Bell City High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Wednesday, September 2, 2020 Wed, Sep 2, 2020
Meadow Heights (Woodland Invitational Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Thursday, September 3, 2020 Thu, Sep 3, 2020
Cooter
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 6
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 6
Friday, September 4, 2020 Fri, Sep 4, 2020
Bernie
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win7 - 2
Home
Varsity Win7 - 2
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Tue, Sep 8, 2020
Zalma
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thu, Sep 10, 2020
Bernie
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Gideon
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win14 - 0
Away
Varsity Win14 - 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 Fri, Sep 11, 2020
East Carter
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 8
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 8
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Oak Ridge
Cross Country: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Thu, Oct 1, 2020
Advance
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss5 - 8
Home
Varsity Loss5 - 8
Risco
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Sat, Oct 3, 2020
Malden (Campbell Fall Showdown)
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 4
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 4
Monday, October 5, 2020 Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Bloomfield (Campbell Fall Showdown)
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win10 - 2
Away
Varsity Win10 - 2
Leopold
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Neelyville (Campbell Fall Showdown)
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win8 - 3
Away
Varsity Win8 - 3
Oran
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Thursday, October 8, 2020 Thu, Oct 8, 2020
East Prairie
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Woodland
Cross Country: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  JV Boys
4:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  JV Boys
4:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, October 9, 2020 Fri, Oct 9, 2020
Gideon
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Saturday, October 10, 2020 Sat, Oct 10, 2020
Meadow Heights (Woodland Invitational Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Woodland (Woodland Invitational Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Saxony Lutheran (Woodland Invitational Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Tue, Oct 13, 2020
Bernie (SCAA County Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Oak Ridge
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Friday, October 16, 2020 Fri, Oct 16, 2020
Richland (Essex)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Monday, October 19, 2020 Mon, Oct 19, 2020
Meadow Heights
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Tue, Oct 20, 2020
Bloomfield
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Wed, Oct 21, 2020
Advance
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Monday, October 26, 2020 Mon, Oct 26, 2020
Oran (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Tue, Oct 27, 2020
Twin Rivers
Scholar Bowl:
Home
Varsity Win250 - 120
Home
Varsity Win250 - 120
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Tue, Nov 10, 2020
Puxico
Scholar Bowl:
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Thursday, November 12, 2020 Thu, Nov 12, 2020
Richland (Essex)
Scholar Bowl:
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home TBD:  Varsity
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Tue, Nov 17, 2020
Dexter
Scholar Bowl:
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Thursday, November 19, 2020 Thu, Nov 19, 2020
Leopold
Scholar Bowl:
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, November 23, 2020 Mon, Nov 23, 2020
Twin Rivers (Bell City JV Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
JV BoysWin49 - 31
Away
JV BoysWin49 - 31
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Tue, Nov 24, 2020
Puxico (Bell City JV Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
JV BoysLoss32 - 45
Away
JV BoysLoss32 - 45
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Wed, Nov 25, 2020
Bloomfield (Bell City JV Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
JV BoysLoss39 - 67
Away
JV BoysLoss39 - 67
Monday, November 30, 2020 Mon, Nov 30, 2020
Oran (Oran Invitational Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss36 - 84
Away
Varsity BoysLoss36 - 84
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Wed, Dec 2, 2020
Scott County Central (Oran Invitational Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss55 - 70
Away
Varsity BoysLoss55 - 70
Monday, December 7, 2020 Mon, Dec 7, 2020
Bernie
Scholar Bowl:
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Advance
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 72
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 72
JV Boys
Friday, December 11, 2020 Fri, Dec 11, 2020
Richland (Essex)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 57
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 57
JV Boys
Monday, December 14, 2020 Mon, Dec 14, 2020
Gideon
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 64
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 64
JV Boys
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Thu, Dec 17, 2020
Bernie
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss31 - 74
JV BoysLoss24 - 77
Home
Varsity BoysLoss31 - 74
JV BoysLoss24 - 77
Saturday, December 26, 2020 Sat, Dec 26, 2020
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Southeast Christmas Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss12 - 106
Away
Varsity BoysLoss12 - 106
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Tue, Dec 29, 2020
Delta (Southeast Christmas Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss73 - 92
Away
Varsity BoysLoss73 - 92
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tue, Jan 5, 2021
Zalma
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss60 - 70
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss60 - 70
JV Boys
Thursday, January 7, 2021 Thu, Jan 7, 2021
Risco
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss69 - 71 (1 OT)
JV BoysWin44 - 18
Home
Varsity BoysLoss69 - 71 (1 OT)
JV BoysWin44 - 18
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
Puxico
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin46 - 39
JV BoysLoss55 - 57
Home
Varsity BoysWin46 - 39
JV BoysLoss55 - 57
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thu, Jan 14, 2021
Portageville
Scholar Bowl:
Home
Varsity Loss120 - 180
Home
Varsity Loss120 - 180
Friday, January 15, 2021 Fri, Jan 15, 2021
Delta
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss72 - 94
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss72 - 94
JV Boys
Saturday, January 16, 2021 Sat, Jan 16, 2021
Central (New Madrid County)
Scholar Bowl:
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home TBD:  Varsity
