Lesterville High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6 7
8 9
10 11
12 13 14
15 16 17
18
19 20
21 22 23 24 25
26 27
28
29 30 31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019
Basketball
Alton
Cabool Holiday Tournament
Boys VLoss67 - 74
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Kingston (Away)
Boys VWin93 - 66
Boys JV
Girls VWin64 - 45
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington) (Away)
Boys VWin69 - 34
Girls VLoss54 - 62
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
East Carter (Away)
Boys VLoss49 - 70
Boys JVLoss36 - 58
Girls VLoss47 - 64
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Salem (Home)
Boys VWin84 - 78
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Ellington (Home)
Boys VWin77 - 58
Boys JV6:30 PM
Girls V5:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Black River League Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Arcadia Valley (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Greenville (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Bismarck (Away)
Boys V8:00 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls V6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.