Grandview High School

Select Month


September, 2020 September, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8
9
10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30
1 2 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 August 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, August 31, 2020 August 31, 2020
11-Man Football
Truman (Home)
JVWin20 - 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 September 1, 2020
Golf
Raytown
Girls V4:00 PM
Soccer
Ruskin
Winnetonka Soccer Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Softball
North Kansas City (Home)
Winnetonka Inv.
VLoss0 - 18
Tennis
Raymore-Peculiar (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Volleyball
Belton (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 September 2, 2020
Golf
Belton
Girls V4:00 PM
Raytown South H.S. , William Chrisman H.S. (Away)
Girls V3:00 PM
Soccer
Winnetonka
Winnetonka Soccer Tournament
Boys VWin1 - 0
Softball
Winnetonka (Away)
Winnetonka Inv.
VLoss15 - 16
Tennis
Platte County (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Thursday, September 3, 2020 September 3, 2020
Softball
St. Michael the Archangel (Home)
VLoss5 - 18
Tennis
Center (Home)
Girls VLoss2 - 7
Volleyball
Raytown (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
Friday, September 4, 2020 September 4, 2020
11-Man Football
Park Hill South (Home)
VLoss0 - 42
Softball
Fort Osage (Away)
Winnetonka Inv.
VLoss0 - 16
Tennis
Lincoln College Prep (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Saturday, September 5, 2020 September 5, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Belton Cross Country Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 6, 2020 September 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 7, 2020 September 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 September 8, 2020
Softball
Kearney (Away)
VLoss0 - 22
Volleyball
Platte County (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 September 9, 2020
Golf
St. Michael the Archangel
Girls V
Softball
Smithville (Home)
VLoss0 - 17
Tennis
Northeast (Kansas City) HS (Home)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Thursday, September 10, 2020 September 10, 2020
Soccer
Ruskin (Away)
Boys VWin2 - 0
Softball
Raytown South (Home)
VLoss5 - 20
JV0 - 0
Volleyball
Raytown South (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
JV5:30 PM
So4:30 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020 September 11, 2020
11-Man Football
Platte County (Away)
VLoss12 - 35
Saturday, September 12, 2020 September 12, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Raymore Peculiar Cross Country Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Raymore Peculiar Cross Country Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, September 13, 2020 September 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 14, 2020 September 14, 2020
Volleyball
Lincoln College Prep (Away)
V7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 September 15, 2020
Soccer
Fort Osage (Home)
Boys VWin1 - 0
Softball
Platte County (Home)
V4:00 PM
Tennis
Winnetonka (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Volleyball
Kearney (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020
Soccer
Center (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 2
Boys JVWin1 - 0
Softball
North Kansas City (Home)
V4:00 PM
Tennis
Belton Tennis Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, September 17, 2020 September 17, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Platte County Cross Country Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Golf
Harrisonville
Girls V4:00 PM
Softball
Ruskin (Away)
V4:30 PM
Volleyball
Ruskin (Away)
VWin3 - 1
Friday, September 18, 2020 September 18, 2020
11-Man Football
Winnetonka (Away)
VLoss6 - 44
Saturday, September 19, 2020 September 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 20, 2020 September 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 21, 2020 September 21, 2020
Golf
Odessa
Girls V8:00 AM
Softball
Winnetonka (Home)
V4:00 PM
Tennis
North Kansas City (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Volleyball
Warrensburg (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September 22, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Boonville Cross Country Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Boonville Cross Country Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Golf
Raytown South
Girls V4:00 PM
Soccer
Kearney (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 3
Softball
Smithville (Away)
V4:00 PM
Tennis
Kearney (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Volleyball
Winnetonka (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 September 23, 2020
Golf
Lee's Summit
Girls V4:00 PM
Soccer
William Chrisman (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 2
Boys JV0 - 0
Softball
Lincoln College Prep (Away)
V4:00 PM
Tennis
St. Michael the Archangel (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Thursday, September 24, 2020 September 24, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Grandview Cross Country Invitational (Home)
Girls V
Grandview Cross Country Invitatonal (Home)
Boys V
Softball
Kearney (Home)
V4:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 September 25, 2020
11-Man Football
Raytown South (Home)
VWin51 - 6
Saturday, September 26, 2020 September 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020
Soccer
Raytown South (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 6
Boys JV5:00 PM
Softball
Raytown South (Away)
V4:00 PM
JV5:30 PM
Tennis
Belton (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JVLoss1 - 2
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
Soccer
Platte County (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Softball
Notre Dame de Sion (Away)
V4:00 PM
Tennis
Ruskin (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Volleyball
Smithville (Away)
V7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020
Softball
Lincoln College Prep (Home)
V4:00 PM
Tennis
Fort Osage (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Softball
Platte County (Away)
V4:00 PM
Tennis
William Chrisman (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Platte County (Away)
V7:00 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
11-Man Football
Smithville (Home)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Raymore Peculiar Cross Country Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Volleyball
Grandview Volleyball Tournament (Home)
V
Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.