Nodaway-Holt High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 19, 2022 Fri, Aug 19, 2022
East Atchison Jamboree
Football: High School
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity
EA Jamboree
Varsity Football Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Friday, August 26, 2022 Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Stewartsville
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Sat, Aug 27, 2022
East Atchison Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, August 29, 2022 Mon, Aug 29, 2022
Maysville
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
South Holt
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
North Platte
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 2, 2022 Fri, Sep 2, 2022
Tarkio
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Stewartsville
Football: Junior High
Home
6:00 PM:  JH
Home     6:00 PM:  JH
Tarkio
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home     5:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Mound City
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Home     TBD:  Girls: V, JV
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
South Nodaway
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
South Nodaway
Football: and
Away
5:00 PM:  JH
6:30 PM:  JV
Away     5:00 PM:  JH
6:30 PM:  JV
Tarkio Indian Run
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tarkio Indian Run
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Rock Port
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JH Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Union Star
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Home     TBD:  Girls: V, JV
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Friday, September 16, 2022 Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Rock Port
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Sat, Sep 17, 2022
Nodaway-Holt Invitational
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Girls
Home     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Tarkio
Football: and
Home
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  JH
Home     TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  JH
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
North Nodaway
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JH Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
South Holt
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Home     TBD:  Girls: V, JV
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Friday, September 23, 2022 Fri, Sep 23, 2022
Mound City
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
South Harrison
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Home     TBD:  Girls: V, JV
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
South Holt
Football: Junior High
Home
5:00 PM:  JH
Home     5:00 PM:  JH
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Tarkio
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 30, 2022 Fri, Sep 30, 2022
DeKalb
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Rock Port
Football: Junior High
Away
5:00 PM:  JH
Away     5:00 PM:  JH
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Mound City
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JH Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Rock Port
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Home     TBD:  Girls: V, JV
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Friday, October 7, 2022 Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Bishop LeBlond
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Bishop LeBlond
Football: High School
Home
5:30 PM:  JV
Home     5:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Union Star
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
North Nodaway
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, October 14, 2022 Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Southwest (Livingston County)
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 17, 2022 Mon, Oct 17, 2022
South Harrison
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
275 Conference Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
275 Conference Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Tue, Oct 18, 2022
St. Joseph Christian
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, October 21, 2022 Fri, Oct 21, 2022
South Holt
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 24, 2022 Mon, Oct 24, 2022
Rock Port
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Thu, Oct 27, 2022
South Holt
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:45 PM:  JH Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:45 PM:  JH Boys
Monday, October 31, 2022 Mon, Oct 31, 2022
Fairfax
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JH Boys
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away     TBD:  JH Boys
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Tue, Nov 1, 2022
Union Star
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 7, 2022 Mon, Nov 7, 2022
Mound City
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:45 PM:  JH Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:45 PM:  JH Boys
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Tue, Nov 8, 2022
South Nodaway
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:45 PM:  JH Boys
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away     6:45 PM:  JH Boys
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, November 10, 2022 Thu, Nov 10, 2022
North Nodaway
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:45 PM:  JH Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:45 PM:  JH Boys
Monday, November 21, 2022 Mon, Nov 21, 2022
St. Gregory Barbarigo
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:45 PM:  JH Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:45 PM:  JH Boys
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Tue, Nov 22, 2022
King City
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, November 28, 2022 Mon, Nov 28, 2022
King City
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:45 PM:  JH Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:45 PM:  JH Boys
Platte Valley Invitational: 11/28-12/2/22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Friday, December 9, 2022 Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Albany
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Tue, Dec 13, 2022
Union Star
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 16, 2022 Fri, Dec 16, 2022
South Holt
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Tue, Dec 20, 2022
Tarkio
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Tue, Dec 27, 2022
Bishop LeBlond Holiday Tournament: 12/27-30
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Tue, Jan 3, 2023
Northeast Nodaway
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 6, 2023 Fri, Jan 6, 2023
Osborn
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Stewartsville
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 9, 2023 Mon, Jan 9, 2023
Fairfax Tournament: 1/9-14
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue, Jan 17, 2023
North Nodaway
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 20, 2023 Fri, Jan 20, 2023
DeKalb
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Thu, Jan 26, 2023
Essex
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 27, 2023 Fri, Jan 27, 2023
Worth County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 30, 2023 Mon, Jan 30, 2023
Sidney High School
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Friday, February 3, 2023 Fri, Feb 3, 2023
Rock Port
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Tue, Feb 7, 2023
Jefferson (Conception)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Away     TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Friday, February 10, 2023 Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Mound City
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Tue, Feb 14, 2023
St. Joseph Christian
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 Wed, Mar 15, 2023
EA Jamboree
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Monday, March 20, 2023 Mon, Mar 20, 2023
King City
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 Tue, Mar 21, 2023
Stewartsville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, March 23, 2023 Thu, Mar 23, 2023
Auburn
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Worth County Early Bird
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Worth County Early Bird
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, March 27, 2023 Mon, Mar 27, 2023
South Nodaway
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Tue, Mar 28, 2023
Worth County JH Early Bird
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Worth County JH Early Bird
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Thursday, March 30, 2023 Thu, Mar 30, 2023
Rock Port
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, March 31, 2023 Fri, Mar 31, 2023
King City Wildkat Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
King City Wildkat Relays
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, April 3, 2023 Mon, Apr 3, 2023
Stewartsville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 6, 2023 Thu, Apr 6, 2023
North Nodaway
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Brandt Downey Track Meet
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
EA JH Quad Meet
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
EA JH Quad Meet
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Monday, April 10, 2023 Mon, Apr 10, 2023
Falls City
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  : V, JV
Away     TBD:  : V, JV
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 Tue, Apr 11, 2023
North Andrew
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 13, 2023 Thu, Apr 13, 2023
South Holt
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 17, 2023 Mon, Apr 17, 2023
DeKalb
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 Tue, Apr 18, 2023
Albany
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Worth County Tiger Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Worth County Tiger Relays
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, April 21, 2023 Fri, Apr 21, 2023
Tarkio Indian Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tarkio Indian Relays
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, April 24, 2023 Mon, Apr 24, 2023
Northeast Nodaway
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Tue, Apr 25, 2023
South Holt
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tarkio JH Indian Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Tarkio JH Indian Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Thursday, April 27, 2023 Thu, Apr 27, 2023
Tarkio
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Worth County JH Tiger Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Worth County JH Tiger Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Monday, May 1, 2023 Mon, May 1, 2023
North Andrew
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 Tue, May 2, 2023
St. Joseph Christian
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, May 5, 2023 Fri, May 5, 2023
Maryville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity