Sep 12, 2020
Gideon (Dig for Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Meadow Heights (Dig for Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
SLUH
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
9:30 AM:  Varsity Boys
10:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 9:30 AM:  Varsity Boys
10:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, September 14, 2020 Mon, Sep 14, 2020
Crystal City
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Zalma
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
9:30 AM:  Varsity Boys
10:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 9:30 AM:  Varsity Boys
10:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, September 21, 2020 Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Saxony Lutheran
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thu, Sep 24, 2020
East Prairie
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 Fri, Sep 25, 2020
Oran
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Thursday, October 8, 2020 Thu, Oct 8, 2020
Woodland
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 9, 2020 Fri, Oct 9, 2020
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Monday, October 12, 2020 Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Leopold
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Tue, Oct 13, 2020
Marquand-Zion
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Bell City
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 Fri, Oct 16, 2020
Greenville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Saturday, October 17, 2020 Sat, Oct 17, 2020
Farmington
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
12:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
12:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 22, 2020 Thu, Oct 22, 2020
Grandview (Hillsboro)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Friday, October 23, 2020 Fri, Oct 23, 2020
Clayton
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
3:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
3:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, October 26, 2020 Mon, Oct 26, 2020
Marquand-Zion (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Tue, Oct 27, 2020
Crystal City (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
Monday, November 30, 2020 Mon, Nov 30, 2020
Leopold (Woodland Invitational)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 55
Away
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 55
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Tue, Dec 1, 2020
Greenville (Woodland Invitational)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 60
Away
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 60
Thursday, December 3, 2020 Thu, Dec 3, 2020
Grandview (Hillsboro)
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss27 - 57
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss27 - 57
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Delta
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss80 - 95
JV BoysForfeit1 - 0
Away
Varsity BoysLoss80 - 95
JV BoysForfeit1 - 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 Fri, Dec 11, 2020
St. Vincent
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 55
JV BoysWin45 - 40
Home
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 55
JV BoysWin45 - 40
Monday, December 14, 2020 Mon, Dec 14, 2020
Chaffee
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin46 - 35
JV GirlsLoss16 - 19
Home
Varsity GirlsWin46 - 35
JV GirlsLoss16 - 19
Meadow Heights (Advance JV Tournament )
Basketball: Boys
Away
JV BoysWin64 - 33
Away
JV BoysWin64 - 33
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Tue, Dec 15, 2020
Charleston
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss49 - 56
JV GirlsWin12 - 10
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss49 - 56
JV GirlsWin12 - 10
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Wed, Dec 16, 2020
Woodland (Advance JV Tournament )
Basketball: Boys
Away
JV BoysWin55 - 50
Away
JV BoysWin55 - 50
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Thu, Dec 17, 2020
Advance (Advance JV Tournament )
Basketball: Boys
Away
JV BoysLoss56 - 69
Away
JV BoysLoss56 - 69
Jefferson (Festus)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss38 - 52
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss38 - 52
Friday, December 18, 2020 Fri, Dec 18, 2020
East Prairie
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss44 - 58
JV BoysWin61 - 34
Home
Varsity BoysLoss44 - 58
JV BoysWin61 - 34
Saturday, December 26, 2020 Sat, Dec 26, 2020
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (SEMO Christmas Tourament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss12 - 86
Away
Varsity BoysLoss12 - 86
Monday, December 28, 2020 Mon, Dec 28, 2020
Advance (SEMO Christmas Tourament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 66
Away
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 66
Monday, January 4, 2021 Mon, Jan 4, 2021
St. Vincent (Delta New Year's Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss45 - 50
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss45 - 50
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tue, Jan 5, 2021
Scott City
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss51 - 73
JV BoysWin55 - 52
Away
Varsity BoysLoss51 - 73
JV BoysWin55 - 52
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Wed, Jan 6, 2021
Scott County Central (Delta New Year's Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin63 - 21
Away
Varsity GirlsWin63 - 21
Thursday, January 7, 2021 Thu, Jan 7, 2021
Advance (Delta New Year's Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss35 - 43
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss35 - 43
Friday, January 8, 2021 Fri, Jan 8, 2021
Scott County Central
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss53 - 68
JV BoysForfeit1 - 0
Home
Varsity BoysLoss53 - 68
JV BoysForfeit1 - 0
Monday, January 11, 2021 Mon, Jan 11, 2021
Puxico
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin59 - 31
Home
Varsity GirlsWin59 - 31
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
Advance
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss36 - 40
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss36 - 40
Leopold
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 60
JV BoysWin54 - 39
Home
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 60
JV BoysWin54 - 39
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thu, Jan 14, 2021
Scott City
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 62
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 62
Valle Catholic
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 68
JV BoysWin54 - 26
Away
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 68
JV BoysWin54 - 26
Friday, January 15, 2021 Fri, Jan 15, 2021
Zalma
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin66 - 47
JV BoysWin69 - 39
Away
Varsity BoysWin66 - 47
JV BoysWin69 - 39
Monday, January 18, 2021 Mon, Jan 18, 2021
Scott County Central
