Lesterville High School

Select Month


VJV
September, 2020 September, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2
3
4 5
6 7 8
9 10 11
12
13 14
15
16 17
18 19
20 21
22
23 24
25 26
27 28
29
30 1 2 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 August 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, August 31, 2020 August 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 September 1, 2020
Volleyball
Valley (Home)
JVWin2 - 1
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 September 2, 2020
Volleyball
Valley (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 September 3, 2020
Baseball
Arcadia Valley (Home)
VLoss3 - 18
Friday, September 4, 2020 September 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 5, 2020 September 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 6, 2020 September 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 7, 2020 September 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 September 8, 2020
Baseball
Valley (Home)
VLoss6 - 13
Volleyball
Ellington (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 September 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 10, 2020 September 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, September 11, 2020 September 11, 2020
Baseball
South Iron (Home)
VLoss0 - 12
Volleyball
Central (Park Hills)
SEMO Tournament
V1 - 1
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
SEMO Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Saturday, September 12, 2020 September 12, 2020
Volleyball
Bloomfield
SEMO Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Central (Cape Girardeau)
SEMO Tournament
VWin2 - 1
Ellington
SEMO Tournament
VWin2 - 1
Saxony Lutheran
SEMO Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Summersville
SEMO Tournament
VWin2 - 1
Sunday, September 13, 2020 September 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 14, 2020 September 14, 2020
Baseball
Kingston (Home)
VLoss5 - 15
Volleyball
Arcadia Valley (Away)
VLoss1 - 2
JV1 - 1
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 September 15, 2020
Baseball
Summersville (Home)
VWin12 - 2
Volleyball
Meadow Heights (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss1 - 2
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 17, 2020 September 17, 2020
Baseball
Valley (Away)
VWin11 - 7
Friday, September 18, 2020 September 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 19, 2020 September 19, 2020
Volleyball
Clearwater Invitational Tournament (Neutral)
V
Sunday, September 20, 2020 September 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 21, 2020 September 21, 2020
Baseball
Arcadia Valley (Away)
VLoss6 - 9
Volleyball
Bunker (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September 22, 2020
Baseball
Clearwater (Home)
VLoss0 - 10
Volleyball
Bismarck (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss1 - 2
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 September 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 24, 2020 September 24, 2020
Baseball
Ellington (Home)
VLoss1 - 9
Eminence (Home)
V4:30 PM
Volleyball
Summersville (Away)
V7:00 PM
JV5:30 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 September 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 26, 2020 September 26, 2020
Volleyball
Advance
Jackson Invitational Tournament
V
North County
Jackson Invitational Tournament
V
Saxony Lutheran
Jackson Invitational Tournament
V
Valle Catholic
Jackson Invitational Tournament
V
Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020
Baseball
South Iron (Away)
JV4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
Baseball
Ellington (Away)
V4:30 PM
Volleyball
Poplar Bluff (Home)
V6:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Baseball
Naylor (Home)
V4:30 PM
Volleyball
South Iron (Home)
V6:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
Baseball
Van Buren (Away)
V4:30 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.