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tue, Jan 19, 2021
Woodland
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 73
JV BoysLoss49 - 74
Away
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 73
JV BoysLoss49 - 74
Friday, January 22, 2021 Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Oran
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss24 - 59
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss24 - 59
JV Boys
Monday, January 25, 2021 Mon, Jan 25, 2021
Advance (SCAA Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss33 - 67
Away
Varsity BoysLoss33 - 67
Friday, January 29, 2021 Fri, Jan 29, 2021
Puxico (SCAA Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 50
Away
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 50
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Bloomfield
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss43 - 44
JV BoysLoss40 - 46
Away
Varsity BoysLoss43 - 44
JV BoysLoss40 - 46
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Thu, Feb 4, 2021
Central (New Madrid County)
Scholar Bowl:
Away
TBD:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, February 5, 2021 Fri, Feb 5, 2021
Leopold
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 66
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 66
JV Boys
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Tue, Feb 9, 2021
Dexter
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss36 - 94
JV BoysLoss13 - 47
Home
Varsity BoysLoss36 - 94
JV BoysLoss13 - 47
Saturday, February 20, 2021 Sat, Feb 20, 2021
Chaffee
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 70
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 70
JV Boys
Monday, March 1, 2021 Mon, Mar 1, 2021
Advance
Scholar Bowl:
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Monday, March 8, 2021 Mon, Mar 8, 2021
Bloomfield
Scholar Bowl:
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Monday, March 15, 2021 Mon, Mar 15, 2021
Central (New Madrid County)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Monday, March 22, 2021 Mon, Mar 22, 2021
Leopold
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win10 - 0
Home
Varsity Win10 - 0
Leopold
Softball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss14 - 18
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss14 - 18
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Tue, Mar 23, 2021
Chaffee
Track and Field: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Wed, Mar 24, 2021
Chaffee
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 5
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 5
Thursday, March 25, 2021 Thu, Mar 25, 2021
Kennett
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, March 26, 2021 Fri, Mar 26, 2021
Scott County Central
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss16 - 21
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss16 - 21
Monday, March 29, 2021 Mon, Mar 29, 2021
Woodland
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win14 - 4
Home
Varsity Win14 - 4
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Wed, Mar 31, 2021
Richland (Essex)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win42 - 2
Away
Varsity Win42 - 2
Thursday, April 1, 2021 Thu, Apr 1, 2021
Bloomfield
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win8 - 2
Away
Varsity Win8 - 2
Monday, April 5, 2021 Mon, Apr 5, 2021
Puxico
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win11 - 1
Away
Varsity Win11 - 1
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Tue, Apr 6, 2021
Malden
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Bernie
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 4
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 4
Puxico
Softball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 18
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 18
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Wed, Apr 7, 2021
Advance
Softball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 19
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 19
Thursday, April 8, 2021 Thu, Apr 8, 2021
Kelly
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Saturday, April 10, 2021 Sat, Apr 10, 2021
Advance
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Dexter
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win13 - 10
Away
Varsity Win13 - 10
Jackson
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, April 12, 2021 Mon, Apr 12, 2021
Kelly
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 11
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 11
Oak Ridge
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 12
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 12
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tue, Apr 13, 2021
Oak Ridge
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win8 - 1
Away
Varsity Win8 - 1
Kennett
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thu, Apr 15, 2021
Chaffee
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Saxony Lutheran
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 6
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 6
Saturday, April 17, 2021 Sat, Apr 17, 2021
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Gideon (District Tournament)
Scholar Bowl:
Away
Varsity Loss50 - 100
Away
Varsity Loss50 - 100
Monday, April 19, 2021 Mon, Apr 19, 2021
Richland (Essex) (SCAA County Tournament)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win15 - 0
Away
Varsity Win15 - 0
Woodland (SCAA Softball Tournament)
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 16
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 16
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Tue, Apr 20, 2021
Sikeston
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Wed, Apr 21, 2021
Puxico (SCAA Softball Tournament)
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss12 - 22
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss12 - 22
Woodland (SCAA County Tournament)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 12
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 12
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Advance (SCAA County Tournament)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Saturday, May 1, 2021 Sat, May 1, 2021
Chaffee
Track and Field: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Wed, May 5, 2021
Delta
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win10 - 0
Home
Varsity Win10 - 0
Friday, May 7, 2021 Fri, May 7, 2021
Risco
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win14 - 2
Away
Varsity Win14 - 2
Monday, May 10, 2021 Mon, May 10, 2021
Oran
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 8
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 8
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Tue, May 11, 2021
Charleston
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 9
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 9
Friday, May 14, 2021 Fri, May 14, 2021
Oak Ridge (District Tournament)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win13 - 0
Away
Varsity Win13 - 0