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin56 - 25
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin56 - 25
JV Girls
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tue, Jan 19, 2021
Crystal City
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin53 - 43
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin53 - 43
JV Girls
Kelly
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 80
JV BoysWin44 - 40
Away
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 80
JV BoysWin44 - 40
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Wed, Jan 20, 2021
Kelly
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 69
JV GirlsLoss18 - 28
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 69
JV GirlsLoss18 - 28
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Thu, Jan 21, 2021
St. Pius X (Festus)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 67
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 67
Eagle Ridge Christian
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin78 - 32
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin78 - 32
JV Boys
Friday, January 22, 2021 Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Chaffee
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss58 - 67
JV BoysWin59 - 51
Home
Varsity BoysLoss58 - 67
JV BoysWin59 - 51
Saturday, January 23, 2021 Sat, Jan 23, 2021
Kelly (Scott Miss Conference Tournament @ Oran)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss28 - 82
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss28 - 82
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Tue, Jan 26, 2021
Oran
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss34 - 85
JV BoysLoss38 - 48
Away
Varsity BoysLoss34 - 85
JV BoysLoss38 - 48
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Thu, Jan 28, 2021
Chaffee (Scott Miss Conference Tournament @ Oran)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss43 - 50
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss43 - 50
Saturday, January 30, 2021 Sat, Jan 30, 2021
Oran (Scott Miss Conference Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss40 - 73
Away
Varsity BoysLoss40 - 73
Monday, February 1, 2021 Mon, Feb 1, 2021
Oran
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss18 - 69
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss18 - 69
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Meadow Heights
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 47
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 47
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Wed, Feb 3, 2021
Chaffee (Scott Miss Conference Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss52 - 75
Away
Varsity BoysLoss52 - 75
Friday, February 5, 2021 Fri, Feb 5, 2021
East Prairie
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 23
Away
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 23
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Tue, Feb 23, 2021
Bell City (District Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin77 - 44
Away
Varsity BoysWin77 - 44
Saturday, March 20, 2021 Sat, Mar 20, 2021
Kelly
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 19
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 19
Delta
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 14
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 14
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Tue, Mar 23, 2021
Meadow Heights
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 12
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 12
Meadow Heights
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3 (8)
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3 (8)
Saturday, March 27, 2021 Sat, Mar 27, 2021
Saxony Lutheran
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 11
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 11
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Monday, March 29, 2021 Mon, Mar 29, 2021
Advance
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 20
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 20
Advance
Softball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 23
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 23
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Wed, Mar 31, 2021
Oran
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Tue, Apr 6, 2021
Leopold
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss7 - 8
Away
Varsity Loss7 - 8
Leopold
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin19 - 9
Away
Varsity GirlsWin19 - 9
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Wed, Apr 7, 2021
Scott City
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 12
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 12
Monday, April 12, 2021 Mon, Apr 12, 2021
Bell City
Softball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 2
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tue, Apr 13, 2021
Bell City
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 8
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 8
Delta
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss9 - 10
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss9 - 10
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thu, Apr 15, 2021
Greenville
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 11
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 11
Friday, April 16, 2021 Fri, Apr 16, 2021
Bismarck
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 8
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 8
Monday, April 19, 2021 Mon, Apr 19, 2021
Grandview (Hillsboro)
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss6 - 10
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss6 - 10
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Tue, Apr 20, 2021
Charleston
Softball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin18 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin18 - 2
St. Vincent
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Forfeit0 - 7
Home
Varsity Forfeit0 - 7
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tue, Apr 27, 2021
Charleston
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 15
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 15
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Thu, Apr 29, 2021
Saxony Lutheran
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 11
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 11
Friday, April 30, 2021 Fri, Apr 30, 2021
Valle Catholic
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss16 - 17 (8)
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss16 - 17 (8)
Thursday, May 6, 2021 Thu, May 6, 2021
East Prairie
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 12
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 12
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Tue, May 11, 2021
Oran
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Wed, May 12, 2021
Scott City
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 17
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 17