Canton High School

Select Month



December, 2020
Dec, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 1
2
3
4
5
6 7
8
9 10
11
12
13 14 15
16 17
18
19
20 21
22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29
30 31 1 2
Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Monroe City (Home)
Girls V7:15 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
South Shelby (Home)
Boys 8th7:00 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Mark Twain JH Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JH
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Monroe City with Holy Rosary (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020
Basketball
Mark Twain
Mark Twain JH Tournament
Girls JH
Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020
Basketball
Clark County (Home)
Boys JV6:00 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Palmyra (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Marion County (Away)
Boys 8th12:00 PM
Boys 7th10:00 AM
Girls 8th11:00 AM
Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 7, 2020 December 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Scotland County (Away)
Boys JV7:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Scotland County (Home)
Boys 8th7:00 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Girls 7th
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 December 8, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Clopton (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 December 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 10, 2020 December 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Clark County (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020 December 11, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Highland (Away)
Boys 8th7:00 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Highland (Home)
Girls 8th7:00 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 December 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 13, 2020 December 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 14, 2020 December 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 December 15, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
South Shelby (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 December 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 17, 2020 December 17, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Highland (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 December 18, 2020
Basketball
Palmyra (Home)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2020 December 19, 2020
Basketball
Novinger (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Sunday, December 20, 2020 December 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 21, 2020 December 21, 2020
Basketball
Monroe City (Home)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 December 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 December 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 24, 2020 December 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 25, 2020 December 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 26, 2020 December 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 28, 2020 December 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 December 29, 2020
Basketball
New Bloomfield
Girls V9:30 AM
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 December 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 January 3, 2021

No events for this date.