Miller Career Academy High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Tue, Dec 1, 2020
Ladue Horton Watkins
Basketball: Boys
Away
JV BoysWin67 - 44
Away
JV BoysWin67 - 44
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Tue, Dec 8, 2020
St. Louis Christian Academy
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin51 - 42
Home
Varsity BoysWin51 - 42
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Thu, Dec 17, 2020
KIPP St. Louis Sr.
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin77 - 39
Home
Varsity BoysWin77 - 39
Friday, December 18, 2020 Fri, Dec 18, 2020
Whitfield
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin57 - 48
Away
Varsity BoysWin57 - 48
Saturday, December 19, 2020 Sat, Dec 19, 2020
Christian Brothers College
Basketball: Boys
Away
JV BoysLoss53 - 59
Away
JV BoysLoss53 - 59
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 Tue, Dec 22, 2020
Cardinal Ritter
Basketball: Boys
Away
JV BoysWin68 - 67
Away
JV BoysWin68 - 67
John Burroughs
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin59 - 52
Away
Varsity BoysWin59 - 52
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tue, Jan 5, 2021
Soldan International Studies
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin59 - 55
Away
Varsity BoysWin59 - 55
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Wed, Jan 6, 2021
Chaminade College Prep
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss58 - 79
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss58 - 79
JV Boys
Thursday, January 7, 2021 Thu, Jan 7, 2021
Transportation and Law
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin99 - 28
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin99 - 28
JV Boys
Saturday, January 9, 2021 Sat, Jan 9, 2021
Christian Brothers College
Basketball: Boys
Home
JV BoysLoss51 - 62
Home
JV BoysLoss51 - 62
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
Vashon
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 70
JV BoysLoss29 - 70
Home
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 70
JV BoysLoss29 - 70
Friday, January 15, 2021 Fri, Jan 15, 2021
Webster Groves
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:15 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:15 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tue, Jan 19, 2021
Roosevelt
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 22, 2021 Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Gateway Legacy Sr. H.
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Tue, Jan 26, 2021
Carnahan
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Home TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Trinity Catholic
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Wed, Feb 3, 2021
McKinley Classical Leadership
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 5, 2021 Fri, Feb 5, 2021
Cardinal Ritter
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
Monday, February 8, 2021 Mon, Feb 8, 2021
Cardinal Ritter
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Tue, Feb 9, 2021
Gateway
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 11, 2021 Thu, Feb 11, 2021
Confluence Prep Academy Charter
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, February 13, 2021 Sat, Feb 13, 2021
Lift for Life Academy Charter
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Thu, Feb 18, 2021
St. Mary's (St. Louis)
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, March 12, 2021 Fri, Mar 12, 2021
Roosevelt
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, March 13, 2021 Sat, Mar 13, 2021
Carnahan
Football:
Home
12:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 12:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Tue, Mar 16, 2021
Sumner
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, March 18, 2021 Thu, Mar 18, 2021
Vashon
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, March 20, 2021 Sat, Mar 20, 2021
Gateway
Football:
Away
12:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 12:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, March 29, 2021 Mon, Mar 29, 2021
Metro
Tennis: Girls
Home
3:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 3:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 1, 2021 Thu, Apr 1, 2021
Gateway
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, April 3, 2021 Sat, Apr 3, 2021
Soldan International Studies
Football:
Home
12:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 12:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Tue, Apr 6, 2021
Transportation and Law
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, April 12, 2021 Mon, Apr 12, 2021
Metro
Tennis: Girls
Home
3:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 3:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tue, Apr 13, 2021
Metro
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thu, Apr 15, 2021
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, April 17, 2021 Sat, Apr 17, 2021
Vashon
Football:
Away
12:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 12:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, April 24, 2021 Sat, Apr 24, 2021
Roosevelt
Football:
Away
12:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 12:00 PM:  Varsity