Canton High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3 4
5 6
7
8
9 10 11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28
29 30
31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Clark County (Home)
Boys VLoss38 - 47
Girls VWin44 - 41
Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020
Basketball
Keokuk High School (Away)
Boys VLoss38 - 84
Boys JV5:00 PM
Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
Clark County
Highland Tournament
Girls VLoss55 - 67
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Palmyra
Highland Tournament
Boys VLoss61 - 74
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball
Highland
Highland Tournament
Girls VLoss55 - 65
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Knox County (Away)
Boys JVLoss23 - 41
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Highland (Away)
Boys VLoss59 - 83
Girls VLoss53 - 55
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Highland (Home)
Boys JV7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
North Shelby (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Hannibal
Palmyra Tournament
Girls V
Tony Lenzini Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Mark Twain (Home)
Boys V7:15 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Mark Twain (Home)
Boys JV7:15 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Liberty High School (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Scotland County (Home)
Boys JV11:00 AM
Girls JV10:00 AM
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.