Schuyler County High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6
7
8 9 10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17 18
19 20
21 22 23 24 25
26 27
28
29
30 31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019
Basketball Boys Girls
Winston
Boys VLoss27 - 60
Girls VWin49 - 16
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Marceline (Home)
Boys VLoss48 - 68
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls VWin51 - 50
Girls JV7:15 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
La Plata (Home)
Boys VLoss38 - 63
Girls VWin49 - 35
Milan (Away)
Boys JV7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Kirksville (Home)
Boys Fr7:00 PM
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Putnam County (Away)
Boys JV
Girls JV
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
North Shelby (Away)
Boys VLoss43 - 76
Girls VWin55 - 49
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Davis Co. (Away)
Boys JV7:15 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
North Shelby Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Scotland County (Home)
Boys JV7:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Scotland County (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Novinger (Away)
Boys JV
Girls JV
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Knox County (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.