Nodaway-Holt High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 20, 2021 Fri, Aug 20, 2021
EA Jamboree
Varsity Football Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Tue, Aug 24, 2021
EA Jamboree
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Stewartsville
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
East Atchison Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Maysville
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Away TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Mound City
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Union Star
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Away TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Tarkio
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
South Holt
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Stewartsville
Football: Junior High
Away
5:00 PM:  8th
Away 5:00 PM:  8th
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Tarkio
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
South Nodaway
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
West Nodaway JH Volleyball Tournament
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Jefferson (Conception)
Football: Junior High
Home
5:00 PM:  8th
Home 5:00 PM:  8th
Triangular
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
Junior High Girls
Home Junior High Girls
Indian Run
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Indian Run
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
JH Triangular
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
Junior High Girls
Home Junior High Girls
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
North Platte
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Rock Port
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Rock Port
Football: High School
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home TBD:  Varsity
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Nodaway-Holt Invitational
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Tarkio
Football: Junior High
Away
5:00 PM:  JH
Away 5:00 PM:  JH
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
St. Joseph Christian
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
North Nodaway
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Mound City
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
St. Gregory JH Volleyball Tournament
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
South Harrison
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
South Holt
Football: and
Away
5:00 PM:  JH
6:30 PM:  JV
Girls:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  JH
6:30 PM:  JV
Rock Port XC Invite
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Union Star
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Girls: JH, 8th
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  Girls: JH, 8th
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Mound City
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Girls: JH, 8th
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  Girls: JH, 8th
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
DeKalb
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
JH 275 Conference Volleyball Tournament
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Bishop LeBlond Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Bishop LeBlond Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
JH 275 Conference Volleyball Tournament
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
275 Conference JH Tournament
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Rock Port
Football: Junior High
Away
TBD:  JH
Away TBD:  JH
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Tarkio
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Mound City Invitational XC Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Wed, Oct 6, 2021
SJCS Junior High Cross Country Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
North Nodaway
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Bishop LeBlond
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Bishop LeBlond
Football: High School
Away
5:30 PM:  JV
Away 5:30 PM:  JV
275 XC Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Rock Port
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Southwest (Livingston County)
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
South Harrison
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
South Holt
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
South Holt
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Sat, Oct 23, 2021
St. Joseph Christian School Cross Country Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, October 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Rock Port
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tue, Oct 26, 2021
North Nodaway
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Home
3:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 3:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Nodaway Valley Cross Country Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thu, Oct 28, 2021
South Holt
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Monday, November 1, 2021 Mon, Nov 1, 2021
Tarkio
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Tue, Nov 2, 2021
Union Star
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, November 8, 2021 Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Mound City
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Thu, Nov 11, 2021
North Nodaway
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 15, 2021 Mon, Nov 15, 2021
South Holt Inv.: 11/15-20
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
St. Gregory Barbarigo
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tue, Nov 23, 2021
King City
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
King City
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:15 PM:  JH Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:15 PM:  JH Boys
PVI Tournament: 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
PVI Tournament: 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Friday, December 10, 2021 Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Albany
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
South Nodaway
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 17, 2021 Fri, Dec 17, 2021
Mound City
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 Tue, Dec 21, 2021
St. Joseph Christian
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Boys, JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  JV Boys, JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 27, 2021 Mon, Dec 27, 2021
Bishop LeBlond Holiday Tournament: 12/27-29
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Bishop LeBlond Holiday Tournament: 12/27-29
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, January 3, 2022 Mon, Jan 3, 2022
Tarkio
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
North Nodaway
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 7, 2022 Fri, Jan 7, 2022
Union Star
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
Fairfax Tournament: 1/10-15
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Fairfax Tournament: 1/10-15
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Essex, Iowa
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 21, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Osborn
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Stewartsville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
South Holt
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Sidney, Iowa
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 11, 2022 Fri, Feb 11, 2022
Rock Port
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
DeKalb
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thu, Feb 17, 2022
Northeast Nodaway
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, March 21, 2022 Mon, Mar 21, 2022
King City
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Tue, Mar 22, 2022
Osborn
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Thu, Mar 24, 2022
Auburn
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  : V, JV
Home TBD:  : V, JV
Worth County Early Bird
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Worth County Early Bird
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, March 28, 2022 Mon, Mar 28, 2022
South Nodaway
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Tue, Mar 29, 2022
Lathrop Invitational
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Worth County JH Early Bird
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Worth County JH Early Bird
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Thu, Mar 31, 2022
Rock Port
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 4, 2022 Mon, Apr 4, 2022
Osborn
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Thu, Apr 7, 2022
North Nodaway
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  : V, JV
Home TBD:  : V, JV
EA JH Quad Meet
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
EA JH Quad Meet
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Friday, April 8, 2022 Fri, Apr 8, 2022
Stanberry Invitational
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Stanberry Invitational
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, April 9, 2022 Sat, Apr 9, 2022
Brandt Downey Track Meet
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Squaw Creek Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Blue Jay Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
South Holt
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19, 2022
DeKalb
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Worth County Tiger Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Worth County Tiger Relays
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Wed, Apr 20, 2022
Albany
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Thu, Apr 21, 2022
Falls City
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 22, 2022 Fri, Apr 22, 2022
Tarkio Indian Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tarkio Indian Relays
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, April 25, 2022 Mon, Apr 25, 2022
Northeast Nodaway
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Tue, Apr 26, 2022
South Holt
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  : V, JV
Home TBD:  : V, JV
Tarkio JH Indian Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Tarkio JH Indian Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Thu, Apr 28, 2022
Tarkio
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Worth County JH Tiger Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Worth County JH Tiger Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, May 2, 2022 Mon, May 2, 2022
North Andrew
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Tue, May 3, 2022
St. Joseph Christian
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar