North Kansas City High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Raytown
Football: High School
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home TBD:  Varsity
Ray Pec
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Raytown South
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Blue Springs South
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Winnetonka
Tennis: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Winnetonka (NKC Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
NKC Tournament: 8/30-9/1/21
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Truman
Tennis: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Grandview (NKC Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Truman
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
North Kansas City
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Wed, Sep 1, 2021
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
Tennis: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Fort Osage (NKC Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Raytown South
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Smith-Cotton
Swimming and Diving: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
Liberty North
Tennis: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Oak Park
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Central (St. Joseph)
Football: High School
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
William Chrisman
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Sat, Sep 4, 2021
St. Michael the Archangel
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
St. Michael the Archangel
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Belton
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Winnetonka
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Excelsior Springs
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Raymore-Peculiar
Tennis: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Winnetonka
Golf: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Liberty North
Swimming and Diving: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Truman
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Fort Osage
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Fort Osage
Football: High School
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home TBD:  Varsity
TJ Tennis Invitational
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Raymore-Peculiar
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Ray Pec
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
WP Invitational
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
North Kansas City
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Shawnee Mission East
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Raytown
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
William Chrisman
Tennis: High School Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 4:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Grain Valley
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Fort Osage
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Staley
Tennis: High School Girls
Home
3:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV, Fr
Home 3:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV, Fr
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wed, Sep 15, 2021
Grandview
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
North Kansas City
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Lee's Summit
Tennis: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Oak Park
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
William Chrisman
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
Soccer: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Platte County
Football: High School
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home TBD:  Varsity
NKC: 9/17-18
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Lee's Summit North
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Lee's Summit North
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Winnetonka Tournament
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Winnetonka Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Oak Park
Soccer: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
Staley
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Oak Park
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Lee's Summit
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Oak Park
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Park Hill South
Tennis: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Blue Springs
Swimming and Diving: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
Lee's Summit
Soccer: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Central (St. Joseph)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Central (St. Joseph)
Tennis: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Grandview
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Fort Osage
Golf: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Staley
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Grandview
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Staley
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
COMO
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Oak Park
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Central (St. Joseph)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Lincoln College Prep
Tennis: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Park Hill South
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Staley
Soccer: High School Boys
Home
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
William Chrisman
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Oak Park
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Oak Park
Tennis: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Park Hill South
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Raytown
Golf: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Park Hill South
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
North Kansas City
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Lee's Summit
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Staley
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Lee's Summit
Football: High School
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Raymore-Peculiar
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Ray Pec
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Excelsior Springs
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Lee's Summit
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Conference Tournament
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Park Hill South: 10/4-7/9/21
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Central (St. Joseph)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Central (St. Joseph)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
North Kansas City
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Belton
Swimming and Diving: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
KIPP KC Legacy HS
Football: High School
Home
6:00 PM:  Fr
Home 6:00 PM:  Fr
North Kansas City
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Oak Park
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Park Hill South
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Park Hill South
Football: High School
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home TBD:  Varsity
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Central (St. Joseph)
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Staley
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Staley
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Park Hill South
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Oak Park
Football: High School
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home TBD:  Varsity
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Staley
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Conference Championship
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Blue Valley North Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Park Hill South
Soccer: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Lee's Summit
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Oak Park
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
North Kansas City
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Platte County
Swimming and Diving: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Liberty
Football: High School
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Monday, October 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Lee's Summit
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Wed, Oct 27, 2021
Central (St. Joseph)
Soccer: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Conference Championship: 10/28-30
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Conference Championship: 10/28-30
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Friday, October 29, 2021 Fri, Oct 29, 2021
Blue Springs South
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Raytown
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Grandview
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Raytown South
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
William Chrisman
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Park Hill South
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Friday, December 10, 2021 Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Fort Osage
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Wed, Dec 15, 2021
Grain Valley
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thu, Dec 16, 2021
St. Michael the Archangel
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Monday, December 27, 2021 Mon, Dec 27, 2021
William Jewell Tournament: 12/27-30
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Tue, Dec 28, 2021
67th Annual Neosho Holiday Classic: 12/28-30
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, January 3, 2022 Mon, Jan 3, 2022
Central (St. Joseph)
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Truman
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Thu, Jan 6, 2022
Oak Park
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
Kearney Tournament: 1/10-14
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Kearney Tournament: 1/10-14
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, January 17, 2022 Mon, Jan 17, 2022
North Kansas City: 1/17-21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Belton
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Thu, Jan 20, 2022
Lincoln College Prep
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Monday, January 24, 2022 Mon, Jan 24, 2022
Staley
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Staley
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thu, Jan 27, 2022
Lee's Summit
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 28, 2022 Fri, Jan 28, 2022
Lee's Summit
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 31, 2022 Mon, Jan 31, 2022
North Kansas City: 1/31-2/4/22
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Central (St. Joseph)
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Park Hill South
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
Staley
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tue, Feb 8, 2022
Staley
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Thu, Feb 10, 2022
Oak Park
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 11, 2022 Fri, Feb 11, 2022
Oak Park
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 14, 2022 Mon, Feb 14, 2022
Lee's Summit
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Lee's Summit
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thu, Feb 17, 2022
Central (St. Joseph)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 18, 2022 Fri, Feb 18, 2022
Central (St. Joseph)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 21, 2022 Mon, Feb 21, 2022
Park Hill South
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Tue, Feb 22, 2022
Park Hill South
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar